Administrative Council

Serves as a policy advisory committee resource for the Dean and the college. (Meets 1st Tuesday of each month)

Jackie Bach, Dean’s Office

Carol Barry, SLIS

Reid Bates, SLHRD

Chad Gothreaux, Dean’s Office

Rob Lyles, Dean’s Office

Neil Mathews, SOE

Roland Mitchell, Dean’s Office | Chair

Pam Monroe, SSW

Amy Westbrook, ULS

Melinda Solmon, SOK

Arend Van Gemmert, Dean’s Office

 Amy Westbrook, ULS 

Rachanda Smith– Staff Support