Contact Us

 College Division

Emily Berniard
Director of Alumni Engagement

204 Peabody Hall 
eberniard1@lsu.edu
(225) 578-1106

Dainyelle Chopin
Development Services Coordinator

204 Peabody Hall 
dchopin@lsufoundation.org
(225) 578-1647

 

 

Sandy Colvin
Director of Development

204 Peabody Hall
scolvin@lsufoundation.org
(225) 578-2443

Wayne MillerWayne Miller
Senior Director of Development 

204 Peabody Hall
wmiller@lsufoundation.org
(225) 578-6384

 

 

Pre-College Division

Photo of Mila SextonMila Sexton, CFRE
Senior Director of Development
(225) 578-3184
msexton@lsu.edu

Photo of Megan BourgeoisMegan Bourgeois
Associate Director of Community Engagement
(225) 578-1017
mbourg@lsu.edu

 

Photo of Aimee FriersonAimée Frierson
Associate Director of
Annual & Membership Giving
(225) 578-3148
afriers@lsu.edu
Photo of Brooke RustBrooke Rust
Development Services Coordinator
(225) 578-3148
brust@lsu.edu