Contact Us

Visit

LSU College of Human Sciences & Education
221 Peabody Hall
Baton Rouge, LA 70803

Contact

Dean's Office
Phone: 225-578-2043
Fax: 225-578-2267

Contact

Office of Student Services
225-578-2331
chseinfo@lsu.edu 

Staff

Name Title Email Telephone
Abboud, Sam Coordinator, Finance & Accounting, Office of Financial Services sabbou2@lsu.edu 225-578-7024
Allen, Lilly Associate Director, LCAC, CHSE Research Centers and Institute, Housed in 208 HPLFH pallen2@lsu.edu 225-578-1325
Azema-Watts, Wanda Coordinator, Post Award Grant, Office of Financial Services wmazema@lsu.edu 225-578-5122
Bach, Jackie Associate Dean for Academic Programs & Services, Dean's Office jbach@lsu.edu 225-578-1437
Bayes, Corinne Manager & HR Analyst, Office of Financial Services cbergero@lsu.edu 225-578-5263
Beekman, Samantha Advocacy & Engagement Intern, Communications & Engagement Services sbeek2@lsu.edu 225-578-0810
Bennett, Casey Administrative Program Specialist, Dean's Office cbenne5@lsu.edu 225-578-2208
Berniard, Emily Director of Alumni Engagement, Office of Development and Alumni Relations - College Division eberniard1@lsu.edu 225-578-1106
Blanchard, Leslie Interim Director, LDI, Housed in 298C Coates Hall lellb@lsu.edu 225-578-3806
Bourgeois, Megan Associate Director of Community Engagement, Office of Development and Alumni Relations - Pre-College Division, Housed at ULS mbourg@lsu.edu 225-578-1017
Bracken, Avery Communications Intern, Communications & Engagement Services abrack8@lsu.edu 225-578-0810
Chopin, Dainyelle Assistant Director, Development Services, Office of Development and Alumni Relations - College Division dchopin@lsufoundation.org 225-578-1647
Colomb, Kandra Research Associate 4, SREC, CHSE Research Centers and Institute, Housed in 308 Hatcher Hall kcolomb@lsu.edu 225-578-0434
Colvin, Sandy Director of Development, Office of Development and Alumni Relations - College Division scolvin@lsufoundation.org 225-578-2443
Etienne, Morgan HR Analyst, Office of Financial Services metenne1@lsu.edu 225-578-7335
Folks, Andrew Computer Manager, Office of Technology Services afolks@lsu.edu 225-578-5099
Foti, Angela Business Manager, Office of Financial Services, Housed at ULS afoti1@lsu.edu 225-578-3222
Frierson, Aimee Associate Director of Annual Appeal and Membership, Office of Development and Alumni Relations - Pre-College Division, Housed at ULS afriers@lsu.edu 225-578-5385
Gale, Adrienne Manager of Communications, Communications & Engagement Services, Housed at ULS agale2@lsu.edu 225-578-4258
Gothreaux, Chad Assistant Dean for Administration and Strategic Initiatives, Dean's Office cigoth@lsu.edu 225-578-1244
Gray, Ashley Counselor, Office of Student Services ashleygray@lsu.edu 225-578-7885
Harb, Ryan Advisor, Office of Student Services rharb1@lsu.edu  225-578-8556
Hellstern, Elise Advocacy & Engagement Intern, Communications & Engagement Services elisehellstern98@gmail.com 225-578-0810
Jones, Tyre Administrative Program Specialist, Office of Student Services tjone12@lsu.edu 225-578-3620
Kimmell, Alyssa Counselor, Office of Student Services akimme1@lsu.edu 225-578-7958
King, Vickie Associate Director for Engagement Analytics & Process Enhancement, Communications & Engagement Services vking@lsu.edu 225-578-5083
Lee, Tammy Manager & HR Analyst, Office of Financial Services tlporter@lsu.edu 225-578-5802
Leonard, Cory Graphic Designer, Office of Communications & Engagement Services, Housed at ULS cleonard@lsu.edu 225-413-3405
Lomotey, Jonathan Research Associate 5, SREC, CHSE Research Centers and Institute, Housed in 308 Hatcher Hall jlomotey@lsu.edu 225-578-3017
Lyles, Rob Assistant Dean, Finance and Accounting, Office of Financial Services glyles1@lsu.edu 225-578-5417
Michel, Terri Director of Post Award and Accounting, Office of Financial Services tclouat@lsu.edu 225-578-9312
Miller, Wayne Senior Director of Development, Office of Development and Alumni Relations - College Division wmiller@lsufoundation.org 225-578-6384
Mitchell, Roland Interim Dean, Dean's Office rwmitch@lsu.edu 225-578-1245
Moles, Aimee Research Associate 5, SREC, CHSE Research Centers and Institute, Housed in 308 Hatcher Hall amoles@lsu.edu 225-578-6347
Myer, Renée Boutte Director of Advocacy & Engagement, Office of Communications & Engagement rboutte@lsu.edu 225-578-5602
Newman, Lisa Assistant Dean, Enrollment Management, Office of Student Services lnewman@lsu.edu 225-578-3622
Parrino, Dora Ann Executive Assistant to the Dean, Dean's Office dparrino@lsu.edu 225-578-1258
Perry, Robbie Administrative Coordinator, Office of Technology Services robbieperry@lsu.edu 225-578-6147
Rhodes, Judith Director and Assistant Professor of Research, SREC, CHSE Research Centers and Institute, Housed in 308 Hatcher Hall jrhode9@lsu.edu 225-578-4948
Robison, Maddie Assistant Director, SREC, CHSE Research Centers and Institute, Housed in 308 Hatcher Hall mrobinson@lsu.edu 225-578-4899
Robison, Sam Assistant Prof. of Research, SREC, CHSE Research Centers and Institute, Housed in 308 Hatcher Hall srobis2@lsu.edu 225-578-6293
Rust, Brooke Development Services Coordinator, Office of Development and Alumni Relations - Pre-College Division, Housed at ULS brust@lsu.edu 225-578-3148
Sexton, Mila Senior Director of Development, Office of Development and Alumni Relations - Pre-College Division, Housed at ULS msexton@lsu.edu 225-578-6470
Smith, Celeste Accounting Technician, Office of Financial Services, Housed at ULS csmith14@lsu.edu 225-578-1257
Smith, Jada Research Assistant, SREC, CHSE Research Centers and Institute, Housed in 308 Hatcher Hall jtsmith@lsu.edu 225-578-3731
Smith, Stanley Graduate Assistant, LCAC, CHSE Research Centers and Institute, Housed in 301 Hatcher Hall ssmi265@lsu.edu 225-578-0331
Stevenson, Joyce Administrative Coordinator, Dean's Office joycest@lsu.edu 225-578-1052
Van Gemmert, Arend Acting Associate Dean for Research & Graduate Studies
Executive Director, LCAC, CHSE Research Centers and Institute
gemmert@lsu.edu 225-578-4701
Waddell, Douglas K. Assistant to the Dean, Dean's Office dwaddell@lsu.edu 225-578-2232
Woods, Mary Presley Director of Communications and Public Relations, Communications & Engagement Services mpwoods@lsu.edu 225-578-6796
Wyatt, Preston Social Media Coordinator and Communications Intern, Communications & Engagement Services pwyatt2@lsu.edu 225-578-0810