Contact Us

Visit

LSU College of Human Sciences & Education
221 Peabody Hall
Baton Rouge, LA 70803

Contact

Dean's Office
Phone: 225-578-2043
Fax: 225-578-2267

Contact

Office of Student Services
225-578-2331
chseinfo@lsu.edu 

Staff

Name Title Email Telephone
Abboud, Sam Coordinator, Finance & Accounting
Office of Financial Services
sabbou2@lsu.edu 225-578-7024
Ainsworth, Laura Research Associate
Social Research & Evaluation Center
Housed in 308 Hatcher Hall
lainsworth@lsu.edu 225-578-3017
Allen, Lilly Associate Director, Life Course & Aging Center
Housed in 208 HPLFH
pallen2@lsu.edu 225-578-1325
Azema-Watts, Wanda Coordinator, Post Award Grant
Office of Financial Services
wmazema@lsu.edu 225-578-5122
Bach, Jackie Associate Dean for Academic Programs & Services jbach@lsu.edu 225-578-1437
Bennett, Casey Administrative Program Specialist cbenne5@lsu.edu 225-578-2208
Berniard, Emily Director of Alumni Engagement eberniard1@lsu.edu 225-578-1106
Blanchard, Leslie Interim Director, Leadership Development Institute
Housed in 173 Coates Hall
lellb@lsu.edu 225-578-3806
Bourgeois, Megan Associate Director of Community Engagement,
Office of Development - Pre-College Division
Housed at University Laboratory School
mbourg@lsu.edu 225-578-1017
Collins, Megan Administrative Coordinator
Office of Financial Services
Housed at University Laboratory School
mvoise1@lsu.edu 225-578-7024
Colomb, Kandra Manager
Office of Diversity, Advocacy & Civic Engagement
kcolomb@lsu.edu 225-578-0434
Dileo, Jacob Computer Analyst
Office of Technology Services
jdileo@lsu.edu 225-578-6285
Etienne, Morgan HR Analyst
Office of Financial Services
metienne1@lsu.edu 225-578-7335
Folks, Andrew Computer Manager
Office of Technology Services
afolks@lsu.edu 225-578-5099
Foti, Angela Business Manager
Office of Financial Services, Housed at ULS
afoti1@lsu.edu 225-578-3222
Frierson, Aimee Associate Director of Annual Appeal & Membership
Office of Development - Pre-College Division
Housed at University Laboratory School
afriers@lsu.edu 225-578-5385
Gale, Adrienne Manager of Communications
Office of Communications & Engagement Services
Housed at University Laboratory School
agale2@lsu.edu 225-578-4258
Gothreaux, Chad Assistant Dean for Administration & Strategic Initiatives cigoth@lsu.edu 225-578-1244
Harb, Ryan Advisor
Office of Student Services
rharb1@lsu.edu  225-578-8556
Jones, Tyre Administrative Program Specialist
Office of Student Services
tjone12@lsu.edu 225-578-3620
Kimmell, Alyssa Counselor
Office of Student Services
akimme1@lsu.edu 225-578-7958
King, Vickie Associate Director for Engagement Analytics &
Process Enhancement
Office of Communications & Engagement Services
vking@lsu.edu 225-578-5083
Landry, Corinne Manager & HR Analyst
Office of Financial Services
cbergero@lsu.edu 225-578-5263
Lee, Tammy Manager & HR Analyst
Office of Financial Services
tlporter@lsu.edu 225-578-5802
Leonard, Cory Graphic Designer
Office of Communications & Engagement Services
Housed at University Laboratory School
cleonard@lsu.edu 225-413-3405
Little, Kristina Research Associate
Social Research & Evaluation Center
Housed in 308 Hatcher Hall
klittle1@lsu.edu 225-578-1103
Livingston, Lynn Manager, Event Engagement & Professional Education
Office of Communications & Engagement Services
lkimball@lsu.edu 225-578-0810
Lyles, Rob Assistant Dean, Finance & Human Resource Services
Office of Financial Services
glyles1@lsu.edu 225-578-5417
Manthei, Paul Director of Logistics for Online &
Continuing Education Partnerships
Interim Superintendent, University Laboratory School
pmanthei@lsu.edu 225-578-2814
Meredith, Deana Losavio Program Coordinator
Leadership Development Institute
Housed in 173 Coates Hall
deana@lsu.edu 225-578-3806
Michel, Terri Director of Post Award and Accounting
Office of Financial Services
tclouat@lsu.edu 225-578-9312
Miller, Wayne Director of Development
Office of Development & Alumni Relations
wmiller@lsufoundation.org 225-578-6384
Mitchell, Roland Dean rwmitch@lsu.edu 225-578-1258
Moles, Aimee Research Associate
Social Research & Evaluation Center
Housed in 308 Hatcher Hall
amoles@lsu.edu 225-578-6347
Myer, Renée Boutte Assistant Dean for Diversity, Advocacy &
Civic Engagement
rboutte@lsu.edu 225-578-5602
Newman, Lisa Assistant Dean, Enrollment Management
Office of Student Services
lnewman@lsu.edu 225-578-3622
Perry, Robbie Administrative Coordinator
Office of Technology Services
robbieperry@lsu.edu 225-578-6147
Rhodes, Judith Director & Associate Professor of Research
Social Research & Evaluation Center
Housed in 308 Hatcher Hall
jrhode9@lsu.edu 225-578-4948
Robinson, Petra Director for Faculty Affairs &
Professional Development
petrar@lsu.edu 225-578-5753
Robison, Maddie Assistant Director
Social Research & Evaluation Center
Housed in 308 Hatcher Hall
mrobinson@lsu.edu 225-578-4899
Robison, Sam Assistant Professor of Research
Social Research & Evaluation Center
Housed in 308 Hatcher Hall
srobis2@lsu.edu 225-578-6293
Sexton, Mila Senior Director of Development
Office of Development - Pre-College Division
Housed at University Laboratory School
msexton@lsu.edu 225-578-6470
Shows, Haley Manager of Undergraduate Recruitment &
First Year Initiatives
hshows@lsu.edu 225-578-9134
Smith, Celeste Accounting Technician
Office of Financial Services
Housed at University Laboratory School
csmith14@lsu.edu 225-578-1257
Smith, Jada

Research Associate
Social Research & Evaluation Center
Housed in 308 Hatcher Hall

jtsmith@lsu.edu 225-578-3731
Smith, Rachanda Executive Assistant to the Dean & Office Manager rwilso5@lsu.edu 225-578-1258
Stevenson, Joyce Administrative Coordinator joycest@lsu.edu 225-578-1052
Van Gemmert, Arend Associate Dean for Research & Graduate Studies
Executive Director, Life Course & Aging Center
gemmert@lsu.edu 225-578-4701
Waddell, Douglas K. Assistant to the Dean dwaddell@lsu.edu 225-578-2232
Wheeler, Rachel Counselor
Office of Student Services
rwheeler1@lsu.edu 225-548-0483
Winchester, Elizabeth Research Associate
Social Research & Evaluation Center
Housed in 308 Hatcher Hall
eatkins@lsu.edu 225-578-3425
Woods, Mary Presley Director of Communications
Office of Communications & Engagement Services
mpwoods@lsu.edu 225-578-6796