Staff | Center for Coastal Resiliency



Dr. Scott C. Hagen
Director, Center for Coastal Resiliency
Louisiana Sea Grant Laborde Chair


Sandy Parfait
Administrative Coordinator

Faculty Advisory Board

Dr. Dubravko Justic
     (Oceanography & Coastal Sciences)
Dr. Hartmut Kaiser
     (Computer Science)
Dr. Barry D. Keim
     (Geography and Anthropology)
Dr. Margaret A Reams  
     (Environmental Sciences)




Special Issue of the AGU Journal Earth's Future

IAHR Hydrolink Article 
LSU CCR Kickoff Symposium

Coastal Resiliency Researchers Awarded $1.3 million in Grants

Deepwater Horizon Oil Spill Grants Fund Critical Coastal Research


Contact Us


Mailing Address

Center for Coastal Resiliency
124 C Sea Grant Hall
Louisiana State University
Baton Rouge, LA 70803



Physical Location

Map and Driving Directions