CC&E Staff | LSU College of the Coast & Environment

Staff

CC&E Staff

Sibel Bargu Ates Associate Dean of Academics and Professor sbargu@lsu.edu 225-578-0029 1235 Energy, Coast and Environment Building 

Julie Breaux Accounting Technician jbraud1@lsu.edu 225-578-5073 1002E Energy, Coast and Environment Building

Kaye Lewis IT Analyst klewis10@lsu.edu 225-578-3578 1002D Energy, Coast and Environment Building

Leah Courville Assistant Dean lcourvi@lsu.edu 225-578-6768 1002O Energy, Coast and Environment Building

Christopher D'Elia Professor/Dean  cdelia@lsu.edu 225-578-7188 1002R Energy, Coast and Environment Building

Katherine Falls Director, CFR kfalls1@lsu.edu 225-578-3381 1002J Energy, Coast and Environment Building

April Hawkins Administrative Specialist ahawk@lsu.edu 225-578-2395  

Karen Jones Administrative Specialist kjone57@lsu.edu 225-578-8574 1002P Energy, Coast and Environment Building

Tyler Mauney Operations Manager mmaune1@lsu.edu 225-578-6560 1002M Energy, Coast and Environment Building

Dana Moran Grants and Development  dmoran1@lsu.edu 225-578-8572 1002I Energy, Coast and Environment Building

Sylvia Nettles Accounting Technician snettles@lsu.edu 225-578-8540 1002C Energy, Coast and Environment Building

Andrew Perry Administrative Coordinator  aperry6@lsu.edu 225-578-3625 1002A Energy, Coast and Environment Building

Melanie Spinks Grants and Contracts Manager mspinks@lsu.edu 225-578-3610 1002B Energy, Coast and Environment Building

Tiffany Treloar Undergraduate Advisor ttreloar@lsu.edu 225-578-6824 

Christine Wendling Communications Specialist christinew@lsu.edu 225-578-4984 1002H Energy, Coast and Environment Building

John White Associate Dean of Research jrwhite@lsu.edu 225-578-8792 3239 Energy, Coast and Environment Building

Breanna Zimke Accounting Coordinator bdav122@lsu.edu 225-578-6534 1002G Energy, Coast and Environment Building