Staff

Jesse Downs

Jesse Downs

Director
158A LSU Student Union
jdowns@lsu.edu  
225-578-7180

photo: gallagher

Joan Gallagher

Associate Director, Student Services
158CC LSU Student Union
jgallag@lsu.edu 
225-578-2239

photo: oneal

Kyle O'Neal

Associate Director, Employer Development & Relations
158M LSU Student Union
koneal10@lsu.edu  
225-578-7082

 

 

 

photo: fields

Joyce Fields 

Career Counselor
158EE LSU Student Union
jwakef@lsu.edu 
225-578-1560

photo: winchellBlake Winchell

Manager, Job Search
158S LSU Student Union
bwinch1@lsu.edu 
225-578-1582

 

photo: feinberg

Sue Feinberg

Career Coach
158FF LSU Student Union
sfeinbe@lsu.edu 
225-578-1660

photo: rideauRaylea Rideau

Career Coach
158V LSU Student Union
rbarro5@lsu.edu 
225-578-1988

 

 

photo: frostCourtney Frost

Career Coach - College of Engineering Students
158X LSU Student Union & Audubon Sugar Institute
cfrost6@lsu.edu 
225-578-2582

photo: warnsErin Warns

Career Coach - E. J. Ourso College of Business Students
158T LSU Student Union & 1035 BEC
ewarns1@lsu.edu  
225-578-5643

Stand-in photo

Kelly Rownd

Career Coach - College of Humanities & Social Sciences
158U LSU Student Union 
rownd1@lsu.edu  
225-578-7912

photo: edwards

Courtney Edwards

Assistant Director, Employer Relations
158J LSU Student Union
courtney@lsu.edu 
225-578-2039 

 

photo: kucharcuk

Kayla Kucharchuk

Manager, Employer Development
158L LSU Student Union
kayla@lsu.edu     
225-578-5665 

photo: pogue

Amy Pogue

Events Coordinator, Employer Relations
158N LSU Student Union
apogue3@lsu.edu  
225-578-1129 

 

 

photo: cotten

Kaleigh Cotten

On-Campus Interview Coordinator, Employer Relations
158F LSU Student Union
kcotte4@lsu.edu  
225-578-2048

 

photo: calliouet

Amy Caillouet

Administrative Program Specialist, Employment Development
158G LSU Student Union
amyc@lsu.edu 
225-578-5627

 

 

 

photo: autin

Troy Autin

Data & Assessment Manager
158KK LSU Student Union
tautin1@lsu.edu 
225-578-1637

 

photo: wilson

Millena Williams Wilson

Communications Manager
158D LSU Student Union
mwilson1@lsu.edu 
225-578-2379

photo: glasgow

Jessica Glasgow

Business Manager
158Y LSU Student Union
jsand54@lsu.edu
225-578-2470

photo: danzy

Megan Elliot-Smith

Operations Coordinator
158Z LSU Student Union
megan5@lsu.edu
225-578-3868

 

 

Stand-in Photo

Josh Knutsen
Career Advisor
158GG LSU Student Union
jknuts2@lsu.edu
225-578-4796

Mike the Tiger Headshot

Trisha Torres
Communications Coordinator
158C LSU Student Union
ltorre5@lsu.edu
225-578-5210

 
 

Graduate Assistants

 

photo: lewis

Emily Lewis

Job Search, Graduate Assistant
158U LSU Student Union
careercenterga5@lsu.edu 
225-578-7912

 

photo: somerstein

Lindsay Somerstein 

Job Search, Graduate Assistant
158T LSU Student Union
careercenterga4@lsu.edu  
225-578-5643

photo: ingle

Ashton Ingle

Job Search, Graduate Assistant
158U LSU Student Union
careercenterga2@lsu.edu  
225-578-7912

photo: ebert

Marla Ebert

Job Search, Graduate Assistant
158 LSU Student Union
careercenterga3@lsu.edu  
225-578-5643

 

 

photo: vacant

Trevor McCray

Employment Services/Events, Graduate Assistant
158B LSU Student Union
careercenterga8@lsu.edu  
225-578-5210

photo: chadwick

Hayden Chadwick

Experiential Education, Graduate Assistant
158B LSU Student Union
jobsfortigers@lsu.edu  
225-578-6794

photo: jackel

Macy Jackel
Passports, Graduate Assistant
158B LSU Student Union
careercenterga6@lsu.edu
225-578-7220

 

Photo of Hannah staff member

Hannah Dugas

Career Decision Making,  Graduate Assistant
158 LSU Student Union
careercenterga1@lsu.edu 225-578-2623

 

 

 

 

 

 

MORE INFORMATION

ORG CHART

CONTACT US