Endowed Chairholders | LSU E. J. Ourso College of Business


Endowed Chairs

E. J. Ourso College of Business

  • Alvin C. Copeland Endowed Chair of Franchising
  • H. Norman Saurage Jr./Community Coffee Company Inc. Endowed Chair of Entrepreneurship
  • Ourso Distinguished Professor of Business and Dean
  • Ourso Family Distinguished Professor and Director of the Center for Virtual Organization and Commerce

Department of Accounting

  • Ourso Distinguished Chair of Accounting
  • Thomas H. Daigre Endowed Chair of Business

Department of Economics

  • Freeport-McMoRan Corporation Endowed Chair in Economics
  • Ourso Distinguished Chair of Economics

Department of Finance

  • Distinguished Chair in Finance
  • Hermann Moyse Jr./Louisiana Bankers Association Endowed Chair of Banking
  • Lloyd F. Collette Endowed Chair of Insurance and Financial Services
  • Louisiana Real Estate Commission Chair
  • Ourso Distinguished Chair in Finance
  • William H. Wright Jr. Endowed Chair for Financial Services

Stephenson Department of Entrepreneurship & Information Systems

  • Edward G. Schlieder Endowed Chair of Information Sciences
  • Ourso Family Distinguished Professor of Information Systems

Rucks Department of Management

  • William V. Rucks IV Endowed Chair and Professor of Management

Department of Marketing

  • Ourso Distinguished Chair in Marketing
  • Robert S. Greer Sr. Alumni Endowed Chair of Business Administration

Flores MBA Program

  • Cherie H. Flores Endowed Chair of MBA Studies
  • James C. Flores Endowed Chair of MBA Studies