DAC Members | LSU E. J. Ourso College of Business

Office of the Dean


Contact Us

Office of the Dean
4000 Business Education Complex
501 South Quad Drive
Baton Rouge, LA 70803
Telephone: 225-578-5297
Fax: 225-578-5277




Dean's Advisory Council

The Dean's Advisory Council (DAC) at the E. J. Ourso College of Business exists to promote and improve the E. J. Ourso College. The accomplished professionals who form the DAC membership are donating their time, talents, and resources to support the dean in his efforts to enhance the substance and image of the E. J. Ourso College. Below is a list of the current members:


Thomas J. Adamek*
President, Stonehenge Capital Company LLC

Scott T. Agosta
Controller, MorningStar Partners

William E. Balhoff*
Managing Director, Postlethwaite Netterville
DAC Past-President

Sarah R. Borders
Partner, King Spalding

Patrick J. Brandau
Partner, Deloitte Touche LLP

Thomas W. Broom
Executive Account Manager, Danos

Claire L. Cagnolatti*
(Retired) Vice President, Chemicals, Solomon Associates
Current DAC President

Carol M. Calkins*
(Retired) Partner, PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP
DAC Past-President

Deke G. Carbo
President & CEO, Metis Financial Group

Christopher O. Carlton
Managing Partner, Keel Funds

Charles M. Carrier III
CFO - Business Line, The Bank of New York Mellon

Bobby L. Caston
Risk Management Executive, Bank of America

Kenneth R. Chatelain
(Retired) Partner, Public Policy & Regulatory Affairs, PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP

Vic Cleveland
C&P Manager, Shell Oil Company

Maurice J. Coleman*
Chief Investment Officer, Teachers' Retirement System of Louisiana
DAC Past-President

David Crabtree
Audit Partner, PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP

Rusty D'Anna
Head of Sales and Trading, Tudor Pickering and Holt

Jonathan Dubroc
Chief Financial Officer, M Crowd Restaurant Group

Robert Eddy Jr.
Owner, Pinnacle Group Insurance

Patrick Evans
Senior Vice President, UBS Wealth Management

Derek Fitch 
Director of Vertical Development, CSRS

James C. Flores
Chairman, President, CEO, Sable Permian Resources

Edmund J. Giering IV
General Counsel, Baton Rouge Area Foundation

Karleen J. Green
Partner, Phelps Dunbar Law Firm

Angela R. Guidry*
Diversity, Equity, & Inclusion Director, LSU E. J. Ourso College of Business

Peter Gwaltney
President & CEO, North Carolina Bankers Association

Gregory J. Hamer
CEO, B&G Food Enterprises

James O. Harp Jr.*
EVP/CFO, Hornbeck Offshore Services Inc.
DAC Past-President

Harry Hawks
General Partner, Interlock Partners

Larry Heimendinger
Owner, TechEvents

Laust Helmig
Vice President, Private Wealth Advisor, Goldman Sachs

Eric J. Hespenheide
Chairman, Global Reporting Initiative

Gregory M. Hoffman
Vice President of Business Development, Hilcorp Energy Company

Tandra C. Jackson
Office Managing Partner, KPMG

Nicole C. Jasper
Senior Managing Director, Macquarie

Jeff Jenkins
Founder & Partner, Bernhard Capital Partners

Roger Jenkins
President & CEO, Murphy Oil Corporation

S. Dale Jenkins
(Retired) Partner, Deloitte & Touche LLP

Jerry Jolly*
Managing Partner (Retired), KPMG
DAC Past-President

Ashley R. Junek*
Assistant Dean, OBSS, LSU E. J. Ourso College of Business

Robert Kimbro
(Retired) Managing Partner, EY

Mimi Singer Lee 
Executive Vice President/Chief Human Resources Officer, b1BANK

Richard A. Lipsey
Chairman, Lipsey's LLC

Jared Llorens*
Dean, LSU E. J. Ourso College of Business

Gerald H. Louviere Jr.
Tax Partner, PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP

Roy O. Martin III
President, CEO, & CFO, RoyOMartin

Matthew A. McCarroll
President & CEO, Fieldwood Energy

Rolfe McCollister
Founder & CEO, Louisiana Business Inc.

Brian McNamara*
Assistant Dean, Budget and Finance, LSU E. J. Ourso College of Business

Toby Menard
VP Contracting & Procurement, Royal Dutch Shell

Dal B. Miller
CEO, Premium Inspection & Testing

G. Rolfe Miller
Managing Director, Investments, Raymond James

Shelley R. Mockler
MIS Director, Mockler Beverage Co.

Jessica W. Monroe
Director, State Government Affairs, Johnson & Johnson

Jake Netterville
Board Member, Chairman Emeritus , & CPA, Postlethwaite & Netterville

Roger H. Ogden
Chairman & CEO, Roger H. Ogden Development

Thomas H. Olinde
President, Olindes

D. Martin Phillips
Managing Partner & Founder, EnCap Investments LLC

Stacey Relton
Managing Partner, STRAIT

Maurice J. Robichaux III
Partner, KPMG

Lindsey Fussell Romanowsky *
Senior Director of Development, LSU E. J. Ourso College of Business

Will Rucks V
Vice President, Rucks Investment Group

William Sanchez
Head of Business Development, Go-Station, Inc.

Matt Saurage
Chairman, Community Coffee Company

Robert P. Schneckenburger
Senior Regional President, Hancock Whitney

Helmut Schneider*
Associate Dean, LSU E. J. Ourso College of Business

Mark C. Schroeder
Executive Vice President, Enable Midstream Partners

Peggy B. Scott*
Executive Vice President, COO, CFO & Treasurer (Retired), BlueCross BlueShield of Louisiana
DAC Past-President

Kyle Sherman
President, Home Team Sports and FOX College Sports Properties

William S. Slaughter*
Founder & President, SSA Consultants
DAC Past-President

Joaneane A. Smith
President & CEO, Global Commerce and Services LLC

David B. Songy
CEO & Co-Founder, Songy Highroads

Nick Speyrer
President & Founder, Emergent Method

David P. Steiner
(Retired) CEO, Waste Management

James Stokes
Executive Director, Alliance Lending Corporation

Robert M. Stuart Jr.
President & CEO, LSU Foundation

Richard M. Sturlese
(Retired) Owner, Sturco Investments

Patrick W. Suffern
Owner & Principal, Becker Suffern McLanahan Ltd.

Edwin S. Vandenburg
Partner, Ernst & Young

John Watson*
(Retired) Corporate SVP, Chief Commercial Officer & President, Strategic Partnering, Covance Inc.
Current DAC Vice President 

Paul Wolfert
Managing Director, Investment Banking, Wells Fargo Securities

Clifton M. Worley
President, IBERIA Civic Impact Partners

Robert E. Zetzmann Jr.
Producer, HUB International Limited


*Denotes members of the DAC Executive Committee.