Meet the Team

 Margot Carroll

Margot Carroll
Assistant Vice President
margotc@lsu.edu
225-578-1650

 Brandi

Brandi Roberts
Director of Finance
brobert1@lsu.edu
225-578-5813 

rachel henry

Rachel S. Henry
Director of Event Management and Marketing
rshenry@lsu.edu
225-578-2921

Director of Facility Services and Operations

Dreyfus Milstead
Director of Facility Services and Operations
dmilst1@lsu.edu
225-578-4256

Business Office

Chloe David

Chloe David Lamy
Assistant Director of Finance
225-578-5951
cdavi37@lsu.edu

Megan Wunstel

Megan Melancon
Contracts and Billing Manager
225-578-5114
mwunst1@lsu.edu

Toni Jones

Toni Jones
Coordinator of Business Services
225-578-5668
tjones10@lsu.edu

Krystal Coordinator of Business Services

Krystal Frank
Coordinator of Business Services
225-578-2241
kfrank10@lsu.edu

 

Event Management

 Lisa Schuetz

Lisa Schuetz
Event Management Coordinator
225-578-8966
lschuetz@lsu.edu

 
 
 

 

Marketing

Madison King Marketing and Communications Coordinator

Madison King
Marketing and Communications Coordinator
225-578-7366
mking41@lsu.edu

 

 IT Management

Chase Forbes

Chase Forbes
IT Manager
225-578-6608
cforb17@lsu.edu

ryan

Ryan Manuel
IT Coordinator
225-578-7841
rmanue4@lsu.edu

Jerry Wier Computer Analyst 

Jerry Wier
Computer Analyst
225-578-5818
jwier2@lsu.edu

 

 

Operations & Facilities Management

Mark Forstall

Mark Forstall
Facilities Manager
225-578-7532
mforsta@lsu.edu

dewayneDewayne Johnson
Repairer
225-578-5464
rjohn62@lsu.edu 

Katherine Magana

Katherine Magana
Facilities Coordinator
225-578-0876
kmagana1@lsu.edu

 

 

 

 

linda

Linda Maloney
Supervisor
225-578-5600
lricks1@lsu.edu

Edward Seals

Edward Seales
Supervisor
225-578-5130
eseales@lsu.edu

newbill

Irene Newbill
Supervisor
225-578-5130
ivory@lsu.edu

 

 

Judy Brown

Judy Brown
Custodian 2

Stacie Broadway

Stacie Broadway
Custodian 2

Earnest Plain

Earnest Plain
Custodian 2

William Brown

William Brown
Custodian 2

 

Djordje Grulovic

Djordje Grulovic
Custodian 2

Sandra Allen

Sandra Allen
Custodian 2

Michael James

Michael James
Custodian 2

Glenn Ferguson

Glenn Ferguson
Custodian 2

 

Charles Thompson

Charles Thompson
Custodian 2

Glenera Fountain

Glenera Fountain
Custodian 2

Leroy Williams

Leroy Williams
Custodian 2

 

 

 

Tiger Card Office

Caitlin Devereux

Caitlin Deveroux
Tiger Card Office Manager
225-578-8505
cdever4@lsu.edu

 

 
 
 

Union Theater

Jennifer Doerfler

Jennifer Doerfler
Theater Manager
225-578-0236
jdoerf@lsu.edu

amanda

Amanda Hansell Thibodeaux
Box Office Manager
225-578-5128
ahansell@lsu.edu

 

jacob

Jacob Sullivan
Production Coordinator
jacobs@lsu.edu

LSU Student Union

Donald Moore
Audio Technician
dmoore10@lsu.edu

 

  

Want to work for Auxiliary Services?

LSU Auxiliary Services employs more than 100 students each semester in a variety of jobs, including Finance & Copier Management, Student Union Information Center, Union Theater & Box Office, Tiger Card Office, and Event Management. Students must be enrolled full-time at LSU and be in good standing with the University.

Please click the button below to complete the application. 

 

 STUDENT EMPLOYEE APPLICATION