Meet the Team

 Margot Carroll

Margot Carroll
Assistant Vice President
margotc@lsu.edu
225-578-1650

photo: kurt

Kurt Caillouet
Director of Facilities & Operations
kurtc@lsu.edu
225-578-4256

 Brandi

Brandi Roberts
Director of Finance
brobert1@lsu.edu
225-578-5813

photo: rachel henry

Rachel S. Henry
Director of Event Management and Marketing
rshenry@lsu.edu
225-578-2921

Business Office

photo: Chloe David

Chloe David
Assistant Director of Finance
225-578-5951
cdavi37@lsu.edu

photo: Megan Wunstel

Megan Wunstel
Coordinator of Business Services
225-578-5114
mwunst1@lsu.edu

photo: Caitlin Devereux

Caitlin Devereux
Coordinator of Business Services
225-578-2241
cdever4@lsu.edu

Toni Jones

Toni Jones
Coordinator of Business Services
225-578-5668
tjones10@lsu.edu

Copier Management & Mailing Services

 Suzanne Smith

Suzanne Smith
Manager
225-578-8301
smsmith@lsu.edu

Antoine

Antione Lee 
Mailing Services’ Mail Courier

 
 

Event Management

 Lisa Schuetz

Lisa Schuetz
Event Management Coordinator
225-578-8966
lschuetz@lsu.edu

photo: outside of student union

Greg Brooks
Event Services Coordinator
225-578-2021
gbrook2@lsu.edu

 
 

IT Management

photo: joseph

Joseph Giacone
IT Manager
225-578-5818
jgiacone@lsu.edu

photo: ryan

Ryan Manuel
IT Coordinator
225-578-7841
rmanue4@lsu.edu

Chase Forbes

Chase Forbes
IT Coordinator
225-578-6608
rcforb17@lsu.edu

 

Marketing

photo: heather

Heather Bilodeau Gulino
Communications Coordinator
225-578-7366
hbilodeau@lsu.edu

Taylor Robers

Taylor Roberts
Graduate Assistant
trobe55@lsu.edu

 
 

Operations & Facilities Management

Mark Forstall

Mark Forstall
Facilities Manager
225-578-7532
lmforsta@lsu.edu

Paul Bacharach

Paul Bacharach
Facilities Coordinator
225-578-0876
paulb@lsu.edu

photo: clifton

Clifton Hills
Repair Master
225-578-5558
chills2@lsu.edu 

photo: dewayne

Dewayne Johnson
Repairer
225-578-5464
rjohn62@lsu.edu

 

 

photo: linda

Linda Maloney
Supervisor
225-578-7841
lricks1@lsu.edu

photo: willie

Willie Moore
Supervisor
225-578-5130
wmoore5@lsu.edu

Edward Seals
Edward Seales
Supervisor
225-578-5130
eseales@lsu.edu

Facilties Service EmployeeIrene Newbill
Supervisor
225-578-5130
ivory@lsu.edu

 

Judy BrownJudy Brown

 

Stacie BroadwayStacie Broadway
 

 

Earnest Plain Earnest Plain

William BrownWilliam Brown

 

Djordje Grulovic

Djordje Grulovic

Sandra Allen

Sandra Allen

Michael James

Michael James

Glenn Ferguson

Glenn Ferguson

 

Charles Thompson

Charles Thompson

Eugene Hulbert

Eugene Hulbert

Glenera Fountain

Glenera Fountain

Leroy Williams

Leroy Williams

 

Facilties Service Employee

Gus Walker

 
 
 

 

Tiger Card Office

 Haley Matlock

Haley Matlock
Tiger Card Office Manager
225-578-8505
hmatlo3@lsu.edu

 
 
 

Union Theater

Jennifer DoerflerJennifer Doerfler
Theater Manager
225-578-0236
jdoerf@lsu.edu

photo: amanda

Amanda Hansell
Box Office Manager
225-578-5128
ahansell@lsu.edu

 

photo: jacob

Jacob Sullivan
Sound Technician
jacobs@lsu.edu

LSU Student Union

Michael Burton
Light Technician
mburto6@lsu.edu

 

As Employee of the Month

Edward Seales- Facility Services

Mr. Edward Seales is celebrating 50 years of service with Louisiana State University. Edward began his journey in December of 1967 and has consistently served the LSU community throughout his tenure. He began his career as a custodian 1 and now serves as Supervisor 2 at the LSU Student Union. Edward has dedicated himself to serving his customers, students, faculty, staff and guets that he sees daily at the Student Union. While his responsibilities encompass multiple aspects at the Student Union, his floor work is a source of great pride as noted by the shiny glass finish of his terrazzo floors. Edward has seen many changes over the years; from personnel to major renovations at the Student Union. He recalls 25 cent Snickers Bars in the vending machines. But throughout the many changes over the years, one thing that has always remained constant was Mr. Edward Seales devotion and dedication to the LSU community.

photo: Edward

Want to work for Auxiliary Services?

LSU Auxiliary Services posts all open student worker positions on Careers to Geaux! Please keep checking the Careers to Geaux website during the semester as student positions continually get posted! 

Where to work?

  • Administration/Clerical
  • Art Gallery
  • Box Office
  • Event Management and Media Services
  • Information Center
  • Leisure Classes and Leisure Arts Studio
  • Marketing
  • Theater (house attendants, sound & light technicians, stagehands)
  • Tiger Card Office

Eligibility & Policies

  • Student must be enrolled full-time at LSU
  • Student allowed to work a maximum of 20 hours/week when enrolled in classes in the Fall, Spring, and Summer semesters
  • Student allowed to work a maximum of 40 hours/week during Interim and Summer semesters when he/she is not enrolled in classes