Meet the Team

 Margot Carroll

Margot Carroll
Assistant Vice President
margotc@lsu.edu
225-578-1650

 

 

 Brandi

Brandi Roberts
Director of Finance
brobert1@lsu.edu
225-578-5813

photo: rachel henry

Rachel S. Henry
Director of Event Management and Marketing
rshenry@lsu.edu
225-578-2921

Business Office

photo: Chloe David

Chloe Lamy
Assistant Director of Finance
225-578-5951
cdavi37@lsu.edu

photo: Megan Wunstel

Megan Melancon
Contracts and Billing Manager
225-578-5114
mwunst1@lsu.edu

photo: Caitlin Devereux

Caitlin Devereux
Coordinator of Business Services
225-578-2241
cdever4@lsu.edu

Toni Jones

Toni Jones
Coordinator of Business Services
225-578-5668
tjones10@lsu.edu

Event Management

 Lisa Schuetz

Lisa Schuetz
Event Management Coordinator
225-578-8966
lschuetz@lsu.edu

photo: outside of student union

Greg Brooks
Event Services Coordinator
225-578-2021
gbrook2@lsu.edu

 
 

IT Management

photo: joseph

Joseph Giacone
IT Manager
225-578-5818
jgiacone@lsu.edu

photo: ryan

Ryan Manuel
IT Coordinator
225-578-7841
rmanue4@lsu.edu

Chase Forbes

Chase Forbes
IT Coordinator
225-578-6608
rcforb17@lsu.edu

 

Marketing

photo: heather

Heather Bilodeau Gulino
Communications Coordinator
225-578-7366
hbilodeau@lsu.edu

 
 
 

Operations & Facilities Management

Mark Forstall

Mark Forstall
Facilities Manager
225-578-7532
lmforsta@lsu.edu

Paul Bacharach

Paul Bacharach
Facilities Coordinator
225-578-0876
paulb@lsu.edu

photo: clifton

Clifton Hills
Repair Master
225-578-5558
chills2@lsu.edu 

photo: dewayne

Dewayne Johnson
Repairer
225-578-5464
rjohn62@lsu.edu

 

 

photo: linda

Linda Maloney
Supervisor
225-578-7841
lricks1@lsu.edu

photo: willie

Willie Moore
Supervisor
225-578-5130
wmoore5@lsu.edu

Edward Seals
Edward Seales
Supervisor
225-578-5130
eseales@lsu.edu

Facilties Service EmployeeIrene Newbill
Supervisor
225-578-5130
ivory@lsu.edu

 

Judy BrownJudy Brown
Custodian 2

Stacie BroadwayStacie Broadway
Custodian 2

Earnest Plain Earnest Plain
Custodian 2

William BrownWilliam Brown
Custodian 2

 

Djordje Grulovic

Djordje Grulovic
Custodian 2

Sandra Allen

Sandra Allen
Custodian 2

Michael James

Michael James
Custodian 2

Glenn Ferguson

Glenn Ferguson
Custodian 2

 

Charles Thompson

Charles Thompson
Custodian 2

Eugene Hulbert

Eugene Hulbert
Custodian 2

Glenera Fountain

Glenera Fountain
Custodian 2

Leroy Williams

Leroy Williams
Custodian 2

 

Facilties Service Employee

Gus Walker
Custodian 2

 
 
 

 

Tiger Card Office

 Haley Matlock

Haley Matlock
Tiger Card Office Manager
225-578-8505
hmatlo3@lsu.edu

 
 
 

Union Theater

Jennifer DoerflerJennifer Doerfler
Theater Manager
225-578-0236
jdoerf@lsu.edu

photo: amanda

Amanda Hansell
Box Office Manager
225-578-5128
ahansell@lsu.edu

 

photo: jacob

Jacob Sullivan
Sound Technician
jacobs@lsu.edu

LSU Student Union

Michael Burton
Light Technician
mburto6@lsu.edu

 

 

 

Want to work for Auxiliary Services?

LSU Auxiliary Services employs more than 100 students each semester in a variety of jobs. Please click the button below to download an application. 

Where to work?

  • Administration/Clerical
  • Art Gallery
  • Box Office
  • Event Management and Media Services
  • Information Center
  • Marketing
  • Theater (house attendants, sound & light technicians, stagehands)
  • Tiger Card Office

Eligibility & Policies

  • Student must be enrolled full-time at LSU
  • Student allowed to work a maximum of 20 hours/week when enrolled in classes in the Fall, Spring, and Summer semesters
  • Student allowed to work a maximum of 40 hours/week during Interim and Summer semesters when he/she is not enrolled in classes


 DOWLOAD STUDENT APPLICATION