Hours of Operation - Fall 2021

  

Monday-Friday

7:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.

Saturday

8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.

Sunday

10:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.

Closures

The building will be closed the following dates:

  • Saturday, September 11, 2021 (Home Football Game)
  • Saturday, September 18, 2021 (Home Football Game)
  • Saturday, October 2, 2021 (Home Football Game)
  • Saturday, November 13, 2021 (Home Football Game)
  • Saturday, November 20, 2021 (Home Football Game)
  • Thursday, November 25 - Sunday, November 28, 2021 (Thanksgiving)
  • Friday, December 24 - Monday, January 2, 2022 (Winter Break)

 

Interim Hours

The building will have interim hours (closing at 8:00 p.m.) the following dates:

  • Monday, September 6, 2021 (Labor Day)
  • Thursday, October 21 - Sunday, October 24, 2021 (Fall Break)
  • Monday, December 13 - Thursday, December 23, 2021 

 

 

The UPS Store

Monday-Friday
9:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Saturday & Sunday
Closed

Package Pick-up ONLY

Saturday
11:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m. 
(Closed on football games)

Mailbox Access

Daily, coincides with LSU Student Union Hours

Campus Federal


Full Service: 
9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. (Monday - Friday)

ITM Tellers:
7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (Monday - Friday)

9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. (Saturday)

ATM access during Union building hours.

Tiger Card

Monday-Friday
9:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.

Saturday & Sunday
Closed