Skip to main content

Directory

Topher Addison

caddis6@lsu.edu

Graduate Student (Ph. D.)

Aziz Ahmed

aahme25@lsu.edu

Graduate Student (Ph.D.)

Kelly Arceneaux

karcene@lsu.edu

Graduate Student (Ph.D.)

Theresa Arnold

theresaa@lsu.edu

Graduate Student (Ph.D.)

Carleton Baucum

cbaucum1@lsu.edu

Graduate Student (M.S.)

Anna Borjas

aborja1@lsu.edu

Graduate Student (Ph.D.)

Ana Priscila Campos

acamp64@lsu.edu

Graduate Student (M.S.)

Tyler Carr

tcarr6@lsu.edu

Graduate Student (M.S.)

Alejandro Castro Aviles

acastr6@lsu.edu

Graduate Student (Ph.D.)

Tommaso Cerioli

tcerioli1@lsu.edu

Graduate Student (Ph.D.)

Sandeep Chapagain

schapa5@lsu.edu

Graduate Student (Ph.D)

Anna Coker

acoker8@lsu.edu

Graduate Student (M.S)

Negar Dehghani Tafti

ndehgh1@lsu.edu

Graduate Student (Ph.D.)

Justin Dufour

jdufour@agcenter.lsu.edu

Graduate Student (M.S.)

Daniel Forestieri

dfores6@lsu.edu

Graduate Student (M.S.)

Leo Gaspar

lgaspar@agcenter.lsu.edu

Graduate Student (Ph.D.)

Jeffrey Cole Gregory

jgrego7@lsu.edu

Graduate Student (Ph.D.)

Allison Guidroz

aguidroz1@lsu.edu

Graduate Student (M.S.)

Katharine Guitreau

kparri4@lsu.edu

Graduate Student (M.S.)

Felippe Hoffman Silva Karp

fhoffm3@lsu.edu

Graduate Student (M.S.)

Kritsanee Iamjud

kjamjud@lsu.edu

Graduate Student (Ph.D.)

Pavel Jagos

pjagos1@lsu.edu

Graduate Student (Ph.D.)

Timira Lockheart

tlockh2@lsu.edu

Graduate Student (M.S.)

Murilo Martins

mmartin7@lsu.edu

Graduate Student (Ph.D.)

Yili Meng

ymeng7@lsu.edu

Graduate Student (Ph.D.)

Benjamin Meritt

bmerit1@lsu.edu

Graduate Student (Ph.D.)

Bob Mirabello

rmirab1@lsu.edu

Graduate Student (Ph.D.)

Jose Mite

jmitec1@lsu.edu

Graduate Student (Ph.D.)

Donna Morgan

dmorg16@lsu.edu

Graduate Student (Ph.D.)

Paola Mosquera

pmosqu1@lsu.edu

Graduate Student (Ph.D.)

Carolina Muela Negrete

pnegrete@lsu.edu

Graduate Student (M.S.)

Joshua Padilla

jpadil5@lsu.edu

Graduate Student (Ph.D.)

Wooiklee Paye

wpaye1@lsu.edu

Graduate Student (M.S.)

William Prevost

wprevo2@lsu.edu

Graduate Student (M.S.)

James Ransom

jranso1@lsu.edu

Graduate Student (M.S.)

Democrito Rebong

drebon1@lsu.edu

Graduate Student (Ph.D.)

Celine Richard

crich99@lsu.edu

Graduate Student (M.S.)

Lee Rouse

lrouse3@lsu.edu

Graduate Student (M.S.)

Sam Rustom

srusto1@lsu.edu

Graduate Student (Ph.D.)

Cheston Schayot

cschay3@lsu.edu

Graduate Student (M.S.)

Arin Shaffer

ashaff7@lsu.edu

Graduate Student (M.S.)

Michael Shannon

mshannon@lsu.edu

Graduate Student (M.S.)

Lovepreet Singh

flovep1@lsu.edu

Graduate Student (M.S.)

Ashley Stuteville

astute5@lsu.edu

Graduate Student (Ph.D.)

Wenguang Sun

wsun3@lsu.edu

Graduate Student (Ph.D.)

Anna Timmerman

Graduate Student (M.S.)

Crystal Vance

cvance6@lsu.edu

Graduate Student (Ph.D.)

Mohit Verma

mverma7@lsu.edu

Graduate Student (Ph.D.)

David Walker

dwalk87@lsu.edu

Graduate Student (Ph.D.)

Rachel Watson

rwatson2@lsu.edu

Graduate Student (M.S.)

Connor (Lucas) Webster

lwebst3@lsu.edu

Graduate Student (M.S.)

Zhuo Wei

zwei4@lsu.edu

Graduate Student (Ph.D.)

Caitlin Woodard

caitlinwoodard@lsu.edu

Graduate Student (M.S.)

Joseph Tyler Woodard

jwood36@lsu.edu

Graduate Student (M.S.)

Michelle Wynter

mwynte1@lsu.edu

Graduate Student (Ph.D.)

Baoyue Zhou

bzhou5@lsu.edu

Graduate Student (Ph.D.)