Leadership Team and Staff 

Administration

Bill Richardson

 

Dr. Bill Richardson
Dean and Vice President for Agriculture
brichardson@agcenter.lsu.edu
225-578-

Phil Elzer

 

Dr. Phil Elzer
Executive Associate Dean
128 Woodin Hall
pelzer@agcenter.lsu.edu
225-578-2080

 

 

Student Services

Jennifer Neal

 

Jennifer Neal
Assistant Dean of Student and Academic Affairs
110 Woodin Hall
jsherw1@lsu.edu
225-578-2083

Brandon Guillor

 

Brandon Guillory
Manager of Student Services
106 Woodin Hall
bguil24@lsu.edu 
225-578-2065

 

 

 

 

Recruiting and Retention 

Amanda Martin 

 

Amanda Martin
Assistant Dean of Recruitment and Student Development
142 Woodin Hall
amartin2@lsu.edu
225-578-2266

Henry Hebert

 

Henry Hebert
Manager of Recruitment
140 Woodin Hall
henryh@lsu.edu
225-578-2468

Karol Osborne

 

Karol Osborne
Coordinator of Recruitment
kosborne@agcenter.lsu.edu
318-574-2465

 

 

Internships

Ashley Grant

 

Ashley Grant
Manager of Internships & Student Engagement
134 Woodin Hall
Agrant12@lsu.edu
225-578-6702

 

Communications

Tobie Blanchard

 

Tobie Blanchard
Director of Communications
117 Woodin Hall
tblanchard@agcenter.lsu.edu
225-578-6981

 

 

International Relations 

iv

 

Ivana Tregenza
Director of International Relations
itregenza@agcenter.lsu.edu
225-578-5512

rocio

 

Rocio Lopez
Coordinator of International Relations
124 Woodin Hall
rlopez@agcenter.lsu.edu
225-578-2092

 

Alumni Relations and Development

Lindsey Fussell

 

Lindsey Fussell
Senior Director of Development and Corporate Engagement
lfussell@agcenter.lsu.edu
225-578-7323

Lindsey Kelly

 

Lindsey Kelly
Director of Alumni Relations and Stewardship
lkelly@lsu.edu
225-578-2715

Katherine D'aquila

 

Katherine D'Aquila
Director of Development
kdaquila@agcenter.lsu.edu
225-578-6270

 

Andrew Schade

 Andrew Schade
Director of Development
aschade@agcenter.lsu.edu
225-578-5162

Allison Duffy


Allison Duffy
Development Service Coordinator
aduffy@agcenter.lsu.edu
225-578-4161