Leadership Team and Staff 

 

 

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

                                                                         Administration 

 

 

richardson

 

Dr. Bill Richardson
Dean and Vice President for Agriculture
brichardson@agcenter.lsu.edu
225-578-

elzer

 

Dr. Phil Elzer
Executive Associate Dean
128 Woodin Hall
pelzer@agcenter.lsu.edu
225-578-2080

 

 

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

                                                                             Student Services

 

maria cazes

 

Jennifer Neal
Director of Student Services
110 Woodin Hall
jsherw1@lsu.edu
225-578-2083

dmeredith

 

Deana Meredith
Office and Scholarships Coordinator
106 Woodin Hall
deana@lsu.edu
225-578-206

guillory

 

Brandon Guillory
Academic Coordinator
106 Woodin Hall
bguil24@lsu.edu
225-578-2065

 


__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

                                                              Recruiting and Retention 

 

AMartin 

 

Amanda Martin
Director of Recruitment and Retention
142 Woodin Hall
amartin2@lsu.edu
225-578-2266

henry

 

Henry Hebert
Coordinator of Recruitment and Retention
140 Woodin Hall
henryh@lsu.edu
225-578-2468

.karol

 

Karol Osborne
Coordinator of Recruitment
kosborne@agcenter.lsu.edu
318-574-2465

 

 

 

____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

                                                                       Internships/Operations 

 

inv

 

Gigi Gauthier
Director of Internships
131 Woodin Hall
ggauthier@agcenter.lsu.edu
225-578-4489

rocio
 
Maria Cazes
Director of Operations
121 Woodin Hall
mcazes@lsu.edu
225-578-2084

 

    

  ___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

                                                                    Communications

 

tobie

 

Tobie Blanchard
Communications Coordinator
117 Woodin Hall
tblanchard@agcenter.lsu.edu
225-578-6981

 

 

    ____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

                                                         International Relations 

 

iv

 

Ivana Tregenza
Director of International Relations
itregenza@agcenter.lsu.edu
225-578-5512

rocio

 

Rocio Lopez
Coordinator of International Relations
124 Woodin Hall
rlopez@agcenter.lsu.edu
225-578-2092

 

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

                                                        Alumni Relations and Development

 

Lindsey Fussell
 
 
 
  
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Lindsey Fussell
Senior Director of Development
lfussell@agcenter.lsu.edu 
225-578-7323 

Lindsey Kelly


Lindsey Kelly
Director of Alumni Relations and Stewardship
lkelly@lsu.edu 
225-578-2715

 

 

katherine

Katherine D'Aquila
Director of Development    
kdaquila@agcenter.lsu.edu 
225-578-6270