Graduate Awards | LSU Department of Agricultural Economics & Agribusiness

Graduate Awards


Every year the department of Agricultural Economics and Agribusiness awards the Outstanding MS Student and the Outstanding PhD Student Awards. Interested applicants should contact Dr. Fannin for more information.

In 2019, Patrice Lazard received the Outstanding MS Student award and Dependra Bhatta received the Outstanding PhD Student award. 


2019 Outstanding M.S. Award

Patrice Lazard

2019 Outstanding Ph.D. Award

Dependra Bhatta