LSU Campuses

LSU includes institutions, facilities and programs in each of Louisiana’s 64 parishes. LSU campuses stretch the length of the state from New Orleans to Shreveport. Each institution plays a vital role in preparing students to incorporate new knowledge and new technologies into their daily lives. Campuses within the LSU Board of Supervisors oversight are:


LSU Campuses while governed by the BOS adhere to separate rules based on their shared services model as defined below:

  • Workday Shared Services - includes LSU A&M College, LSU Ag Center & Research Stations, LSU Alexandria, LSU Eunice, LSU Shreveport and Pennington Biomedical Research Center
  • PeopleSoft Shared Services - includes LSU Health - New Orleans, LSU Health - Shreveport and LSU Health Care Services

LSU offers many business opportunities for diverse suppliers.

We encourage you to learn more about doing business with LSU.

State Regions Map

Rev 8/26/21

Contact Us

Supplier Diversity Help Desk

Office Hours
Monday - Friday
8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.