Sponsored Program Accounting Staff

    Jaime Estave
    Director
    E-mail: jestav1@lsu.edu
    Phone: 225-578-2204

 

Janet Parks, CRA
Associate Director (Invoicing)
Disaster Accounting
Scholarships
E-mail: jparks@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-4878

Keri Tweed, CPA, CRA
Associate Director (Budgeting, Effort and
Office Administration)
Budgeting / Schedule 8 / Accts Receivable
E-mail: ktweed@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-2032

 

Invoicing

Laurie Barbier, CRA
G/K Accounting Manager
Dept of Homeland Security
NASA / FBI
E-mail: laurieb@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-2435

Yvette LeBlanc
G/K Accounting Manager
BOR-NASA / NOAA
U S Dept of Education
E-mail: ylebla1@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-3831

Nekisha Cobb
G/K Accounting Manager
National Science Foundation
BOR-NSF
E-mail: ncobb@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-1783

 

 

Hortensia Hale, CRA                 
G/K Accounting Analyst
NIH / DEQ / HUD
Tech Transfer
E-mail: hhale10@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-2140
Jennifer Stewart
G/K Accounting Analyst
National Science Foundation
BOR-P Fund
E-mail: jstewart1@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-5443
Lakedra Fisher
G/K Accounting Analyst
USDA /BOR-LASIP / LTRC
BOR-Graduate Fellowships
E-mail: lfisher@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-4879
 

 

Bronson Hopkins
G/K Accounting Analyst
USDA
E-mail: bhopkins@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-3110

Maegan Picou
G/K Accounting Analyst
National Science Foundation
DNR
E-mail: mpicou9@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-6771

Chantel Brown
G/K Accounting Analyst
Dept of Energy
BOR-DOE
E-mail: cbrown11@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-1625

 

 

Morgan Gueho
G/K Accounting Analyst
U S Dept of Interior
BOR-Atlas
E-mail: mgueho3@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-0750
Casey Cohoon
G/K Accounting Analyst
Dept of State / Commerce - EDA
LTRC
E-mail: cohoon1@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-6327
Falynn Rivere
G/K Accounting Analyst
CPRA / EPA
BOR - Graduate Fellowships
E-mail: frivere1@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-2139

 

Matthew Coldiron
G/K Accounting Analyst
LA Dept of Education
E-mail: mcoldi1@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-6913
 

   

Budgeting / Effort / Administration

Sarah Ulkins
G/K Accounting Manager
Budgeting
E-mail: sulkins@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-1430
Veronica Nolen
G/K Accounting Analyst
Effort / Gifts
E-mail: vnolen1@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-3706
 

 

Kristy Donald
G/K Accounting Analyst
Budgeting
E-mail: kdonald1@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-4762                                 

Henri' Carruthers
Coordinator
Distribution / Deposits
AR Collection
E-mail: henrismith@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-2137                           

 

Oran Cain
G/K Accounting Analyst
Budgeting
E-mail: ocain1@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-2144
 

 

Jennifer Maillet
G/K Accounting Analyst
Budgeting
E-mail: jmaillet1@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-3786