Online Accessibility Working Group

Contact the OAWG at oawg@lsu.edu.

Name Unit Contact
Matt Lee Academic Affairs mlee@lsu.edu
Kristine Calongne Sanders Division of Strategic Communications bjcornw@lsu.edu
Sasha Thackaberry Digital & Continuing Education thackaberry@lsu.edu
Johanna Posada General Counsel jposada1@lsu.edu
Jennie Stewart Title II Coordinator jstewart@lsu.edu
Boryung Ju Faculty Representative bju1@lsu.edu
Gerry Knapp Faculty Representative kcalogn@lsu.edu
Nash Mahmoud Faculty Representative amahmo4@lsu.edu
Anna Bartel Academic Affairs acastr1@lsu.edu
Dave Comeaux LSU Libraries davidcomeaux@lsu.edu
Buddy Ethridge Information Technology Services buddy@lsu.edu
Courtney Hebert Faculty Technology Center chebert4@lsu.edu
Kristen Hernandez Digital & Continuing Education kristenh@lsu.edu
Emily Kemp Information Technology Services emilykemp@lsu.edu
Lindsay Madatic Human Resource Management lmadat2@lsu.edu
Lori M. Martin Division of Strategic Communications lkemp1@lsu.edu
Tammy Millican Facility Services tmillic@lsu.edu
Tiffany Robinson Procurement tcart12@lsu.edu
Toni Sparks Information Technology Services tsparks@lsu.edu