Past Community Engaged Research Scholars

2020-2021 Grant Recipients

Faculty Member    Department         
Kevin Bongiorni French
Oliver Crocco Leadership & Human Resource Development

2016-2017 Grant Recipients

Faculty Member Department
Stan Barrera School of Education
Jennifer Baumgartner School of Education
Melissa Brunkan School of Music
Cynthia DiCarlo School of Education
Irina Shport Department of English
John White College of the Coast and Environment


2014-2015 Grant Recipients

Faculty Member Department
Jacqueline Bach School of Education
Sarah Bartolome School of Music
Sarah Becker Department of Sociology
Birgitta Baker Department of Kinesiology
Margaret-Mary Sulentic Dowell School of Education
Hyojung Park Manship School of Mass Communication