Research Staff

 

Name Title Area Email
Samuella Frazier Veterinary Laboratory Specialist Small Animal Surgery sfrazi2@lsu.edu
Lee Ann Fugler Postdoctoral Researcher Large Animal lfugler@lsu.edu
Frank Garza Research Associate Large Animal fgarza1@lsu.edu
Sarah Keeton Research Associate Mixed Services sorlik1@lsu.edu
Mike Keowen Research Associate Large Animal mkeowe1@lsu.edu
Catherine Koch Research Associate Large Animal ckoch2@lsu.edu
Kitty Liu Research Associate  Benchtop Laboratory Procedures cliu@lsu.edu
Victor Medina Research Associate Large Animal vmedina@lsu.edu
Rita Perry Research Associate Large Animal rperry9@lsu.edu
Catherine Takawira Research Associate LECOR ctakawira@lsu.edu