House Officers

 

Name Position Service Email
Jessica Aymen Intern Anesthesiology aymen1@lsu.edu
Rachel Baden Intern Companion Animal Medicine & Surgery rbaden1@lsu.edu 
Sarrah Hoppers Intern Companion Animal Medicine & Surgery hoppers1@lsu.edu
Sarah Shippy Intern Companion Animal Medicine & Surgery shippy1@lsu.edu
Chloë Snell Intern Companion Animal Medicine & Surgery chloesnell@lsu.edu
Heather Spain Intern Companion Animal Medicine & Surgery heatherspain@lsu.edu
Josh Sparago Intern Companion Animal Medicine & Surgery jsparago@lsu.edu
Renee White Intern Companion Animal Medicine & Surgery reneew@lsu.edu
Corinne Buirkle
Intern Companion Animal Surgery cbuirkle@lsu.edu
Liliana Cox Intern Emergency & Critical Care lcox1@lsu.edu
Vacant Intern Emergency & Critical Care  
Shannon Connard Intern Equine Medicine & Surgery sconnard@lsu.edu
Jonuel Cruz-Sanabria Intern Equine Medicine & Surgery jcruzs1@lsu.edu
Carlos Aguilar Miranda Intern Equine Medicine & Surgery caguilar@lsu.edu
Francisco Morales Yñiguez Intern Equine Medicine & Surgery francisco1@lsu.edu
Linda Paul Intern Equine Medicine & Surgery lindapaul@lsu.edu
Louren Carlino Intern Integrative Medicine & Rehab lcarlino1@lsu.edu
Andrea Dedeaux Resident Medical Oncology Resident adedeaux@lsu.edu 
Maegan Watson Intern Oncology mwats31@lsu.edu
Colleen Sheridan Intern Ophthalmology colleens@lsu.edu
Kyra Berg Intern Zoological Medicine kyrab@lsu.edu
Alicia Oberhaus Intern Companion Animal Surgery aliciaob@lsu.edu
Ariel Odenheimer Intern Shelter Medicine aodenh2@lsu.edu
Angie Lagos Resident Anesthesiology alagos@lsu.edu 
David Cradic Resident Companion Animal Surgery dcradi1@lsu.edu
Dorian Lara Resident Companion Animal Surgery dlara@lsu.edu
Jessica Sullivan Resident Companion Animal Surgery jlsullivan@lsu.edu
Sara Ramos Resident Dermatology sjoyne1@lsu.edu
Rebecca Baumruck Resident Diagnostic Imaging rbaumruck@lsu.edu 
Rebekah Gallaher Resident Diagnostic Imaging rgallaher@lsu.edu
Caitlin Lawson Resident Diagnostic Imaging lawsondvm@lsu.edu 
Hayley Paradise Resident Diagnostic Imaging hparadise@lsu.edu
Mathew Stewart Resident Diagnostic Imaging mastewart@lsu.edu 
Pilar Camacho Resident Equine Medicine pcamacho@lsu.edu 
Kelli Beavers Resident Equine Practice kbeavers@lsu.edu 
Clarisa Krueger Resident Equine Surgery ckrueger@lsu.edu  
Cole Sandow Resident Equine Surgery csandow@lsu.edu 
Vacant Resident Medical Oncology  
Lauren Fout Resident Radiation Oncology laurenfout@lsu.edu
Ruchita Ahuja Resident Small Animal Internal Medicine rahuja@lsu.edu
Ashley Hegler Resident Small Animal Internal Medicine ahegler@lsu.edu
Aubrey Hirsch Resident Small Animal Internal Medicine ahirsch@lsu.edu 
Margaux Marclay Resident Small Animal Internal Medicine marclay1@lsu.edu
Stephanie Rutherford Resident Small Animal Internal Medicine rutherford1@lsu.edu
Gabriel Davolli Resident Theriogenology gdavolli@lsu.edu 
Babiche Heil Resident Theriogenology babicheheil@lsu.edu
Anke Stöhr Resident Zoological Medicine anke@lsu.edu

 

 

House Officer Composite

 

House Officer Completion: 1995, 1996, 1997, 1999, 2000, 2001, 2015, 2016