Skip to main content

Carlos Aguilar Miranda

225-578-9500

caguilar@lsu.edu

Equine Medicine & Surgery Intern

Ruchita Ahuja

225-578-9600

rahuja@lsu.edu

Small Animal Internal Medicine Resident

Harmeet Aulakh

225-578-9600

Small Animal Medicine Resident

Jessica Aymen

225-578-9600

Anesthesiology Intern

Rachel Baden

225-578-9600

Companion Animal Medicine & Surgery Intern

Rebecca Baumruck

225-578-9600

rbaumbruck@lsu.edu

Diagnostic Imaging Resident

Victoria Beale

225-578-9600

tbeale@lsu.edu

Small Animal Medicine Resident

Kelli Beavers

225-578-9500

kbeavers@lsu.edu

Equine Practice Resident

Kyra Berg

225-578-9600

Zoological Medicine Intern

Kimberly Boykin

225-578-9600

kboykin@lsu.edu

Companion Animal Medicine & Surgery Intern

Corinne Buirkle

225-578-9600

Companion Animal Surgery Intern

Bethany Busby

225-578-9600

bbusby3@lsu.edu

Shelter Medicine Fellow

Pilar Camacho-Luna

225-578-9500

pcamacho@lsu.edu

Equine Medicine Resident

Shannon Connard

225-578-9500

Equine Medicine & Surgery Intern

Cassaundra Coulter

225-578-9600

Diagnostic Imaging Resident & Instructor

Liliana Cox

225-578-9600

Emergency & Critical Care Intern

David Cradic

225-578-9600

dcradi1@lsu.edu

Companion Animal Surgery Resident

Jonuel Cruz

225-578-9500

jcruzs1@lsu.edu

Equine Medicine & Surgery Intern

Gabriel Davolli

225-578-9500

gdavolli@lsu.edu

Theriogenology Resident

Andrea Dedeaux

225-578-9600

adedeaux@lsu.edu

Medical Oncology Resident

Abigail Duvall

225-578-9600

aduvall@lsu.edu

Companion Animal Medicine & Surgery Intern

Alex Faludi

225-578-9600

afaludi@lsu.edu

Companion Animal Surgery Fellow

Monica Fernandez

225-578-9600

mfernandez@lsu.edu

Oncology Intern

Lauren Fout

225-578-9600

Radiation Oncology Resident

Rebekah Gallaher

225-578-9600

rgallaher@lsu.edu

Diagnostic Imaging Resident

Ashley Hegler

225-578-9600

ahegler@lsu.edu

Small Animal Internal Medicine Resident

Babiche Heil

225-578-9500

Theriogenology Resident

Christine Higbie

225-578-9600

chigbie@lsu.edu

Zoological Medicine Resident

Aubrey Hirsch

225-578-9600

ahirsch@lsu.edu

Small Animal Internal Medicine Resident

Michelle Hodgson

225-578-9600

mhodgson@lsu.edu

Companion Animal Surgery Fellow

Sarrah Hoppers

225-578-9600

Companion Animal Medicine & Surgery Intern

Rachel Jania

225-578-9600

rjania@lsu.edu

Companion Animal Medicine & Surgery Intern

Astrid Kjaergaard

225-578-9600

akjaergaard@lsu.edu

Small Animal Medicine Resident

Clarisa Krueger

225-578-9600

ckrueger@lsu.edu

Equine Surgery Resident

Angie Lagos

225-578-9600

alagos@lsu.edu

Anesthesia Resident

Martha Lane

225-578-9600

marthalane@lsu.edu

Dermatology Resident

Dorian Lara

225-578-9600

dlara@lsu.edu

Companion Animal Surgery Resident

Caitlin Lawson

225-578-9600

lawsondvm@lsu.edu

Diagnostic Imaging Resident

Sandra MacArthur

225-578-9600

smacarthur@lsu.edu

Companion Animal Medicine & Surgery Intern

Margaux Marclay

225-578-9600

Small Animal Internal Medicine Resident

Paoul Martinez

225-578-9600

pmartinez@lsu.edu

Ophthalmology Intern

Jennifer McGill

225-578-9600

jmcgill@lsu.edu

Companion Animal Medicine & Surgery Intern

Francisco Morales Yñiguez

225-578-9500

Equine Medicine & Surgery Intern

Alicia Oberhaus

225-578-9600

Companion Animal Surgery Fellow

Hayley Paradise

225-578-9600

Diagnostic Imaging Resident

Linda Paul

225-578-9500

Equine Medicine & Surgery Intern

Sara Ramos

225-578-9600

sjoyne1@lsu.edu

Dermatology Resident

Stephanie Rutherford

225-578-9600

Small Animal Internal Medicine Resident

Cole Sandow

225-578-9500

csandow@lsu.edu

Equine Surgery Resident

Alyssa Scagnelli

225-578-9600

ascagnelli@lsu.edu

Zoological Medicine Intern

Colleen Sheridan

225-578-9600

Ophthalmology Intern

Sarah Shippy

225-578-9600

Companion Animal Medicine & Surgery Intern

Chloë Snell

225-578-9600

Companion Animal Medicine & Surgery Intern

Heather Spain

225-578-9600

Companion Animal Medicine & Surgery Intern

Josh Sparago

225-578-9600

Companion Animal Medicine & Surgery Intern

Mathew Stewart

225-578-9600

mastewart@lsu.edu

Diagnostic Imaging Resident

Anke Stöhr

225-578-9600

Zoological Medicine Resident

Jessica Sullivan

225-578-9600

jlsullivan@lsu.edu

Companion Animal Surgery Resident

Aniseh Talebi

225-578-9600

Emergency & Critical Care Intern

Erin Toone

225-578-9600

etoone@lsu.edu

Companion Animal Medicine & Surgery Intern

Maegan Watson

225-578-9600

Oncology Intern

Jennifer West

225-578-9600

jenwest@lsu.edu

Companion Animal Medicine & Surgery Intern

Renee White

225-578-9600

Companion Animal Medicine & Surgery Intern