Graduate Students 

 
Name Email Program Mentor
Kimberly Boykin kboykin@lsu.edu MS Dr. Mark Mitchell
Pilar Camacho Luna pcamacho@lsu.edu PhD Dr. Frank Andrews
Angie Lagos alagos@lsu.edu  MS Dr. Patricia Queiroz
Chelsey Leisinger cleis1@lsu.edu  PhD Dr. Dale Paccamonti
Chun Kuen "Eric" Mak cmak1@lsu.edu PhD Dr. Carlos Pinto
Mariah Markle mmarkl1@lsu.edu MS Dr. Carlos Pinto
Laure Molitor lmolit2@lsu.edu MS Dr. Mark Mitchell
Sean Perry sperr19@lsu.edu PhD Dr. Mark Mitchell
Cole Sandow csandow@lsu.edu  MS  Dr. Laura Riggs
Anke Stoehr anke@lsu.edu MS Dr. Mark Mitchell
Takashi Taguchi ttaguc2@lsu.edu PhD Dr. Mandi Lopez
Pengju Wang

pwang16@lsu.edu

PhD Dr. Mandi Lopez
Qingqui Yang qyang13@lsu.edu  PhD Dr. Mandi Lopez