Post-doctoral Researchers

 

Name Lab Room Number Phone Email
Arumugam, Sridhar Klei Lab  3331 225-578-9700 Sridhar@vetmed.lsu.edu
Birkeneuer, Claire Baines Lab 2321 225-578-1524 cbirkenheuer@lsu.edu
Caskey, John Kousoulas Lab     jcaskey@lsu.edu
Dang, Xiaoqin Baines Lab 2321 225-578-1524 xdang@lsu.edu
Dubystka, Lidiya Thune Lab 3402 225-578-2575  ldubyt1@lsu.edu
Fongsaran, Chanida Macaluso Lab 3420 225-578-7419 chanida@lsu.edu 
Islam, Azharul Chowdhury Lab 3316 225-578-9488 islam@lsu.edu
Jambunathan, Nithya Kousoulas Lab  3116 225-578-9660 njambu1@lsu.edu
Jin, Liliang Jey Lab 3330 225-578-9694 ljin2@lsu.edu 
Ravi Kumar, Sangeetha Jey Lab 3330 225-578-9694 sangeetha@lsu.edu 
Pannehorst, Katrin Chowdhury Lab 3316 225-578-9488  kpannhorst@lsu.edu