CBS Research Staff

Name Email Supervisor Phone (225-)
Christopher, Michelle mchristopher1@lsu.edu Dirikolu 578-3307
Jennings, Merilyn mjennings@lsu.edu Dugas 578-9894
 Li, Chunhong

chunhongl@lsu.edu

Yao 578-9891
Lomnicka, Izabela ilomni1@lsu.edu Dirikolu 578-3309
Lucas, Cam clucas8@lsu.edu Dirikolu 578-3307
Perveen, Zakia zperve1@lsu.edu Penn 578-9750
Price, Ashley ahprice@lsu.edu Dirikolu 578-3307
Ray, James jamesray@lsu.edu Littlefield 578-9881
Ring, Sherry sring1@lsu.edu Mathis 578-9735
Smith, Maria Kelly   Strain 578-9755
Sokolova, Julia (Iulia) sokolova@lsu.edu Wu

578-9899

Su, Guiying

gsu1@lsu.edu

Mathis 578-9731
Verret, Christina

cverre6@lsu.edu

Penn 578-9761
Waguespack, Marian mwagues@lsu.edu Dirikolu 578-3309
Waguespack, Mona mwague3@lsu.edu Dirikolu 578-3307
Waller, Pamela pcasas@lsu.edu Dirikolu 578-3307