Apply for vacant positions by clicking on the link and following the directions within the document.

Chief Justice: Andrew Chenevert

Deputy Chief Justice: Joseph Balhoff

Associate Justice: Joshua Campbell

Associate Justice: Bradley Thornton

Associate Justice: Jordan Paline

Associate Justice: Wendy Gilley

Associate Justice: Ashlyn Smith

Associate Justice: Jakob Ward

Associate Justice: Vacant

Solicitor General: Nicholas Foster

Clerk of Court: Alyssa Azuara

Public Defender: Vacant

Judicial Aide: Vacant