Staff

Jesse Downs

Jesse Downs

Director
158A LSU Student Union
jdowns@lsu.edu  
225-578-7180

photo: gallagher

Joan Gallagher

Associate Director, Student Services
158CC LSU Student Union
jgallag@lsu.edu 
225-578-2239

photo: oneal

Kyle O'Neal

Associate Director, Employment Services
158M LSU Student Union
koneal10@lsu.edu  
225-578-7082

 

 

 

photo: fields

Joyce Fields 

Career Counselor
158EE LSU Student Union
jwakef@lsu.edu 
225-578-1560

photo: smith

Amy Smith

Career Counselor
158GG LSU Student Union
asmith10@lsu.edu         
225-578-4796

photo: winchell

 Blake Winchell

Manager, Job Search
158S LSU Student Union
bwinch1@lsu.edu 
225-578-1582

 

photo: feinberg

Sue Feinberg

Career Coach
158FF LSU Student Union
sfeinbe@lsu.edu
225-578-1660

 

photo: rideau

Raylea Rideau

Career Coach
158V LSU Student Union
rbarro5@lsu.edu 
225-578-1988

 

 

photo: frost

Courtney Frost

Career Coach - College of Engineering Students
158X LSU Student Union & Audubon Sugar Institute
cfrost6@lsu.edu 
225-578-2582

 

photo: warns

Erin Warns

Career Coach - E. J. Ourso College of Business Students
158T LSU Student Union & 1035 BEC
ewarns1@lsu.edu  
225-578-5643

photo: edwards

Courtney Edwards

Assistant Director, Employment Services
158J LSU Student Union
courtney@lsu.edu 
225-578-2039 

 

photo: kucharcuk

Kayla Kucharchuk

Manager, Experiential Education
158L LSU Student Union
kayla@lsu.edu     
225-578-5665 

photo: pogue

Amy Pogue

Events Coordinator
158N LSU Student Union
apogue3@lsu.edu  
225-578-1129 

 

 

photo: cotten

Kaleigh Cotten

Coordinator, Recruitment Center
158F LSU Student Union
kcotte4@lsu.edu  
225-578-2048

 

photo: calliouet

Amy Caillouet

Administrative Program Specialist, Employment Services
158G LSU Student Union
amyc@lsu.edu 
225-578-5627

 

 

 

photo: autin

Troy Autin

Assessment Manager
158KK LSU Student Union
tautin1@lsu.edu 
225-578-1637

 

photo: wilson

Millena Wilson

Communication Manager
158D LSU Student Union
mwilson1@lsu.edu 
225-578-2379

photo: glasgow

Jessica Glasgow

Business Manager
158Y LSU Student Union
jsand54@lsu.edu
225-578-2470

photo: danzy

Mallory Danzy

Accountant
158Z LSU Student Union
mallorydare@lsu.edu
225-578-3868

 

 

Graduate Assistants

 

photo: lewis

Emily Lewis

Job Search, Graduate Assistant
158U LSU Student Union
careercenterga5@lsu.edu 
225-578-7912
 

photo: somerstein

Lindsay Somerstein 

Job Search, Graduate Assistant
158T LSU Student Union
careercenterga4@lsu.edu  
225-578-5643

photo: ingle

Ashton Ingle

Job Search, Graduate Assistant
158U LSU Student Union
careercenterga2@lsu.edu  
225-578-7912

vacant

Marla Ebert

Job Search, Graduate Assistant
158 LSU Student Union
careercenterga3@lsu.edu  
225-578-5643

 

 

photo: vacant

Trevor McCray

Employment Services/Events, Graduate Assistant
158B LSU Student Union
careercenterga8@lsu.edu  
225-578-5210

photo: chadwick

Hayden Chadwick

Experiential Education, Graduate Assistant
158B LSU Student Union
jobsfortigers@lsu.edu  
225-578-6794

photo: williard

Britany Williard

Communication, Graduate Assistant
158B LSU Student Union
careercenterga7@lsu.edu  
225-578-1535

photo: jackel

Macy Jackel

Passports, Graduate Assistant
158B LSU Student Union
careercenterga6@lsu.edu  
225-578-7220

 

 

photo: vacant

Hannah Dugas

Career Decision Making,  Graduate Assistant
158 LSU Student Union
careercenterga1@lsu.edu  
225-578-2623

 
 
 

 

 

MORE INFORMATION

ORG CHART

CONTACT US