Log in to COMMUNITY MOODLE                                                                                                                                                                                                                         SEARCH LSU.EDU

 Students In
    Free Enterprise

SIFE Members:

Student Members (Active as of 16 September 2012)

Maria Fernanda Aguilar Lucia Brus Niya Clark Ronald Enow Zachary Faircloth
Mark Gibson Hugh Hartzog Jennifer Jeanclaude Robert Johannessen Ebi Jombai
Rickey Jones Korbin Law Roberto Marin DeJarion Neely Craig Newman
Roshan Pandey Jake Szlenker Okwuchi Uhiaral Brandon Vasser
 

Business Advisory Board Members (BAB Members)
Denova Brown: Best Buy
Denova.brown@bestbuy.com
Jeff Dunton: Hershey Foods
jdunton@hersheys.com
Sandy Swiggum: Cintas
swiggums@cintas.com
Phillip and Elizabeth Dequeant: Studio Rouge
elizabethdequeant@hotmail.com
Nancy Simien: Sewell-Eagle District Program Committee Chair, BSA
nsimien@bellsouth.net
K. Andrea Sebastien: Internal Auditor, IBM and LSU SIFE ALUM
ksebasti@us.ibm.com
Robert Newman: Chair of Economics Department LSU
eonewm@lsu.edu
Robb Bittner: E.J. Gallo
Robb.bittner@ejgallo.com
Lisa Metheny: E.J. Gallo
Lis.metheny@ejgallo.com
Blaine Grimes: Campus Federal Credit Union
blaineg@campusfederal.org
Jacqueline Wilfong: Enterprise
Jacqueling.g.wilfong@erac.com
Erica Grego
Egrego2@tigers.lsu.edu
Josh Harrison: Former SIFE President
Jharr55lsu@gmail.com
Becky Helms: SOFE headquarters
bhelms@sife.org
Jesse Down
jdowns@lsu.edu
Loren Landry: Best Buy
Loren.landry@bestbuy.com
Leigh Redman
leigh@keans.com
Liz Poppe: Target
Elizabeth.poppe@target.com
Ryan K. Williams: Walgreens
Ryan.k.williams@walgreens.com
Sara L. Kleinpeter
sarahk@lsu.edu
Trey Truitt: LSU Career Services
trey@lsu.edu
       

Sam Walton Fellows
Dr. Richard Stahl
abyssean@lsu.edu
Trey Truitt
trey@lsu.edu

SIFE
Louisiana State University
Department of Economics
2107 Patrick Taylor Hall
Baton Rouge, LA 70803


Email: sife@lsu.edu
Office Phone: 225-578-3793