Staff Senators

 

    Staff Senators

    Dominic Adedeji ('19)
    adedeom1@lsu.edu
     Facility & Property Oversight
    Pump Utility
    225-578-6942

    Skilled Crafts Category

    Nancy Arnold ('19)
    narnol1@lsu.edu
    Department of Psychology 
    236 Audubon Hall
    225-578-4120

    Clerical/Secretarial Category

    jbraud Jennifer Braud (‘20)
    jhasselbeck@lsu.edu
    College of Humanities & Social Sciences 
    119 Hodges Hall
    225-578-3141
     
    Professional/Non-Faculty Category 

    dcalderara Derek Calderara (‘20)
    dcalderara@lsu.edu
    LSU Residential Life 
    135-B Blake Hall
    225-578-2778
     
    Professional/Non-Faculty Category 

    cherry Aaron Cherry (‘20)
    acherr1@lsu.edu
    Facility & Property Oversight
    Facility Services Building
    225-578-1040

    Technical/Paraprofessional Category

    jclemmons Jill Clemmons (‘20)
    jclemm1@lsu.edu
    Academic Programs Abroad
    103 Hatcher Hall
    225-578-6801

    Professional/Non-Faculty Category

    bcorbitt Brent Corbitt (‘18)
    bcorbitt@lsu.edu
    Facility & Property Oversight 
    Facility Services Building
    225-578-6593
     

    Skilled Crafts Category

    egreen Elizabeth Green (‘18)
    eporet@lsu.edu
    Department of Construction Management
    201-C Old Forestry Building
    225-578-6986
     

    Professional/Non-Faculty Category

    jhenry Jake T. Henry III (‘18)
    jakeh@lsu.edu
    Paul M. Hebert Law Center
    1 East Campus Drive
    225-578-8646

    Professional/Non-Faculty Category

    rhenry Rachel Henry (‘19)
    rshenry@lsu.edu
    LSU Auxiliary Services
    310-R LSU Student Union
    225-578-2921

    Professional/Non-Faculty Category

    khernandez  Kristen Hernandez (‘20)
    kristenh@lsu.edu
    Faculty Technology Center
    101 Frey Computing Services Center
    225-578-6615

    Professional/Non-Faculty Category

     kkucharchuk Kayla Kucharchuk (‘18)
    kayla@lsu.edu
    LSU Olinde Career Center
    158 LSU Student Union
    225-578-2162

    Executive/Administrative/Managerial Category

    nlemoine Nathan Lemoine (‘20)
    nlemoi3@lsu.edu
    Athletic Training Department
    LSU Athletic Administration Bldg.
    225-337-4042

    Professional/Non-Faculty Category 

    jlevesque Jonathan Levesque (‘19)
    jlevesque@lsu.edu
    Cox Communications Academic Center for Student-Athletes
    100 Gym Armory
    225-578-6637
    Professional/Non-Faculty Category

    mlowery Michelle Lowery (‘18)
    mlowery@lsu.edu
    Office of the Dean of Students
    333 LSU Student Union
    225-578-4850

    Professional/Non-Faculty Category

    imatkovic  Igor Matkovic (‘20)
    imatko1@lsu.edu
    Facility & Property Oversight
    Building Services Buidling
    225-578-5392

    Service/Maintenance Category

    tmillican  Tammy Millican (‘20)
    tmillic@lsu.edu
    Facility & Property Oversight
    205 Facility Services Building
    225-578-6968

    Executive/Administrative/Managerial Category 

    lnahmens  Lynn Nahmens (‘18)
    lynnn@lsu.edu
    Faculty Technology Center
    101 Frey Computing Services Center
    225-578-7168

    Professional/Non-Faculty Category

    opadilla Osmar Padilla (‘20)
    opadilla@outreach.lsu.edu
    Continuing Education
    1225 Pleasant Hall
    225-578-2621

    Professional/Non-Faculty Category

    breonas Barbara Reonas (‘19)
    breonas@lsu.edu
    College of Engineering
    2228D Patrick F. Taylor Hall
    225-578-5731

    Professional/Non-Faculty Category

    hrios Hector Rios (‘19)
    hrios@lsu.edu
    Information Technology Services
    200 Frey Computing Services Center
    225-578-1333

    Professional/Non-Faculty Category

    asalvadras Amber Salvadras (‘18)
    asalva@lsu.edu
    College of Human Sciences & Education
    223 Peabody Hall
    225-578-5791

    Clerical/Secretarial Category

    jspringstead Jennifer Springstead (‘18)
    jkeese@lsu.edu
    Facility & Property Oversight
    122 Facility Services Building
    225-578-5580

    Professional/Non-Faculty Category

      mstone Megan Stone (‘20)
    megan@lsu.edu
    LSU Office of Student Media
    B35 Hodges Hall
    225-578-6694

    Professional/Non-Faculty Category

    athibodeaux Ashley Thibodeaux (‘19)
    athib13@lsu.edu
    English
    249A Allen Hall
    225-578-5922 

    Clerical/Secretarial Category

    dvillien Douglas Villien (‘18)
    dvilli1@lsu.edu
    Office of Research & Economic Development
    130 David Boyd Hall
    225-578-5093

    Professional/Non-Faculty Category

     

    mmilton Melonie Milton
    staffsen@lsu.edu
    LSU Staff Senate Office
    330 Thomas Boyd Hall
    225-578-8566

    Administrative Coordinator