Left column content.

    Staff Senate General Election Results

    Congratulations to those who were elected to serve on the LSU Staff Senate!



    Tammy Millican
    Facility & Property Oversight
    Kayla Kucharchuk
    LSU Olinde Career Center



    Jennifer Braud
    College of Humanities & Social Sciences
    Derek Calderara
    LSU Residential LIfe
    Jill Clemmons
    Academic Programs Abroad
    Kristen Hernandez
    Faculty Technology center
    Nathan Lemoine
    Law Enforcement Online
    Osmar Padilla, Jr.
    Continuing Education
    Barbara Reonas
    College of Engineering
    Megan J. Stone
    LSU Office of Student Media


    Aaron Cherry
    Facility & Property Oversight

    Skilled Crafts

    Brent Corbitt
    Facility & Property Oversight



    Igor Matkovic
    Facility & Property Oversight