Staff Senate Communications Committee


    Staff Senate Communications Committee

    The Communications Committee will communicate the activities and contributions of the Staff Senate to all staff and works to improve communication efforts across campus; and determines the content and means of communication. Monitors the progress of the strategic plan. Membership of the committee shall be comprised of the chairs of all Staff Senate standing and special ad hoc committees. The Staff Senate Administrative Coordinator serves as Assistant Chair.

    2017-2018 Committee Membership

    Michelle Lowery (Chair)
    Derek Calderara
    Megan Stone
    Douglas Villien
    Barbara Reonas
    Rachel Henry
    Ashley Thibodeaux
    Jennifer Springstead
    Brent Corbitt
    Kristen Hernandez
    Hector Rios
    Jake Henry
    Elizabeth Green
    Nancy Arnold
    Tammy Millican


    Wednesday, September 13, 2017, at 9:30 a.m. in the Council Room in the LSU Student Union



    Committee Reporting Form for Communications