mikebanner lsu faculty senate Senators

 

Number

Senator Name

Department

School /College/ Center

Email

Phone

Term Ends

1
    Agriculture/Engineering
2
Wes Harrison Agricultural Economics Agriculture rwharri@lsu.edu 578-3282
2016

3

   

Agriculture

     

4

Carl Motsenbocker Horticulture Agriculture

cmots@lsu.edu

578-1036

2015

5

Jeff Gillespie Agricultural Economics

Agriculture

jmgille@lsu.edu

578-2759

2015

6

Jong Ham

Plant Pathology

Agriculture

jham2@lsu.edu

578-

2015

7

Gregory Watson Architecture

Art and Design

gregoryw@lsu.edu

578-8107

2017

8

Austin Allen Landscape Architecture

Art and Design

austina@lsu.edu

578-1479

2015
9 Jun Zou Interior Design Art and Design junjiang@lsu.edu 578-8464 2016
10
Lauren Coats English Humanities and Social Sciences lac@lsu.edu 578-3130
2016
11
    Humanities and Social Sciences    
12
    Humanities and Social Sciences    
13
Lillian Bridwell-Bowles English Humanities and Social Sciences lilbrid2@lsu.edu 578-3123
2016

14

Gundela Hachmann Foreign Languages and Literatures

Humanities and Social Sciences

ghachmann@lsu.edu

578-5170

2015
15
Belinda Davis Political Sciences Humanities and Social Sciences davisbe@lsu.edu 578-2141 2016

16

Dorian Dorado Foreign Languages and Literature

Humanities and Social Sciences

ddorado@lsu.edu

578-5175

2015

17
    Humanities and Social Sciences   578-
18
Jeffrey Roland Philosophy and Religious Studies Humanities and Social Sciences jroland@lsu.edu 578-2388 2016

19

   

Humanities and Social Sciences

 

 

2015

20 Stuart Irvine Philosophy and Religious Studies Humanities and Social Sciences sirvine@lsu.edu 578-6528 2015
21
    Humanities and Social Sciences    
22     Humanities and Social Sciences      
23
David Donze Biological Sciences Science ddonze@lsu.edu 578-7391 2017
24
Stephen Shipman Mathematics Science shipman@math.lsu.edu 578-1674 2016
25
    Science      

26

Charles Delzell

Mathematics

Science

delzell@math.lsu.edu

578-1619

2015

27
Judith Schiebout Geology Science jschie@lsu.edu 578-2717 2016

28

Kenneth “Kip” Matthews Physics and Astronomy

Science

kipmatth@lsu.edu

578-2740

2016

29
John A. Pojman
Chemistry Science john@pojman.com 504-296-7224 2016
30 Steven Pomarico Biological Sciences Science spomari@lsu.edu 578-8785 2017
31 John Caprio Biological Sciences Science jcap@lsu.edu 578-1741 2015
32 John DiTusa Physics and Astronomy Science ditusa@rouge.phys.lsu.edu 578-2606 2015
33 Andrew Schwarz Information Systems and Decision Science Business aschwarz@lsu.edu 578-9075 2015
34 Jacquelyn Sue Moffitt Accounting Business jsmoff22@lsu.edu 578-6219 2016

35

Jean McGuire

Management Business mcguire@lsu.edu

578-6101

2017
36
    Coast and Environment    
37
Judith Rhodes Social Work Human Sciences and Education jrhode9@lsu.edu
578-4948
2016
38 Arend Van Gemmert Kinesiology Human Sciences and Education gemmert@lsu.edu 578-9142 2017
39
Emily Beasley Kinesiology Human Sciences and Education beasley@lsu.edu   2017
40
Margaret Denny Education Human Sciences and Education mdenny1@lsu.edu 578-1883 2017
41
Yejun Wu Library and Information Sciences Human Sciences and Education wuyj@lsu.edu 578-3158
2017
42
Kristin Gansle Education Human Sciences and Education kgansle@lsu.edu 578-6780
2016
43 Reid Bates Human Resource Education and Workforce Development Human Sciences and Education rabates@lsu.edu 578-2457 2016

44

Jennifer Baumgartner

Child and Family Studies

Human Sciences and Education jbaum@lsu.edu

578-0312

2016

45

Ron Malone

Civil and Environmental Engineering

Engineering

rmalone@lsu.edu

578-8666

2015

46

Sherif Ishak

Civil and Environmental Engineering

Engineering

sishak@lsu.edu

578-4846

2016

47

Konstantin Busch

Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Engineering

kbusch@lsu.edu

578-7510

2017

48

Louay Mohammed

Transportation Research Center

Engineering

louaym@lsu.edu

767-9126

2017

49 Fereydoun Aghazadeh Mechanical Engineering Engineering aghazadeh@lsu.edu 578-5367 2016
50 Ramachandran Vaidyanathan Electrical and Computer Engineering Engineering vaidy@lsu.edu 578-5238 2015
51 Linda Smith Griffin LSU Libraries LSU Libraries lgriffi@lsu.edu 578-4685 2016

52

Judith Sylvester Mass Communications

Mass Communication

jsylves@lsu.edu

578-2067

2015
53 Alan Sikes Theater Music and Dramatic Arts asikes@lsu.edu 578-3536 2017

54

Seth Orgel Music

Music and Dramatic Arts

sorgel1@lsu.edu

578-1409

2015
55

Alison McFarland

Music Music and Dramatic Arts amcfar@lsu.edu

578-2235

2017
56 Fakhri Al-Bagdadi Veterinary Medicine Veterinary Medicine falbag1@lsu.edu 578-9886 2017

57

Fabio Del Piero

Pathobiological Science

Veterinary Medicine

fdelpiero@lsu.edu

578-9684

2017

58

Susan Eades

Veterinary Clinical Science

Veterinary Medicine

sceades@mail.vetmed.lsu.edu

578-9512

2016

59

Mandi Lopez

Veterinary Clinical Science

Veterinary Medicine

mlopez@lsu.edu

578-9918

2015

 

mike mascot