mikebanner lsu faculty senate Senators

 

Number

Senator Name

Department

School /College/ Center

Email

Term Ends

1
Jim Ottea Entomology Agriculture
jottea@lsu.edu
2017

3

Sabrina Taylor Renewable Natural Resources

Agriculture

staylor@lsu.edu 2017

4

Laurel Romeo Textiles, Apparel Design, and Merchandising Agriculture

ldromeo@lsu.edu

2018

5

Jeff Davis Entomology

Agriculture

jeffdavis@lsu.edu 2018

6

John Westra

Agricultural Economics

Agriculture

jwestra@lsu.edu 2018
7 Kenneth McMillin Meat Science Agriculture kmcmill@lsu.edu 2018

8

Gregory Watson Architecture

Art and Design

gregoryw@lsu.edu 2017

9

Austin Allen Landscape Architecture

Art and Design

austina@lsu.edu 2018
11
Belinda Davis Political Science Humanities and Social Sciences davisbe@lsu.edu
2019
12
Frank Anselmo French Studies Humanities and Social Sciences fanselm@lsu.edu
2017
13
Joseph Clare Political Science Humanities and Social Sciences jclare@lsu.edu
2017
14
Lillian Bridwell-Bowles English Humanities and Social Sciences lilbrid2@lsu.edu
2019

15

Gundela Hachmann Foreign Languages and Literatures

Humanities and Social Sciences

ghachmann@lsu.edu 2018
16
Brendan Karch History Humanities and Social Sciences bkarch@lsu.edu 2019

17

Paul Anderson Foreign Languages and Literatures

Humanities and Social Sciences

pander3@lsu.edu

2018

18
Jon Cogburn Philosophy and Religious Studies Humanities and Social Sciences jcogbu1@lsu.edu
2017
19
José Torres Sociology Humanities and Social Sciences   2019

20

Angeletta Gourdine English

Humanities and Social Sciences

agourdi@lsu.edu

2017

21 Paula Arai Philosophy and Religious Studies Humanities and Social Sciences parai@lsu.edu 2018
22
Christopher Rovee English Humanities and Social Sciences crovee@lsu.edu
2017
23 David Terry Communication Studies Humanities and Social Sciences davidterry@lsu.edu 2017
24 Andrew Sluyter Geography and Anthropology Humanities and Social Sciences asluyter@lsu.edu 2019
25
David Donze Biological Sciences Science ddonze@lsu.edu 2017
26
Dan Sheehy Physics and Astronomy Science sheehy@phys.lsu.edu 2019
27
Evgueni Nesterov Chemistry Science een@lsu.edu 2017

28

William Adkins

Mathematics

Science

mmadki@lsu.edu

2018

29
Charles Delzell Mathematics Science cdelzell@cox.net 2019

30

Brooks Ellwood Geology and Geophysics

Science

ellwood@lsu.edu

2019

31
Kevin Smith
Chemistry Science kmsmith@lsu.edu 2019
32 Steven Pomarico Biological Sciences Science spomari@lsu.edu 2017
33 Dottie Vaughn Mathematics Science dvaugh2@lsu.edu 2018
34 Christopher Austin Biological Sciences Science ccaustin@lsu.edu 2018
35 Mette Garde Physics and Astronomy Science mgaarde1@lsu.edu 2018
36 Keri Larson information Systems and Decision Sciences Business keri@lsu.edu 2018
37 Areendam Chanda Economics Business achanda@lsu.edu 2018
38 Carlos Slawson Finance Business cslawson@lsu.edu 2019

39

Jean McGuire

Management Business mcguire@lsu.edu 2017
40
Kanchan Maiti Coastal Studies Coast and Environment kmaiti@lsu.edu
2018
41 Aixin Hou Environmental Studies Coast and Environment ahou@lsu.edu 2018
42
Catherine Lemieux Social Work Human Sciences and Education clemieu@lsu.edu
2017
43 Arend Van Gemmert Kinesiology Human Sciences and Education gemmert@lsu.edu 2017
44
Tracey Rizzuto Human Resource Education and Workforce Development Human Sciences and Education trizzut@lsu.edu 2019
45
Margaret Denny Education Human Sciences and Education mdenny1@lsu.edu 2017
46
Yejun Wu Library and Information Sciences Human Sciences and Education wuyj@lsu.edu
2017
47
Lisa Johnson Kinesiology Human Sciences and Education ljohnson@lsu.edu
2017
48 Cyndi Dicarlo Education Human Sciences and Education cdicar2@lsu.edu 2019

49

Kenny Fasching-Varner

Education

Human Sciences and Education varner@lsu.edu 2019

50

Muhammed Wahab

Mechanical and Industrial Engineering

Engineering

wahab@me.lsu.edu

2018

51

 

 

Engineering

 

 

52

Konstantin Busch

Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Engineering

kbusch@lsu.edu

2017

53

Louay Mohammed

Transportation Research Center

Engineering

louaym@lsu.edu

2017

54 Hsiao-Chun Wu Electrical Engineering and Computer Science Engineering hwu1@lsu.edu 2018
54 Paul Hrycaj LSU Libraries LSU Libraries phryca1@lsu.edu 2019
56 Michael Russo LSU Libraries LSU Libraries mrusso1@lsu.edu 2018

57

Yongick Jeong Mass Communications

Mass Communication

yjeong@lsu.edu 2018
58 Alan Sikes Theater Music and Dramatic Arts asikes@lsu.edu 2017

50

Brett Boutwell Music

Music and Dramatic Arts

boutwell@lsu.edu 2018
60

Alison McFarland

Music Music and Dramatic Arts amcfar@lsu.edu 2017
61 Fakhri Al-Bagdadi Veterinary Medicine Veterinary Medicine falbag1@lsu.edu 2017

62

Fabio Del Piero

Pathobiological Science

Veterinary Medicine

fdelpiero@lsu.edu

2017

63

Laura Riggs

Veterinary Clinical Sciences

Veterinary Medicine

lriggs@lsu.edu

2019

64

Ingeborg Langohr

Pathobiological Science

Veterinary Medicine

ilangohr@lsu.edu

2018

65 John Devlin Law Center Law Center jdevlin@lsu.edu 2018
66 Christine Corcos Law Center Law Center ccorcos@lsu.edu 2018

 

mike mascot