mikebanner lsu faculty senate Senators

 

Number

Senator Name

Department

School /College/ Center

Email

Phone

Term Ends

1
Dorin Boldor Biological and Agricultural Engineering Agriculture/Engineering
dboldor@agcenter.lsu.edu
2014
2
Wes Harrison Agricultural Economics Agriculture rwharri@lsu.edu 578-3282
2016

3

Jeffrey Davis Entomology

Agriculture

jeffdavis@lsu.edu 578- 2014

4

Carl Motsenbocker Horticulture Agriculture

cmots@lsu.edu

578-1036

2015

5

Jeff Gillespie Agricultural Economics

Agriculture

jmgille@lsu.edu

578-2759

2015

6

Jong Ham

Plant Pathology

Agriculture

jham2@lsu.edu

578-

2015

7

David Bertolini Architecture

Art and Design

dbertoli@lsu.edu

578-7262

2015

8

Austin Allen Landscape Architecture

Art and Design

austina@lsu.edu

578-1479

2015
9 Jun Zou Interior Design Art and Design junjiang@lsu.edu 578-8464 2016
10
Lauren Coats English Humanities and Social Sciences lac@lsu.edu 578-3130
2016
11
Graham Bodie Communication Studies Humanities and Social Sciences gbodie@lsu.edu 578-4172
2014
12
William Boelhower English Humanities and Social Sciences wboelh1@lsu.edu 578-
2014
13
Lillian Bridwell-Bowles English Humanities and Social Sciences lilbrid2@lsu.edu 578-3123
2016

14

Gundela Hachmann Foreign Languages and Literatures

Humanities and Social Sciences

ghachmann@lsu.edu

578-5170

2015
15
Belinda Davis Political Sciences Humanities and Social Sciences davisbe@lsu.edu 578-2141 2016

16

Dorian Dorado Foreign Languages and Literature

Humanities and Social Sciences

ddorado@lsu.edu

578-5175

2015

17
Dan Novak English Humanities and Social Sciences dnovak@lsu.edu 578-2877
2016
18
Jeffrey Roland Philosophy and Religious Studies Humanities and Social Sciences jroland@lsu.edu 578-2388 2016

19

Chris Weber Political Science

Humanities and Social Sciences

crweber@lsu.edu

578-

2015

20 Stuart Irvine Philosophy and Religious Studies Humanities and Social Sciences sirvine@lsu.edu 578-6528 2015
21
Rosemary Peters French Studies Humanities and Social Sciences rpeters@lsu.edu 578-6627
2014
22 Irvin Peckham English Humanities and Social Sciences ipeckh1@lsu.edu 578-3094 2015
23
Vincent LiCata Biological Sciences Science licata@lsu.edu 578-5233 2014
24
Stephen Shipman Mathematics Science shipman@math.lsu.edu 578-1674 2016
25
William Stickle Biological Sciences Science zostic@lsu.edu 578-1739 2014

26

Charles Delzell

Mathematics

Science

delzell@math.lsu.edu

578-1619

2015

27
Judith Schiebout Geology Science jschie@lsu.edu 578-2717 2016

28

Kenneth “Kip” Matthews Physics and Astronomy

Science

kipmatth@lsu.edu

578-2740

2016

29
John A. Pojman
Chemistry Science john@pojman.com 504-296-7224 2016
30 Linda Allen Chemistry Science lallen3@lsu.edu 578-2940 2014
31 John Caprio Biological Sciences Science jcap@lsu.edu 578-1741 2015
32 John DiTusa Physics and Astronomy Science ditusa@rouge.phys.lsu.edu 578-2606 2015
33 Andrew Schwarz Information Systems and Decision Science Business aschwarz@lsu.edu 578-9075 2015
34 Jacquelyn Sue Moffitt Accounting Business jsmoff22@lsu.edu 578-6219 2016

35

Charles Roussel

Economics Business crouss5@lsu.edu

578-3778

2014

36

Gary C. Sanger Finance

Business

sanger@lsu.edu

578-6353

2014
37
Margaret Reams Environmental Sciences Coast and Environment mreams@lsu.edu 578-4299
2014
38
Sibel Bargu Ales Oceanography and Coastal Sciences Coast and Environment sbargu@lsu.edu 578-0029 2014
39
Judith Rhodes Social Work Human Sciences and Education jrhode9@lsu.edu
578-4948
2016
40 Russell Carson Kinesiology Human Sciences and Education rlcarson@lsu.edu 578-2923 2014
41
Kenneth Fasching-Varner Education Human Sciences and Education varner@lsu.edu 578-2918 2014
42
Dorothy Jacobsen Kinesiology Human Sciences and Education djacob6@lsu.edu 578-2913 2014
43
Robin Kurz Library and Information Sciences Human Sciences and Education rkurz@lsu.edu 578-3158
2016
44
Kristin Gansle Education Human Sciences and Education kgansle@lsu.edu 578-6780
2016
45 Reid Bates Human Resource Education and Workforce Development Human Sciences and Education rabates@lsu.edu 578-2457 2016

46

Jennifer Baumgartner

Child and Family Studies

Human Sciences and Education jbaum@lsu.edu

578-0312

2016

47

Ron Malone

Civil and Environmental Engineering

Engineering

rmalone@lsu.edu

578-8666

2015

48

Sherif Ishak

Civil and Environmental Engineering

Engineering

sishak@lsu.edu

578-4846

2016

49

Richard Bengtson

Biological and Agricultural Engineering

Engineering

bengston@lsu.edu

578-1056

2014

50

Muhammed Wahab

Mechanical and Industrial Engineering

Engineering

wahab@me.lsu.edu

578-5823

2014

51 Fereydoun Aghazadeh Mechanical Engineering Engineering aghazadeh@lsu.edu 578-5367 2016
52 Ramachandran Vaidyanathan Electrical and Computer Engineering Engineering vaidy@lsu.edu 578-5238 2015
53 Linda Smith Griffin LSU Libraries LSU Libraries lgriffi@lsu.edu 578-4685 2016

54

Judith Sylvester Mass Communications

Mass Communication

jsylves@lsu.edu

578-2067

2015

55

Seth Orgel Music

Music and Dramatic Arts

sorgel1@lsu.edu

578-1409

2015
56

Richard Holben

Drama Music and Dramatic Arts rholbe2@lsu.edu

578-4174

2014
57
Evelyn Orman Music Music and Dramatic Arts eorman1@lsu.edu 578-9270 2014
58
Fakhri Al-Bagdadi Veterinary Medicine Veterinary Medicine albagdadi@lsu.edu 578-9886 2014

59

Gus Kosoulas

Biological Sciences

Veterinary Medicine

vtgusk@lsu.edu

578-9682

2016

60

Susan Eades

Veterinary Clinical Science

Veterinary Medicine

sceades@mail.vetmed.lsu.edu

578-9512

2016

61

Mandi Lopez

Veterinary Clinical Science

Veterinary Medicine

mlopez@lsu.edu

578-9918

2015

 

mike mascot