mikebanner lsu faculty senate Senators

 

Number

Senator Name

Department

School /College/ Center

Email

Term Ends

1
Jim Ottea Entomology Agriculture
jottea@lsu.edu
2017
2
Wes Harrison Agricultural Economics Agriculture rwharri@lsu.edu
2016

3

Sabrina Taylor Renewable Natural Resources

Agriculture

staylor@lsu.edu 2017

4

Laurel Romeo Human Ecology Agriculture

ldromeo@lsu.edu

2018

5

Jeff Davis Entomology

Agriculture

jeffdavis@lsu.edu 2018

6

John Westra

Agricultural Economics

Agriculture

jwestra@lsu.edu 2018
7 Kenneth McMillin Meat Science Agriculture kmcmill@lsu.edu 2018

8

Gregory Watson Architecture

Art and Design

gregoryw@lsu.edu 2017

9

Austin Allen Landscape Architecture

Art and Design

austina@lsu.edu 2015
10 Jun Zou Interior Design Art and Design junjiang@lsu.edu 2016
11
Lauren Coats English Humanities and Social Sciences lac@lsu.edu
2016
12
Frank Anselmo French Studies Humanities and Social Sciences fanselm@lsu.edu
2017
13
Joseph Clare Political Science Humanities and Social Sciences jclare@lsu.edu
2017
14
Lillian Bridwell-Bowles English Humanities and Social Sciences lilbrid2@lsu.edu
2016

15

Gundela Hachmann Foreign Languages and Literatures

Humanities and Social Sciences

ghachmann@lsu.edu 2018
16
Belinda Davis Political Sciences Humanities and Social Sciences davisbe@lsu.edu 2016

17

Paul Anderson Foreign Languages and Literatures

Humanities and Social Sciences

pander3@lsu.edu

2018

18
Jon Cogburn Philosophy and Religious Studies Humanities and Social Sciences jcogbu1@lsu.edu
2017
19
Jeffrey Roland Philosophy and Religious Studies Humanities and Social Sciences jroland@lsu.edu 2016

20

Angeletta Gourdine English

Humanities and Social Sciences

agourdi@lsu.edu

2017

21 Paula Arai Philosophy and Religious Studies Humanities and Social Sciences parai@lsu.edu 2018
22
Christopher Rovee English Humanities and Social Sciences crovee@lsu.edu
2017
23 David Terry Communication Studies Humanities and Social Sciences davidterry@lsu.edu 2017
24     Humanities and Social Sciences    
25
David Donze Biological Sciences Science ddonze@lsu.edu 2017
26
Stephen Shipman Mathematics Science shipman@math.lsu.edu 2016
27
Evgueni Nesterov Chemistry Science een@lsu.edu 2017

28

William Adkins

Mathematics

Science

mmadki@lsu.edu

2018

29
Judith Schiebout Geology Science jschie@lsu.edu 2016

30

Kenneth “Kip” Matthews Physics and Astronomy

Science

kipmatth@lsu.edu

2016

31
Andrew Maverick
Chemistry Science maverick@lsu.edu 2016
32 Steven Pomarico Biological Sciences Science spomari@lsu.edu 2017
33 Dottie Vaughn Mathematics Science dvaugh2@lsu.edu 2018
34 Christopher Austin Biological Sciences Science ccaustin@lsu.edu 2018
35 Mette Garde Physics and Astronomy Science mgaarde1@lsu.edu 2018
36     Business    
37     Business    
38 Jacquelyn Sue Moffitt Accounting Business jsmoff22@lsu.edu 2016

39

Jean McGuire

Management Business mcguire@lsu.edu 2017
40
Kanchan Maiti Coastal Studies Coast and Environment kmaiti@lsu.edu
2018
41 Aixin Hou Environmental Studies Coast and Environment ahou@lsu.edu 2018
42
Judith Rhodes Social Work Human Sciences and Education jrhode9@lsu.edu
2016
43 Arend Van Gemmert Kinesiology Human Sciences and Education gemmert@lsu.edu 2017
44
Emily Beasley Kinesiology Human Sciences and Education beasley@lsu.edu 2017
45
Margaret Denny Education Human Sciences and Education mdenny1@lsu.edu 2017
46
Yejun Wu Library and Information Sciences Human Sciences and Education wuyj@lsu.edu
2017
47
Kristin Gansle Education Human Sciences and Education kgansle@lsu.edu
2016
48 Reid Bates Human Resource Education and Workforce Development Human Sciences and Education rabates@lsu.edu 2016

49

Jennifer Baumgartner

Child and Family Studies

Human Sciences and Education jbaum@lsu.edu 2016

50

Muhammed Wahab

Mechanical and Industrial Engineering

Engineering

wahab@me.lsu.edu

2018

51

Sherif Ishak

Civil and Environmental Engineering

Engineering

sishak@lsu.edu

2016

52

Konstantin Busch

Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Engineering

kbusch@lsu.edu

2017

53

Louay Mohammed

Transportation Research Center

Engineering

louaym@lsu.edu

2017

54 Fereydoun Aghazadeh Mechanical Engineering Engineering aghazadeh@lsu.edu 2016
55 Hsiao-Chun Wu Electrical Engineering and Computer Science Engineering hwu1@lsu.edu 2018
56 Linda Smith Griffin LSU Libraries LSU Libraries lgriffi@lsu.edu 2016
57 Michael Russo LSU Libraries LSU Libraries mrusso1@lsu.edu 2018

58

Yongick Jeong Mass Communications

Mass Communication

yjeong@lsu.edu 2018
59 Alan Sikes Theater Music and Dramatic Arts asikes@lsu.edu 2017

60

Brett Boutwell Music

Music and Dramatic Arts

boutwell@lsu.edu 2018
61

Alison McFarland

Music Music and Dramatic Arts amcfar@lsu.edu 2017
62 Fakhri Al-Bagdadi Veterinary Medicine Veterinary Medicine falbag1@lsu.edu 2017

63

Fabio Del Piero

Pathobiological Science

Veterinary Medicine

fdelpiero@lsu.edu

2017

64

Susan Eades

Veterinary Clinical Science

Veterinary Medicine

sceades@mail.vetmed.lsu.edu

2016

65

Ingeborg Langohr

Pathobiologicval Science

Veterinary Medicine

ilangohr@lsu.edu

2018

66 Blake Hudson Law Center Law Center blakehudson@lsu.edu 2018
67 Christine Corcos Law Center Law Center ccorcos@lsu.edu 2018

 

mike mascot