mikebanner lsu faculty senate Executive Committee

 

 

 Kenneth McMillin, President (kmcmill@lsu.edu)

 Kevin L. Cope, Past President (encope@lsu.edu)

 Mandi Lopez, Vice-President (mlopez@lsu.edu)

 Joan King, Secretary (jmking@lsu.edu)

 Arend Van Gemmert, Member at Large (gemmert@lsu.edu)

 Gundela Hachmann, Member at Large (ghachmann@lsu.edu)

 Aly Mousaad Aly, Member at Large (aly@lsu.edu)

 

 SENATE PARLIAMENTARIAN: Louay Mohammed (louaym@lsu.edu)

 

mike mascot