College of Science Office Staff

 

Administrative Services

Gretchen Stein Rhodes
Director of Administrative Services
Phone: 225.578.4201 | Email: gstein@lsu.edu

Alumni Relations + Development

Emilia "Emi" Gilbert
Senior Director of Development
Phone: 225.578.2321  |  Email: egilbe2@lsu.edu
Eric P. Guerin
Director of Development
Phone: 225.578.7602 | Email: eguerin@lsufoundation.org
Liz Centanni
Associate Director of Donor Relations
Phone: 225-578-5100  |  Email: ecentanni@lsufoundation.org
Frances D. Watson
Assistant Director of External Relations
Phone: 225.578.7625  |  Email: fwatson@lsu.edu

 

Business Services

Carly Bloss
Assistant Dean, Finance & Administration
Phone:(225) 578-8870 | Email: cbloss@lsu.edu

Tim Hallin
Computer Manager
Phone: (225) 578-8836  |  Email: timhallin@lsu.edu

Angee Northern
Administrative Specialist/Financial Operations
Phone: (225) 578-8247 | Email: cxnorth@lsu.edu

Alisa Jones
Business Manager
Phone: (225) 578-3317 | Email: alisajones@lsu.edu

 

Communications

Dawn Jenkins
Director of Communications
Phone: 225.578.2935  |  Email: djenkins1@lsu.edu

Paige Jarreau
Science Communication Specialist
Phone: 225.578.7795  |  Email: pbrow11@lsu.edu

Special Programs

James Madden
Director of Special Programs
Phone: 225.578.4334  |  Email: madden@math.lsu.edu

 
Student Services

Kathryn Triche Loveless
Assistant Dean, Academic Services
Phone: (225) 578-4200  |  Email: ktrich1@lsu.edu
Robby S. Bowen
Director, Pre-Health Programs
Phone: (225) 578-4200  |   Email: rbowen@lsu.edu

Capri Mandella
Academic Advisor, Science Residential College
(225) 578-4200  |  Email: cmandella@lsu.edu

Shallene Joseph
Academic Counselor, Pre-Health Advisor
Phone: (225) 578-4200  | Email: sjoseph1@lsu.edu

Megan Klingler
Academic Coordinator
(225) 578-4200  |  Email: mklingler@lsu.edu

Erin Snyder
Academic Counselor
College of Science
Phone: (225) 578-4200  |  Email: erins@lsu.edu

Elora Doskey
Recruitment Coordinator
225-578-4200  |  Email: edoske1@lsu.edu

Erin Doherty
Academic Counselor
225-578-4200  |  Email: edoherty1@lsu.edu

 

Undergraduate Research

Sheri Wischusen
Director of Undergraduate Research
Phone: 225.578.0405  |  Email: sheri@lsu.edu