Staff

Staff

Chemistry Department Staff 

Amy Commander

Human Resources
Payroll, Effort Certification, Human Resources
acom@lsu.edu
225-578-3461
232G Choppin Hall

Adrien Connangle

Shipping & Receiving/Glass Blower 
Package, Gas Cylinders, Liquid Nitrogen, and Dry Ice
aconna1@lsu.edu
225-578-3361
303 Williams Hall

Norma James

Accounting - Travel and LaCarte 
Travel, Foundation Check, LaCarte Credit Card Purchases
njames@lsu.edu
225-578-3464  
232F Choppin Hall

Jacob Knight

Admin Support - Chair
Foundation Accounting, Chair's Calendar, Teacher Evaluations, Information for Surveys, Web Content

jknig25@lsu.edu 
225-578-5793
232 Choppin Hall

Heather Lee

Grants & Development
Proposal Preparation Assistance, Grant Reconciliation
heather@lsu.edu
225-578-3692
232 Choppin Hall

Charlotte Moore

Admin Support - Office
Reception, Keys, Seminar Organization, Room Reservation
cmoore1@lsu.edu
225-578-3361
232 Choppin Hall

Melina Phillip

Accounting - Purchasing
Purchasing, Direct Charges, Departmental Billing
mphillip@lsu.edu

225-578-7594
232F Choppin Hall

Attres Tagge 

Assistant to the Chair
Budget & Office Management
attrest@lsu.edu
225-578-3360  
232E Choppin Hall

Vickie Tate Thornton

Operations Manager
Property & Space Inventory
vthornton@lsu.edu
225-578-3465  
114 Choppin Hall

Brad Weeks

IT Manager
Maintains Servers, Computer Support, Troubleshooting, Website
bweeks@lsu.edu
225-578-7539  
112 Choppin Hall

 
 

 Academic Support Staff

Rachel D'Arensbourg

Undergraduate Coordinator
rdarens@lsu.edu
225-578-2940
109 Choppin Hall

Mary McElroy

Stockroom Coordinator - Williams
Williams 3rd Floor Stockroom 
memcelroy@lsu.edu
225-578-7536
303 Williams Hall

Kim Mollere

Graduate Coordinator
kmollere@lsu.edu
225-578-3466  
113 Choppin Hall

Anne Power

Stockroom Coordinator - Choppin
Choppin 1st Floor Stockroom
apower@lsu.edu
225-578-3301  
122 Choppin Hall

 
 

Research Support Staff

Christi Oliver

Admin Support
Warner Group
cyoliver@lsu.edu
225-578-7303
436 Choppin Hall

 Haleh Samadnouri

Admin Support 
Warner Group
hsamad2@lsu.edu
225-578-2829
436 Choppin Hall

Gretchen Schneider

IMSD Coordinator
Vicente Group
gschne2@lsu.edu
225-578-6961  
201 CMB

Contact Us

232 Choppin Hall
Phone: 225-578-3361
Fax: 225-578-3458

 

fIND US ON

Facebook 

Twitter 

LINKEDIN

INSTAGRAM

 

Staff Organizational Chart

Click to View