Graduate Students

Graduate Students

Graduate Students

Graduate Student Name Email  Advisor
Ghada Abdalla gabdal1@lsu.edu Spivak/Cook
Emmanual Ampiah eampia1@lsu.edu Cook
Ansonia Badgett abadge1@lsu.edu McCarley
Bijay Banstola banst1@lsu.edu Murray
Nimisha Bhattarai nbhatt5@lsu.edu Warner
Matthew Binns mbinns2@lsu.edu  
Caitlin Bresnahan cbresn2@lsu.edu Kumar
Adam Brooks abroo38@lsu.edu Butler
Adam Bruner abrune8@lsu.edu Lopata
Samuel Bynum sbynum4@lsu.edu Pojman
Fan Cao fcao1@lsu.edu Murray
Phillip Chambers pchamb3@lsu.edu Garno
Albert Chao achao2@lsu.edu Zhang
Mi Chen mchen19@lsu.edu Warner
Xiaobing Chen xchen72@lsu.edu Kuroda
Chien-Hung Chiang cchian1@lsu.edu Nesterov
Alexander Cleveland acleve3@lsu.edu Kartika
Mingyan Cong mcong1@lsu.edu Warner
Yaowen Cui yyaowe1@lsu.edu Kuroda
Judith De Mel ldemel1@lsu.edu Schneider
Thenahandi De Silva tdesil3@lsu.edu Warner
Kristina Deveaux kdevea1@lsu.edu Ragains
Asela Dikkumbura adikku2@lsu.edu Haber
Chao Dong cdong7@lsu.edu Murray
Pu Du pdu2@lsu.edu Kumar
Shaofu Du  sdu3@lsu.edu Ragains
Gerard Ducharme  gducha2@lsu.edu Nesterov
Siddieg Omer Elsiddieg selsid1@lsu.edu Maverick
Kylee Fazende kfazen2@lsu.edu Pojman
Elisabeth Feld efeld1@lsu.edu Dellinger
Saeed Fosshat sfossh1@lsu.edu Chambers
Ashley Fulton afulto5@lsu.edu Ragains
Sen Gao mganiu1@lsu.edu Maverick
Moshood Ganiu sgao12@lsu.edu Kartika
Justin Grennell gjusti2@lsu.edu Macnaughtan
Xin Gui xgui2@lsu.edu Xie
Prakash Hamal phamal1@lsu.edu Haber
Michael Hayes shayes9@lsu.edu Cook
Shaniqua Hayes mhaye21@lsu.edu McCarley
Benjamin Haywood bhaywo1@lsu.edu Cook
Drew Hood dhood4@lsu.edu Stanley
Milcah Jackson mjack79@lsu.edu McCarley
Bruno Jakobi bjakob1@lsu.edu Schneider
Kendra Jenkins kjenk42@lsu.edu Macnaughtan
Ryan Johnson rjoh151@lsu.edu Stanley
Susith Galle Kankanamge Abeythunga  sgalle3@lsu.edu Kuroda
Nichole Kaufman nkaufm1@lsu.edu Vicente
Chunwa Peter Kei  ckei1@lsu.edu Nesterov
Fatemeh Khamespanah  fkhame1@lsu.edu Maverick
Rami Khoury  rkhour1@lsu.edu Haber
Elizabeth Kimball  ekimba2@lsu.edu Ragains
Omoefe Kio  okio1@lsu.edu Butler
Raju Kumal rkumal1@lsu.edu Haber
Neepa Kuruppu nkurup1@lsu.edu Garno
Daniel LaMaster  dlamas1@lsu.edu Vicente
Remi Lawal olawal3@lsu.edu Murray
Ke Li kli19@lsu.edu Kumar
Kelsey Lopez  klope15@lsu.edu Warner
Joshua Lutz  jlutz6@lsu.edu Taylor
Jianbo Ma jma11@lsu.edu Kuroda
Anthony Mai amai3@lsu.edu Pojman
Joshua Malone jmalo22@lsu.edu Kartika
John Mathaga jmatha2@lsu.edu Warner
Kathryn McKee kmcke14@lsu.edu Gilman
Dennel McKenzie dmcken7@lsu.edu Pojman
Kelsey E. McNeel kmcnee4@lsu.edu Warner
Alexander Meyer ameye24@lsu.edu Lopata
Marshall Moulis  mmouli5@lsu.edu Stanley
Binod Nepal bnepal3@lsu.edu Kartika
Ly Ngo lngo4@lsu.edu Schneider
Huy Nguyen hngu179@lsu.edu McCarley
Thu Hoai Nguyen tngu377@lsu.edu Gilman
Elizabeth A. Okoth eokoth1@lsu.edu Vicente
Arjun Pandey apande6@lsu.edu Spivak
Rasangi Perera mperer4@lsu.edu Schneider
Peter Piers ppiers2@lsu.edu McCarley
Melissia Porter mport26@lsu.edu Ragains
Bijeta Prasai bprasa2@lsu.edu McCarley
Himali Ranasinghe  hranas1@lsu.edu Marzilli
Jeewan Ranasinghe jranas1@lsu.edu Haber
Cholena Ren crusso6@lsu.edu Dellinger
Jeramie Rushing jrush16@lsu.edu Kuroda
Mirza Saputra msaput2@lsu.edu Kartika
Thilini Oshadhi Senarath Ukwaththage tukwat1@lsu.edu Macnaughtan
Aliasghar Sepehri asepeh1@lsu.edu Chen
Zhenhua Shen zshen5@lsu.edu McCarley
David Siefker dsiefk1@lsu.edu Zhang
Jessica Simpson jsimp28@lsu.edu Zhang
Adonay Sissay asissa3@lsu.edu Lopata
Holden Smith hsmit77@lsu.edu Haber/Lopata
Stephen Philip Smith  ssmi231@lsu.edu Spivak
Abigael Songok asongo1@lsu.edu Macnaughtan
Garrett Sternhagen gstern1@lsu.edu Zhang
Visal Subasinghege vsubas1@lsu.edu Kumar
Christopher Sumner csumne3@lsu.edu McCarley
Ashley Taylor atay93@lsu.edu Garno
Baylen Thompson btho139@lsu.edu Pojman
Joshua Van Houten jvanho5@lsu.edu Kartika
Christopher Van Leeuwen cvanle1@lsu.edu Schneider
Tia Vargas tbouch2@lsu.edu Warner
Stephanie Vaughan  svaugh8@lsu.edu Warner
Punprabhashi Vidanapathirana pvidan1@lsu.edu Warner
Chun-Han Wang cwang29@lsu.edu Nesterov
Kelin Wang kwang16@lsu.edu Murray/Macnaughtan
Maodie Wang mwang26@lsu.edu Vicente
Autumn Webb awebb23@lsu.edu Kumar/Kuroda
Tyrslai M. Williams twil161@lsu.edu Vicente
Yinhuan Xie yxie13@lsu.edu McCarley
Tianyi Yu tyu7@lsu.edu Zhang/Schneider
Jumao Yuan jyuan4@lsu.edu Butler
Guanyu Zhang gzhan13@lsu.edu Smith/Vicente
Xiaoliu Zhang xzhan91@lsu.edu Kuroda
Huimin Zhong hzhong4@lsu.edu Macnaughtan