Graduate Students

Graduate Students

Graduate Students

Graduate Student Name Email  Advisor
Ghada Abdalla gabdal1@lsu.edu Spivak/Cook
Deenamulla Kankanamalage Achala Priyadarashani  dachal1@lsu.edu  
Emmanual Ampiah eampia1@lsu.edu Cook
James Armstrong  jarms25@lsu.edu  
Ansonia Badgett abadge1@lsu.edu McCarley
Bijay Banstola banst1@lsu.edu Murray
Nimisha Bhattarai nbhatt5@lsu.edu Warner
Caitlin Bresnahan cbresn2@lsu.edu Kumar
Adam Bruner abrune8@lsu.edu Lopata
Ryan Bujol bryan11@lsu.edu  
Fatimat Badmus fbadmu1@lsu.edu  
Samuel Bynum sbynum4@lsu.edu Pojman
Fan Cao fcao1@lsu.edu Murray
Phillip Chambers pchamb3@lsu.edu Garno
Albert Chao achao2@lsu.edu Zhang
Mi Chen mchen19@lsu.edu Warner
Min Chen mchen26@lsu.edu  
Xiaobing Chen xchen72@lsu.edu Kuroda
Chien-Hung Chiang cchian1@lsu.edu Nesterov
Alexander Cleveland acleve3@lsu.edu Kartika
Mingyan Cong mcong1@lsu.edu Warner
Yaowen Cui yyaowe1@lsu.edu Kuroda
Judith De Mel ldemel1@lsu.edu Schneider
Thenahandi De Silva tdesil3@lsu.edu Warner
Kristina Deveaux kdevea1@lsu.edu Ragains
Asela Dikkumbura adikku2@lsu.edu Haber
Chao Dong cdong7@lsu.edu Murray
Pu Du pdu2@lsu.edu Kumar
Shaofu Du  sdu3@lsu.edu Ragains
Gerard Ducharme  gducha2@lsu.edu Nesterov
Kylee Fazende kfazen2@lsu.edu Pojman
Leo Fontenot lfont39@lsu.edu  
Saeed Fosshat sfossh1@lsu.edu Chambers
Ashley Fulton afulto5@lsu.edu Ragains
Moshood Ganiu mganiu1@lsu.edu Kartika
Sen Gao sgao12@lsu.edu Maverick
Daniel Gary dgary@lsu.edu  
Justin Grennell gjusti2@lsu.edu Macnaughtan
Xin Gui xgui2@lsu.edu Xie
Prakash Hamal phamal1@lsu.edu Haber
Michael Hayes mhaye21@lsu.edu Cook
Shaniqua Hayes shayes9@lsu.edu McCarley
Benjamin Haywood bhaywo1@lsu.edu Cook
Md. Ragib Hasan mhasa25@lsu.edu  
Drew Hood dhood4@lsu.edu Stanley
Milcah Jackson mjack79@lsu.edu McCarley
Bruno Jakobi bjakob1@lsu.edu Schneider
Kendra Jenkins kjenk42@lsu.edu Macnaughtan
Ryan Johnson rjoh151@lsu.edu Stanley
Susith Galle Kankanamge Abeythunga  sgalle3@lsu.edu Kuroda
Nichole Kaufman nkaufm1@lsu.edu Vicente
Chunwa Peter Kei  ckei1@lsu.edu Nesterov
Fatemeh Khamespanah  fkhame1@lsu.edu Maverick
Anowar Khan  akhan36@lsu.edu  
Rami Khoury  rkhour1@lsu.edu Haber
Omoefe Kio  okio1@lsu.edu Butler
Alex Kirui akirui1@lsu.edu  
Raju Kumal rkumal1@lsu.edu Haber
Neepa Kuruppu nkurup1@lsu.edu Garno
Daniel LaMaster  dlamas1@lsu.edu Vicente
Remi Lawal olawal3@lsu.edu Murray
Ke Li kli19@lsu.edu Kumar
Kelsey Lopez  klope15@lsu.edu Warner
Joshua Lutz  jlutz6@lsu.edu Taylor
Anthony Mai amai3@lsu.edu Pojman
Joshua Malone jmalo22@lsu.edu Kartika
Madalynn Marshall  mmars44@lsu.edu  
John Mathaga jmatha2@lsu.edu Warner
Kathryn McKee kmcke14@lsu.edu Gilman
Dennel McKenzie dmcken7@lsu.edu Pojman
Kelsey E. McNeel kmcnee4@lsu.edu Warner
Alexander Meyer ameye24@lsu.edu Lopata
Marshall Moulis  mmouli5@lsu.edu Stanley
Binod Nepal bnepal3@lsu.edu Kartika
Ly Ngo lngo4@lsu.edu Schneider
Huy Nguyen hngu179@lsu.edu McCarley
Thu Hoai Nguyen tngu377@lsu.edu Gilman
Duncan Njeri  dnjeri1@lsu.edu  
Heidi Olivier holivi5@lsu.edu  
Amanda Owen aowen26@lsu.edu  
Arjun Pandey apande6@lsu.edu Spivak
Rasangi Perera mperer4@lsu.edu Schneider
Jasmine Phillips jphil77@lsu.edu  
Peter Piers ppiers2@lsu.edu McCarley
Melissia Porter mport26@lsu.edu Ragains
Himali Ranasinghe  hranas1@lsu.edu Marzilli
Jeewan Ranasinghe jranas1@lsu.edu Haber
Cholena Ren crusso6@lsu.edu Dellinger
Jeramie Rushing jrush16@lsu.edu Kuroda
Mirza Saputra msaput2@lsu.edu Kartika
Thilini Oshadhi Senarath Ukwaththage tukwat1@lsu.edu Macnaughtan
Aliasghar Sepehri asepeh1@lsu.edu Chen
Ruchika Sharma rshar21@lsu.edu  
Zhenhua Shen zshen5@lsu.edu McCarley
Siddhiaratchige Siddhiaratchi ssiddh2@lsu.edu  
David Siefker dsiefk1@lsu.edu Zhang
Jessica Simpson jsimp28@lsu.edu Zhang
Adonay Sissay asissa3@lsu.edu Lopata
Holden Smith hsmit77@lsu.edu Haber/Lopata
Stephen Philip Smith  ssmi231@lsu.edu Spivak
Abigael Songok asongo1@lsu.edu Macnaughtan
Jamira Stephenson jstep53@lsu.edu  
Callie Stern cstern4@lsu.edu  
Garrett Sternhagen gstern1@lsu.edu Zhang
Visal Subasinghege vsubas1@lsu.edu Kumar
Christopher Sumner csumne3@lsu.edu McCarley
Ashley Taylor atay93@lsu.edu Garno
Baylen Thompson btho139@lsu.edu Pojman
Joshua Van Houten jvanho5@lsu.edu Kartika
Christopher Van Leeuwen cvanle1@lsu.edu Schneider
Tia Vargas tbouch2@lsu.edu Warner
Jeremy Vasseur jvasse1@lsu.edu  
Stephanie Vaughan  svaugh8@lsu.edu Warner
Chun-Han Wang cwang29@lsu.edu Nesterov
Kelin Wang kwang16@lsu.edu Murray/Macnaughtan
Maodie Wang mwang26@lsu.edu Vicente
Autumn Webb awebb23@lsu.edu Kumar/Kuroda
Ovini Weeratunge wweera1@lsu.edu  
Yinhuan Xie yxie13@lsu.edu McCarley
Mengqi Yang myang14@lsu.edu  
Tianyi Yu tyu7@lsu.edu Zhang/Schneider
Jumao Yuan jyuan4@lsu.edu Butler
Guanyu Zhang gzhan13@lsu.edu Smith/Vicente
Xiaoliu Zhang xzhan91@lsu.edu Kuroda
Huimin Zhong hzhong4@lsu.edu Macnaughtan
Xin Zhou xzhou22@lsu.edu