Graduate Student Listing

Name

Email

Location/Phone (225)

Program (Professor)

Able, Ashley aable2@lsu.edu Pennington Biomedical Research Center,
763-2500
Ph.D. (Stephens)
Adams, Chelsea cadam91@lsu.edu 214 Life Sciences Bldg, 578-1759 Ph.D. (Galvez)
Anderson, John M. jand142@lsu.edu A627 Life Sciences Annex, 578-1552 Ph.D. (Hand)
Baker, John jbake46@lsu.edu A751/A743 Life Sciences Annex, 578-1589 Ph.D. (LiCata)
Baral (Shrestha), Sonu sshre22@lsu.edu A601 Life Sciences Annex, 578-3473 Ph.D. (DiMario)
Barker, Carrie cbark16@lsu.edu A357 Life Sciences Annex, 578-7567 Ph.D. (Harms)
Bertrand, Laura lbertr2@lsu.edu 310/314 Life Sciences Bldg., 578-8553 M.S. (Larkin)
Bhattacharyya, Nabanita nbhatt3@lsu.edu 536 Choppin Hall, 578-5218 Ph.D. (Grove)
Blanchard, Matt mblan31@lsu.edu A363/A365 Life Sciences Annex, 578-6579 Ph.D. (Platt)
Brady, Matt mbrady3@lsu.edu 119 Foster Hall, 578-3082 Ph.D. (Brumfield)
Bratcher Derek dbratc1@lsu.edu 511 Choppin Hall, 578-5214 Ph.D. (Waldrop)
Brown, Charles cbrow87@lsu.edu 244/250 Life Sciences Bldg., 578-1759 Ph.D. (Galvez)
Brown, Clare cbro117@lsu.edu 119 Foster Hall, 578-5393 Ph.D. (Sheldon)
Brown, Jasmine jbro262@lsu.edu A647 Life Sciences Annex, 578-7103 Ph.D. (Batzer)
Burner, Ryan rburne4@lsu.edu 119 Foster Hall, 578-5393 Ph.D. (Sheldon)
Burrell, Jasmine jburr11@lsu.edu Pennington Biomedical Research Center, 763-2500 Ph.D. (Stephens)
Butler, Julie jbutl48@lsu.edu A349/A351 Life Sciences Annex, 578-1738 Ph.D. (Maruska)
Campbell, Charles ccamp54@lsu.edu 244/250 Life Sciences Bldg., 578-1759 Ph.D. (Galvez)
Cavuzic, Mirela mtkalc1@lsu.edu 363/373/377 Life Sciences Building, 578-8404 Ph.D. (Liu)
Chakrapani, Varshith vchakr1@lsu.edu 119 Foster Hall, 578-3083 Ph.D. (Esslstyn)
Chua, Vivien vchua1@lsu.edu Museum of Natural Science, 578-5393 Ph.D. (Sheldon)
Cozic, Amanda acozic1@lsu.edu 259 Life Sciences Bldg, 578-1747 Ph.D. (Homberger)
Craft, Matthew mcraft4@lsu.edu 511 Choppin Hall, 578-5214 Ph.D. (Waldrop)
Dale, Renee rdale1@lsu.edu 226 Life Sciences Bldg., 578-2004 M.S. (Kato)
Del Rio, Glaucia gdelri1@lsu.edu 119 Foster Hall, 578-3082 Ph.D. (Brumfield)
Dong, Yuankai ydong6@lsu.edu A325/A327 Life Sciences Annex 578-7390 Ph.D. (Hart)
Duhon, Mark mduhon8@lsu.edu 330 Life Sciences Building, 578-9114 Ph.D. (Hellberg)
Dunkle, Evan edunkl1@lsu.edu   Rotations
Dunn, Vernon vdunn2@lsu.edu 259 Life Sciences Building, 578-9115 Ph.D. (Gleason)
Elias, Diego delias@lsu.edu 119 Foster Hall, 578-5393 Ph.D. (Chakrabarty)
Evans, Alexandra aevan44@lsu.edu 507 Choppin Hall, 578-5214 Ph.D. (Waldrop)
Faldyn, Matthew mfaldy1@lsu.edu 232/233 Life Sciences Bldg, 578-8047 M.S. (Eldred)
Field, Karen kfield3@lsu.edu A351/A349 Life Sciences Annex, 578-1738 Ph.D. (Maruska)
Flick, Andrew aflick1@lsu.edu 232/233 Life Sciences Building, 578-8047 Ph.D. (Eldred)
Foroozani, Maryam mforoo1@lsu.edu A755 Life Sciences Annex, 578-8798 Ph.D. (Smith)
Garrett, Shana sgarre1@lsu.edu 617 Life Sciences Building, 578-9110 Ph.D. (Pettis)
Gould, Benjamin bgould5@lsu.edu A627 Life Sciences Annex, 578-1552 Ph.D. (Hand)
Griffiths, Joanna jgrif61@lsu.edu  A325/A327 Life Sciences Annex, 578-4284 Ph.D. (Kelly)
Hansing, Wendy wpippi1@lsu.edu A661/A623 Life Sciences Annex, 578-5196 Ph.D. (LiCata)
Harman, Rachel Fuelling rharma2@lsu.edu A359 Life Sciences Annex, 578-7221 Ph.D. (Cronin)
Harms, Nathan nharms1@lsu.edu A359 Life Sciences Annex, 578-7221 Ph.D. (Cronin)
Hart, Pam phart5@lsu.edu 119 Foster Hall, 578-5393 Ph.D. (Chakrabarty)
Henson, Michael mhenso4@lsu.edu 124A Life Sciences Annex, 578-2688 Ph.D. (Thrash)
Hiller, Anna ahille2@lsu.edu 285/287 Life Sciences, 578-1006 Ph.D. (Faircloth)
Hovanes, Katherine khovan1@lsu.edu A357 Life Sciences Annex, 578-7567 Ph.D. (Harms)
Huesing, Clara chuesing@lsu.edu Pennington Biomedical Research Center, 763-2500 Ph.D. (Stephens)
Iqbal, Asif aiqbal5@lsu.edu 254/256/258 Life Sciences Bldg., 578-8101 Ph.D. (Teruyama)
Johnson, Oscar ojohns7@lsu.edu B19 Foster Hall, 578-3081 Ph.D. (Brumfield)
Jones, Hollis hjone52@lsu.edu A325/A327 Life Sciences Annex, 578-4284 Ph.D. (Kelly)
Jordan, Vallmer vjorda7@lsu.edu A647 Life Sciences Annex, 578-7103 Ph.D. (Batzer)
Kern, Kyle kkern3@lsu.edu A659 Life Sciences Annex, 578-7392 Ph.D. (Donze)
King, Teisha tking21@lsu.edu  248/261 Life Sciences Bldg, 578-2787 Ph.D. (Brown)
King, William wking13@lsu.edu Pennington Biomedical Research Center, 763-2500 Ph.D. (Stephens)
Kosiba, Scott skosib1@lsu.edu 125 Life Sciences Bldg, 578-8542 Ph.D. (Williamson)
Kumar, Sanjay skuma28@lsu.edu   Rotations
Lambert, Bliss blambe7@lsu.edu 617 Life Sciences Bldg., 578-9110 Ph.D. (Pettis)
Lanclos, Victoria "Celeste" vlancl1@lsu.edu A124 Life Sciences Annex, 578-2688 Ph.D. (Thrash)
LeBlanc, Blasé blebl61@lsu.edu A627 Life Sciences Annex, 578-1552 Ph.D. (Hand)
Li, Jifeng lki78@lsu.edu A755 Life Sciences Annex, 578-8798 Ph.D. (Smith)
Long, Tianyun tlong9@lsu.edu A301 Life Sciences Annex, 578-7741 Ph.D. (Lu)
Longworth, John (Benji) jlongw1@lsu.edu 125 Life Sciences Bldg., 578-8494 Ph.D. (Williamson)
Ludt, William wludt1@lsu.edu 119 Foster Hall, 578-5393 Ph.D. (Chakrabarty)
Maharjan, Mukesh mmahar4@lsu.edu A325/A327 Life Sciences Annex, 578-7390 Ph.D. (Hart)
Marcondes, Rafael rmarco3@lsu.edu 119 Foster Hall, 578-3081 Ph.D. (Brumfield)
Martin, Thomas tmart59lsu.edu Pennington Biomedical Research Center, 763-2500 Ph.D. (Stephens)
McKowen, John jmckow1@lsu.edu 646 Life Sciences Bldg., 578-2810 Ph.D. (Hart)
Meng, Fei fmeng2@lsu.edu A301 Life Sciences Bldg, 578-5973 Ph.D (Lu)
Mills, Natalie nmills1@lsu.edu 254/256/258 Life Sciences Bldg., 578-4623 Ph.D. (Teruyama)
Moncrieff, Andre amoncr2@lsu.edu 17 Foster Hall 8-3081, 578-3081 Ph.D. (Brumfield)
Morris, David dmorr34@lsu.edu 248/261 Life Sciences Bldg, 578-2787 M.S. (Brown)
Mota de Sa, Paula pmotasa@gmail.com Pennington Biomedical Research Center, 763-2500 Ph.D. (Stephens)
Mount, Genevieve gmount1@lsu.edu 248/261 Life Sciences Bldg, 578-2787 Ph.D. (Brown)
Mukerji, Aheli amuker1@lsu.edu 617 Life Sciences Bldg., 578-9110 Ph.D. (Pettis)
Mukherjee, Ananya amukhe7@lsu.edu 348/355/356 Life Sciences Bldg., 578-8215 Ph.D. (Moroney)
Myers, Marisa Russell mruss22@lsu.edu 237/243/250 Life Sciences Bldg, 578-5269 Ph.D. (King)
Naderi, Misagh mnader5@lsu.edu 407 Choppin Hall, 578-8920 Ph.D. (Brylinski)
Nations, Jonathan jnatio5@lsu.edu 119 Foster Hall, 578-3083 Ph.D. (Esselstyn)
Ndathe, Ruth rndath1@lsu.edu 226 Life Sciences Bldg, 578-2004 Ph.D. (Kato)
Nelson, Gabela gnelso5@lsu.edu 226 Life Sciences Bldg, 578-2004 Ph.D. (Kato)
Nwokocha, George gnwoko1@lsu.edu 536 Choppin Hall, 578-5218 Ph.D. (Grove)
Pande, Anuja apande5@lsu.edu 536 Choppin Hall, 578-5223 Ph.D. (Grove)
Panta, Pradip ppanta1@lsu.edu 508 Life Sciences Bldg, 578-7903 Ph.D. (Doerrler)
Pantha, Pramod ppanth1@lsu.edu A153/A155 Life Sciences Annex, 578-4918 Ph.D. (Dassayanake)
Potts, Stephen spotts2@lsu.edu A363/A365 Life Sciences Annex, 578-6579 Ph.D. (Platt)
Pounds, Lance lpound3@lsu.edu 355/348/356 Life Sciences Bldg, 578-8215 M.S. (Waldrop)
Radunzel-Davis, Lorissa lradun1@lsu.edu A359 Life Sciences Annex, 578-7221 Ph.D. (Cronin)
Rai, Ashwani arai5@lsu.edu 348/355/356 Life Sciences Bldg., 578-8215 Ph.D. (Moroney)
Raje, Himanshu hraje1@lsu.edu A607 Life Sciences Annex, 578-3473 Ph.D. (DiMario)
Rego, Marco mrego1@lsu.edu 119 Foster Hall, 578-3082  Ph.D. (Brumfield)
Reigel, Alicia areige1@lsu.edu 330 Life Sciences, 578-9114 Ph.D. (Hellberg)
Riley, Scott srile14@lsu.edu A325/A327 Life Sciences Annex, 578-4284 M.S. (Kelly)
Roberts, Jackson jrob265@lsu.edu 119 Foster Hall, 578-5393 Ph.D. (Sheldon)
Rodriguez, Tyler trodri9@lsu.edu A249 Life Sciences Annex, 578-7182 M.S. (Gleason)
Rodriguez, Zachary zrodri3@lsu.edu B3 Foster Hall, 578-5393 Ph.D. (Austin)
Sabrin, Afsana asabri3@lsu.edu 536/532 Choppin Hall, 578-5218 Ph.D. (Grove))
Salter, Jessie jsalte5@lsu.edu 285/287 Life Sciences, 578-1006 Ph.D. (Faircloth)
Santiago-Rosario, Luis lsanti1@lsu.edu A357 Life Sciences Annex, 578-7567 Ph.D. (Harms)
Schexnaydre, Erin eschex9@lsu.edu 503 Choppin Hall, 578-7385 Ph.D. (Newcomer)
Seeholzer, Glenn gseehol1@lsu.edu 119 Foster Hall, 578-5393 Ph.D. (Brumfield)
Shakya, Subir sshaky6@lsu.edu Museum of Natural Sciences, 578-5393 Ph.D. (Sheldon)
Sharma, Kaustubh ksharm2@lsu.edu 254/256/258 Life Sciences Bldg, 578-8101 Ph.D. (Teruyama)
Shawky, Abd-El-Monsif ashawk1@lsu.edu 407 Choppin Hall, 578-8920 Ph.D. (Brylinski)
Shrestha, Shraddha sshre13@lsu.edu A325/A327 Life Sciences Annex, 578-7221 Ph.D. (Hart)
Singha, Manali msing21@lsu.edu 407 Choppin Hall, 578-8920 Ph.D. (Brylinski)
Sirovy, Kyle ksirov1@lsu.edu  A325/A327 Life Sciences Annex, 578-4284 Ph.D. (Kelly)
Smith, Mathew msmi395@lsu.edu 536/532 Choppin Hall, 578-5218 Ph.D. (Grove)
Soares, Natasha nsoare1@lsu.edu 617 Life Sciences Bldg., 578-9110 Ph.D. (Pettis)
Song, Guannan   gsong2@lsu.edu 278 Life Sciences Bldg, 578-9050 Ph.D. (Luo)
Steely, Cody csteel9@lsu.edu A647 Life Sciences Annex, 578-7104 Ph.D. (Batzer)
Storer, Jessica jstore5@lsu.edu A647 Life Sciences Annex, 578-7104 Ph.D. (Batzer)
Swanson, Mark mswans7@lsu.edu 119 Foster Hall, 578-3083 Ph.D. (Esslstyn)
Thapa, Sudarshan sthapa2@lsu.edu 531 Choppin Hall, 578-5221 Ph.D. (Lee)
Tiwari, Vijay vtiwar2@lsu.edu 508 Life Sciences Bldg, 578-7903 Ph.D. (Doerrler)
Tran, Kieu-Nga ktran39@lsu.edu A153/A155 Life Sciences Annex, 578-4918 Ph.D. (Dassanayake)
Turner, Alec aturn59@lsu.edu 119 Foster Hall, 578-5393 Ph.D. (Chakrabarty)
Umlang, Lance lumlan1@lsu.edu A363/A365 Life Sciences Annex, 578-6579 Ph.D. (Platt)
van Els, Paul pvanel1@lsu.edu 119 Foster Hall, 578-3082 Ph.D. (Brumfield)
Vandal, Matt mvanda3@lsu.edu A755 Life Sciences Annex, 578-8798 Ph.D. (Smith)
Wang, Chen cwang22@lsu.edu 278 Life Sciences Bldg., 578-7741 Ph.D. (Luo)
Wang, Guannan gwang23@lsu.edu A153/A155 Life Sciences Annex, 578-4918 Ph.D. (Dassanayake)
Wang, Kai kwang14@lsu.edu 310/314 Life Sciences Bldg., 578-8553 Ph.D. (Larkin)
Wang, Yiming ywan184@lsu.edu 608 Life Sciences Bldg, 578-4731 Ph.D. (Ding)
Wijesinghege, Chathura cwijes1@lsu.edu A153/A155 Life Sciences Annex, 578-4918 Ph.D. (Dassanayake)
Williams, D'Andreas Pennington Biomedical Research Center,
763-2500
Ph.D. (Stephens)
Wood, Bradley bwood6@lsu.edu A105 Life Sciences Annex, 578-1747 Ph.D. (Homberger)
Yang, Jing jyang32@lsu.edu 355/356 Life Sciences Bldg., 578-8215 Ph.D. (Ding)
Yang, Kuei-Ting kyang6@lsu.edu 617 Life Sciences Bldg., 578-9110 Ph.D. (Pettis)
Zahraeifard, Sara szahra2@lsu.edu A755 Life Sciences Annex, 578-8798 Ph.D. (Smith)
Zhang, Qi qzhan15@lsu.edu A755 Life Sciences Annex, 578-8798 Ph.D. (Smith)
Zhao, Cuiping czhao14@lsu.edu 363/373/377 Life Sciences Building, 578-8404 Ph.D. (Liu)
Zhu, Xinji xzhu6@lsu.edu A661/A623 Life Sciences Annex, 578-5196 Ph.D. (LiCata)