Research Staff

Fernando Alda

(225) 578-3079
119 Foster Hall

Postdoctoral Researcher (Chakrabarty)

Mindy Brooks

(225) 578-8112 

Teaching Associate

Yuzhuo  Chu
(225) 578-9116
Life Sciences Annex A221
 Postdoctoral Researcher

Kelly Churion
(225) 578-1589
kellychurion@lsu.edu
A751 Life Sciences Annex
 Postdoctoral Researcher (LiCata)

Lyndon Coghill
(225) 578-2787
lcoghill@lsu.edu
261 Life Sciences Building
 Postdoctoral Researcher

Laurie K. Frankel
(225) 578‐5196
lfranke@lsu.edu
A621/A623/A625 Life Sciences Annex
Research Associate (Bricker)

Tonya Gauna

(225) 578-2799
528 Life Sciences Building

 
Nathan Gilbert
(225) 578‐7385
ngilbert@lsu.edu
523 Choppin Hall
Postdoctoral Associate (Newcomer)

Rajiv Govindaraj
(225) 578-8920
govinda@lsu.edu
401 Choppin
 Postdoctoral Researcher (Brylinski)

Scott Herke
(225) 578‐7106
sherke@lsu.edu
A628 Life Sciences Annex
Research Associate (Genomics)

Jennifer Kluse
(225) 578‐8564
jkluse@lsu.edu
A303 Life Sciences Annex
Research Associate (Herbarium)

Narender Kumar
(225) 578‐4981
nkumar3@lsu.edu
A153 Life Sciences Annex
Postdoctoral Associate (Dassanayake)

Carl Oliveros
(225) 578-7579
oliveros@lsu.edu
285/287 Life Sciences Building
Postdoctoral Researcher

Rita Riggio
(225) 578-1022
rriggio@agcenter.lsu.edu
A144 Life Sciences Annex
Research Associate

Brooke Trabona
(225) 578‐8122
btrabona@lsu.edu
A143 Life Sciences Annex
Teaching Associate (Cure)

Jerilyn Walker
(225) 578‐7103
jawalker@lsu.edu
A647/A649/A653/A655/A657 LSA
Research Associate (Batzer)

Ying Xiao
(225) 578‐0488
xiao9@lsu.edu
129 Chem & Mat Building
Research Associate (SMC)

Elizabeth Zeringue
(225) 578-8553
zeringue1@lsu.edu
310 Life Sciences
 Postdoctoral Researcher (Kato)