Faculty

Division Faculty Pages     BMB    CDIB    SEE

Name Rank Phone E-mail
Eric C. Achberger Associate Professor (225) 578‐2790 eachber@lsu.edu
Barry Aronhime Instructor (225) 578‐9082 baronh1@lsu.edu
Christopher C. Austin Professor (225) 578-2841 ccaustin@lsu.edu
John R. Battista Mary Lou Applewhite Professor (225) 578-2810 jbattis@lsu.edu
Mark A. Batzer LSU System Boyd Professor (225) 578-7102 mbatzer@lsu.edu
K. Adam Bohnert Assistant Professor   bohnerta@lsu.edu
Leaf Boswell Instructor (225) 578-0359 lboswe1@lsu.edu
Terry M. Bricker Moreland Family Professor (225) 578-1555 btbric@lsu.edu
Ginger Brininstool Instructor (225) 578‐4089 gbrinin@lsu.edu
Jeremy M. Brown Assistant Professor (225) 578-1745 jembrown@lsu.edu
Robb T. Brumfield Roy Paul Daniels Professor (225) 578-3081 robb@lsu.edu
Michal Brylinski Assistant Professor (225) 578-2791 mbrylinski@lsu.edu
David Burk Assistant Professor- Research (225) 578-8246 david.burk@pbrc.edu
John T. Caprio George C. Kent Professor (225) 578-1741 jcap@lsu.edu
Prosanta Chakrabarty Associate Professor (225) 578-3079 prosanta@lsu.edu
SeYeon Chung Assistant Professor (225) 578-1756 seyeonchung@lsu.edu
James T. Cronin Professor (225) 578-7218 jcronin@lsu.edu
Scott Crousillac Instructor (225) 578‐1754 scrous1@lsu.edu
Maheshi Dassanayake Assistant Professor (225) 578-0960 maheshid@lsu.edu
Patrick J. DiMario Professor (225) 578-1512 pdimari@lsu.edu
Huangen Ding Professor (225) 578-4797 hding@lsu.edu
William T. Doerrler Associate Professor (225) 578-7904 wdoerr@lsu.edu
David Donze Professor (225) 578-7391 ddonze@lsu.edu
Jessica Eberhard Assistant Professor - Research (225) 578-0068 eberhard@lsu.edu
Bret D. Elderd Associate Professor (225) 578-6733 elderd@lsu.edu
Jake Esselstyn Assistant Professor (225) 578-3803 esselstyn@lsu.edu
Brant C. Faircloth Assistant Professor (225) 578-1006 brant@lsu.edu
Rita G. Farrar Senior Instructor (225) 578‐2797 mbfarr@lsu.edu
Fernando Galvez Associate Professor (225) 578-0599 galvezf@lsu.edu
Evanna Gleason Professor (225) 578-1748 egleaso@lsu.edu
Christopher Gregg Senior Instructor (225) 578‐8542 cgregg2@lsu.edu
Anne Grove Gregory Cannaday Burns Professor (225) 578-5148 agrove@lsu.edu
Hollie Hale-Donze Instructor (225) 578-7192 hdonze@lsu.edu
Steven C. Hand Ron and Mary Neal Professor (225) 578-5144 shand@lsu.edu
Kyle E. Harms Professor (225) 578-7566 kharms@lsu.edu
Craig M. Hart Professor (225) 578-7389 chart4@lsu.edu
Michael E. Hellberg Associate Professor (225) 578-1757 mhellbe@lsu.edu
Dominique G. Homberger Andrew Clinton Pereboom Honors Professor (225) 578-1747 zodhomb@lsu.edu
Adam Hrincevich Senior Instructor (225) 578‐7261 zohrin@lsu.edu
Alyssa Johnson Assistant Professor    johnsona@lsu.edu
Naohiro Kato Associate Professor (225) 578-2004 kato@lsu.edu
Morgan Kelly Assistant Professor (225) 578-0224 morgankelly@lsu.edu
Joomyeong ‘Joo’ Kim Russell Thompson, Jr. Family Professor (225) 578-7692 jkim@lsu.edu
Gary M. King Professor (225) 578-1901 gking@lsu.edu
Laura Lagomarsino Assistant Professor (225) 578-8555 llagomarsino1@lsu.edu
Roger A. Laine Professor (225) 268-3052 rogerlaine@gmail.com
John C. Larkin Professor (225) 578-8552 jlarkin@lsu.edu
Yong-Hwan Lee Associate Professor (225) 578-0522 yhlee@lsu.edu
Vince J. LiCata Louis S. Flowers Professor (225) 578-5233 licata@lsu.edu
Yuchen Liu Assistant Professor (225)578-0761 yuchenliu@lsu.edu
Rui (Ray) Lu Associate Professor (225) 578-7962 ruilu@lsu.edu
Bing-Hao Luo Associate Professor (225) 578‐7741 luo@lsu.edu
Karen P. Maruska Assistant Professor (225) 578-1738 kmaruska@lsu.edu
Molly McCoy Senior Instructor (225) 578‐5525 mmccoy@lsu.edu
James V. Moroney Streva Alumni Professor (225) 578‐8561 btmoro@lsu.edu
Patricia Moroney Instructor (225) 578‐1769 pmorone@lsu.edu
Marcia Newcomer George C. Kent Professor (225) 578-7383 newcomer@lsu.edu
Khoa Nguyen Instructor (225) 578-8283 knguy37@lsu.edu
Dong-Ha Oh Assistant Professor - Research (225) 578-4918 ohdongha@lsu.edu
Svitlana Pakhomova Assistant Professor - Research (225) 578‐7385 sveta@lsu.edu
LaToya Paul Instructor (225) 578-0359 ltpaul@lsu.edu
Cynthia Peterson Dean (225) 578‐8557 cbpeterson@lsu.edu
Gregg S. Pettis Associate Professor (225) 578‐2798 gpettis@lsu.edu
William J. Platt III Professor (225) 578-6586 btplat@lsu.edu
Steven M. Pomarico Senior Instructor (225) 578‐8785 spomari@lsu.edu
Jane Reiland Instructor (225) 578‐2792 jreiland@lsu.edu
James V. Remsen Jr. John S. McIlhenney Professor (225) 578-2855 najames@lsu.edu
Johnna Roose Instructor (225) 578-8191 jroose@lsu.edu
Raphyel Rosby Assistant Professor - Research (225) 578‐8632 raphyelrosby@lsu.edu
Frederick H. Sheldon George H. Lowery, Jr. Professor (225) 578-2887 fsheld@lsu.edu
Joseph F. Siebenaller Carrie Lynn Yoder Professor (225) 578-1746 zojose@lsu.edu
Aaron P. Smith Associate Professor (225) 578-7643 apsmith@lsu.edu
Jacqueline Stephens Professor (225) 578-1749 jsteph1@lsu.edu
Ryoichi Teruyama Associate Professor (225) 578-4623 rteruyama@lsu.edu
J. Cameron Thrash Assistant Professor (225) 578-8210 thrashc@lsu.edu
Brooke Trabona Instructor (225) 578‐8122  
Lowell E. Urbatsch Professor (225) 578‐8555 leu@lsu.edu
David J. Vinyard Assistant Professor (225) 578-1737 dvinyard@lsu.edu
Grover L. Waldrop Professor (225) 578‐5209 gwaldro@lsu.edu
E. William Wischusen Associate Professor (225) 578‐0860 ewischu@lsu.edu