Administrative Staff

​​
Jill  Atwood
(225)578-2006
jatwood@lsu.edu
206 Life Sciences Building
Accountant
- Departmental Accounts & PARS

Travis  Ball
(225)578‐8486
tball1@lsu.edu
206 Life Sciences Building
Coordinator
‐ Building, Equipment, Telecom & Repairs

Kirschlan Blanchard
(225)578‐8483
kblanchard@lsu.edu
206 Life Sciences Building
Coordinator
- Federal Grant Accts inc HHMI & LBRN

Sandra DiTusa
(225) 578‐5224
sditusa@lsu.edu
101 Life Sciences Building
Administrative Coordinator
‐ Undergrad Program

Alex  Dudley
(225)578-8216
adudley@lsu.edu
206 Life Sciences Building
Coordinator
- Private, State, FNDN, Agency & Boyd Accts


Elizabeth  Hlucky
(225)578‐8843
ehlucky@lsu.edu
202D Life Sciences Building
Business Manager

Virginia  F.  Johnson
(225)578‐8239
mbvfj@lsu.edu
102 Life Sciences Building
Administrative Coordinator
‐ IntroBio Program

Sandra Kirby
(225)578‐1556
srkirby@lsu.edu
107 Life Sciences Building
Administrative Coordinator
- Grad Program Travel & LaCarte Proc

Eric  Maxwell
(225)578‐9112
emaxwell@lsu.edu
502 Life Sciences Building
IT Manager
- Infrastructure, Operations & IT Purchasing

Brooke Miller
(225)578-3907
bioscihelp@lsu.edu
502 Life Sciences Building

Computer Analyst

Position Vacant
(225)578‐7287


Coordinator
‐ Communication

Janet Patrick
(225)578‐1132
jpatri3@lsu.edu
103 Life Sciences Building
Administrative Coordinator
‐ Package Control & Vehicle Scheduling

Ann  Polito
(225)578‐5231
apolito@lsu.edu
101 Life Sciences Building
Coordinator
‐ Undergraduate Program

Patrick Reynolds
(225)578-8487
preynolds@lsu.edu
206 Life Sciences Building
Coordinator
- Travel & LaCarte Card Processing

Darlene Sevier
(225)578‐2601
dsevier@lsu.edu
202 Life Sciences Building
Administrative Coordinator
- Front Desk, Keys & Room Scheduling

Charyl  M.  Thompson
(225)578‐2640
cthomps@lsu.edu
202E Life Sciences Building
Assistant to the Chair

Calvin  Veal
(225)578-1925
cveal@lsu.edu
206 Life Sciences Building
Coordinator
- Grant Proposals/Mods & Indirect Costs Accts


Chimene  Williams
(225)578‐1765
cboyd2@lsu.edu
107 Life Sciences Building
Administrative Program Specialist A
‐ Grad Program