Sanctioning


Reflection Essay (PDF)


Sanction Service Hours

Tracking Sheet (PDF)


TEAM Class - The TEAM Class is taught by Office of Health Promotion, if you have any questions,

All classes are held in room 296 of the Student Health Center, from 5:30 PM to 8:30 PM.

 

For more information call 578-5718 or email healthpromotion@lsu.edu

 

 

Fall 2012 Schedule

  • Wednesday, September 19, 2012

  • Monday, Octoboer 15, 2012

  • Thursday, November 8, 2012

  • Monday, November 26, 2012

  • Monday, December 10, 2012

 

 

EDMC The Ethics & Decision Making Class is taught by the Department of Residential Life and the Office of Student Advocacy & Accountability, if you have any questions, please e-mail rlstudentconduct@lsu.edu

 

The EDMC consists of two (2) two-hour classes.  Students must attend both classes and complete all assignments given by the instructors to receive credit for completing the EDMC.  All classes are held from 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM in the Broussard Hall Large Classroom. 

 

Spring 2012 Schedule

  Session A

Thursday, September 6, 2012 (4-6 PM)

Thursday, September 13, 2012 (4-6 PM)

 

  Session B:

Wednesday, September 26, 2012 (4-6 PM)

Wednesday, October 3, 2012 (4-6 PM)

 

  Session C 

Tuesday, October 16, 2012 (4-6 PM)

Tuesday, Octoboer 23, 2012 (4-6 PM)

 

  Session D

Monday, November 5, 2012 (4-6 PM)

Monday, November 12, 2012 (4-6 PM)

 

  Session E

Tuesday, November 20, 2012 (4-6 PM)

Tuesday, November 27, 2012 (4-6 PM)

 


Health Promotion Referral - Health Promotion Referrals are all conducted by a Health Promotion Coordinator, if you have any questions, please contact their office at 578-5718 or email wellness@lsu.edu .


 

Department of Residential Life - Student Conduct Office
110 Highland Hall
Baton Rouge, LA 70803
Phone: 225/578-5387
FAX: 225/334-5205

E-mail: rlstudentconduct@lsu.edu  
Internet 2 University Member
 

Copyright 2007. All Rights Reserved. Official Web Page of Louisiana State University.
Search this Site | About this Site