Undergraduate Physics Major

Name Email   Name Email
         
 Abadie, Quentin Christopher  cabadi7@lsu.edu  LaBorde, Margarite Lynn mlabo15@lsu.edu
 Adams, Stephen Amos  adamsamos@ymail.com  Landry, Brad Joseph bland77@lsu.edu
 Adun, Ogundigie Osarumwense  oadun1@lsu.edu  Lane, Benjamin B blane7@lsu.edu
 Albahrani, Abdullah Yaseen   yalbah1@lsu.edu  Lang, Colin J clang7@lsu.edu
 Ash, Kaleb Justin

  kash2@lsu.edu  

   
Askins, Anaya A aaskin1@lsu.edu    
Austin, DeStanie DeShay daust13@lsu.edu Leblanc, Ricky rlebl52@lsu.edu
Babin,  Ian A ibabin3@lsu.edu LeBleu, Amy E aleble1@lsu.edu
Bart,  Manon Philine mbart1@lsu.edu    
Bentley, Rory Owen rbentl5@lsu.edu    
Bertucci, Matthew J mbertu3@lsu.edu  Macdonald, M Ryan rmacdo5@lsu.edu
Bevolo, Andrew John IV abevol1@lsu.edu  Macmurdo, James Bailey jmacmu4@lsu.edu
Borden, Kayla Nicole kbord32@lsu.edu Majoria, Adam David amajo13@lsu.edu
Bowlsbey, Bryce A bbowls1@lsu.edu Manning, Shanice Nicole shanice.manning16@gmail.com
Box, Benjamin Michael bbox3@lsu.edu Marceaux, John P jmarc14@lsu.edu
Bradshaw, Zachary Patrick zbrads2@lsu.edu Martin , Connor Thomas cmar155@lsu.edu
Braud, N. Jesse jbrau38@lsu.edu Meredith, Rene Allayjah amered8@lsu.edu
Broussard, Joseph jbro299@lsu.edu Meyer, Hunter Cole hmeyer5@lsu.edu
Cain,  Clayton Randall ccain16@lsu.edu Miller, John Harrison jmil235@lsu.edu
Carey,  Margaret Ann mcarey3@lsu.edu Nguyen, Phillip Minh pnguy69@lsu.edu
Champagne,  Justin Michael jcham53@lsu.edu Nugent, Katherine Michaela knugen5@lsu.edu
Chesal, Megan Elizabeth mchesa1@lsu.edu    
Chen, Ao achen13@lsu.edu Pham, Khang Hoang kpham15@lsu.edu
Cole, Maxwell Joseph mcole36@lsu.edu Pilie, Mallory R mpilie1@lsu.edu
Core, Chandler Devon dcore2@lsu.edu Proctor, Daniel Evan danproctor13@gmail.com
Cottingham, Robert R II rcotti1@lsu.edu    
 Dick, Arron M  adick6@lsu.edu Rajora, Vaibhav vrajor1@lsu.edu
    Randazzo, Michelle Jean  mranda8@lsu.edu
    Rankin, Drake A  dranki7@lsu.edu
Ditusa, Rebecca Rose rditus2@lsu.edu Razin, Brian David  brazin1@lsu.edu
Drago, Alexandra Christina adrago5@lsu.edu Reaux, Hailey Nicole  hreaux1@lsu.edu
Ducoing, Sage B sducoi1@lsu.edu Rewerts, Glendon John  grewer1@lsu.edu
Dugas, Katherine V kduga14@lsu.edu Roberts,  Brandon Joseph brobe72@lsu.edu
Ebbs, Kesley Miles kebbs2@lsu.edu Rosas, Pablo Andres  prosas1@lsu.edu
Facundus, Edward Alexander efacun1@lsu.edu Scott, Hayden F hscot12@lsu.edu
Ficklin, Anthony William afickl3@lsu.edu Shows, Harvey Franklin hshows2@lsu.edu
Gardner, Chandler Sean sgard19@lsu.edu Smith, Bryce J bjsmls1524@gmail.com
Gauthier, Conner J cgaut35@lsu.edu             St Pierre, Taylor Nicholas tstpie3@lsu.edu
Hamer, Kyle A kahamer2@gmail.com Stacey, M. Matthew mstace4@lsu.edu
Herrmann, Tyler Louis therrm1@lsu.edu Stansbury, Christopher P cstans5@lsu.edu
Hidrovo, Ivan Joseph ihidro1@lsu.edu Stein, Landon Madison lstein7@lsu.edu
Hocke, Bernard Brett bhocke2@lsu.edu Strong, DaJonna Myquel dstron2@lsu.edu
Hoffman, Jonah Harper jhoff26@lsu.edu Tarver, J. Angelo atarve4@lsu.edu
Huguet, Brian S bhugue2@lsu.edu Tuminello, Richard Michael rtumin2@lsu.edu
Hutzler, Michelle Bailey bhutzl1@lsu.edu    
Irle, Blaine Harris blaine.irle@gmail.com Walker, Derek M dwalk69@lsu.edu
Jacob, Caleb M cjaco19@lsu.edu Warr, Braden L bwarr1@lsu.edu
Johnson, A. Jaylise jjoh465@lsu.edu Welsch, Nicholas Joseph nwelsc1@lsu.edu
Jones, Jasmine Renee jjon284@lsu.edu Williams, Carson David dwil226@lsu.edu
    Willis, Matthew L mwil327@lsu.edu
Kent, Logan Chase lkent4@lsu.edu Woolsey, Logan Thomas lwools1@lsu.edu
Krauss-Akins, Steven R skraus4@lsu.edu Zimmer, Anne Natalie nzimme2@lsu.edu
Kuhn, Conner Andrew ckuhn11@lsu.edu    

 

Back to top