Undergraduate Physics Majors

Name Email   Name Email
         
Abadie, Quentin Christopher cabadi7@lsu.edu Leblanc, Ricky rlebl52@lsu.edu
Adams, Stephen Amos adamsamos@ymail.com LeBleu, Amy E aleble1@lsu.edu
Adun, Ogundigie  Osarumwense oadun1@lsu.edu Lorenzo, Simon Gabriel sloren1@lsu.edu
Albahrani, Abdullah  Yaseen yalbah1@lsu.edu Luckett, Brandon Michael blucke2@lsu.edu
Ash,  Kaleb Justin kash2@lsu.edu Macdonald, M Ryan rmacdo5@lsu.edu
Askins,  Anaya A aaskin1@lsu.edu Macmurdo, James Bailey  jmacmu4@lsu.edu
Austin, DeStanie DeShay daust13@lsu.edu Majoria, Adam David  amajo13@lsu.edu
Babin,  Ian A ibabin3@lsu.edu Manning, Shanice Nicole  shanice.manning16@gmail.com
Bart,  Manon Philine mbart1@lsu.edu Marceaux, John P  jmarc14@lsu.edu
Beason Nicholas D nbeaso1@lsu.edu Martin , Connor Thomas  cmar155@lsu.edu
Bentley, Rory Owen rbentl5@lsu.edu Matherne,  Devin Michelle dmath23@lsu.edu
Bertucci,  Matthew J mbertu3@lsu.edu McArthur, Chandler Brent  cmcart3@lsu.edu
Bevolo, Andrew John IV abevol1@lsu.edu Melton, Garrett Thomas  gmelto1@lsu.edu
Borden,  Kayla Nicole kbord32@lsu.edu Meyer,  Hunter Cole hmeyer5@lsu.edu
Bowlsbey,  Bryce A bbowls1@lsu.edu Miller, John Harrison  jmil235@lsu.edu
Box,  Benjamin Michael bbox3@lsu.edu Molinere, Rebecca A  rmolin5@lsu.edu
Bradshaw,  Zachary Patrick zbrads2@lsu.edu Mose, Austin Tyler  amose1@lsu.edu
Broussard, Joseph jbro299@lsu.edu Murphy, Brennen M  bmurp13@lsu.edu
Cain,  Clayton Randall ccain16@lsu.edu Nguyen, Phillip Minh  pnguy69@lsu.edu
Cangelosi,  Jonathan R jcange4@lsu.edu Nugent, Katherine Michaela  knugen5@lsu.edu
Carey,  Margaret Ann mcarey3@lsu.edu Ottea, Beckley Dylan  dottea1@lsu.edu
Champagne,  Justin Michael jcham53@lsu.edu Pham, Khang Hoang  kpham15@lsu.edu
Chesal, Megan Elizabeth mchesa1@lsu.edu Pilie, Mallory R  mpilie1@lsu.edu
Coco, Ryan Joseph rcoco4@lsu.edu Primack, Jack Isaac  jprima3@lsu.edu
Coker,  John Bradley jcoker7@lsu.edu Proctor, Daniel Evan  danproctor13@gmail.com
Cole,  Maxwell Joseph mcole36@lsu.edu Quebedeaux, Patrick Lee  pquebe3@lsu.edu
Cottingham, Robert R II rcotti1@lsu.edu Racobaldo, Adam Bernard  aracob1@lsu.edu
Davilla, Anthony Ramon adavil5@lsu.edu Rajora, Vaibhav vrajor1@lsu.edu
Dick, Arron M adick6@lsu.edu Randazzo, Michelle Jean  mranda8@lsu.edu
DiMarco, Daniel Joseph ddimar3@lsu.edu Rankin, Drake A  dranki7@lsu.edu
Ditusa, Rebecca Rose rditus2@lsu.edu Razin, Brian David  brazin1@lsu.edu
Drago, Alexandra Christina adrago5@lsu.edu Reaux, Hailey Nicole  hreaux1@lsu.edu
Ducoing, Sage B sducoi1@lsu.edu Rewerts, Glendon John  grewer1@lsu.edu
Dugas, Katherine V kduga14@lsu.edu Roberts,  Brandon Joseph brobe72@lsu.edu
Ebbs, Kesley Miles kebbs2@lsu.edu Rosas, Pablo Andres  prosas1@lsu.edu
Facundus, Edward Alexander efacun1@lsu.edu Rowan, Aine Modeste  arowan2@lsu.edu
Ficklin, Anthony William afickl3@lsu.edu    
Gauthier, Conner J cgaut35@lsu.edu           Scott, Hayden F  hscot12@lsu.edu
Hamer, Kyle A kahamer2@gmail.com Shows, Harvey Franklin  hshows2@lsu.edu
Herrmann, Tyler Louis therrm1@lsu.edu Sidhu, Gurkirat Singh  gsidhu1@lsu.edu
Hidrovo, Ivan Joseph ihidro1@lsu.edu Smith, Bryce J bjsmls1524@gmail.com
Hoffman, Jonah Harper jhoff26@lsu.edu Spann, Jordan Elijah  jspann6@lsu.edu
Huguet, Brian S bhugue2@lsu.edu St Pierre,  Taylor Nicholas  tstpie3@lsu.edu
Irle, Blaine Harris blaine.irle@gmail.com Stansbury,  Christopher P  cstans5@lsu.edu
Jacob, Caleb M cjaco19@lsu.edu Stein,  Landon Madison  lstein7@lsu.edu
Jones, Jasmine Renee jjon284@lsu.edu Strong,  DaJonna Myquel  dstron2@lsu.edu
Jones, William Craig wjone48@lsu.edu Stuckey, Rachel Elizabeth  rstuck3@lsu.edu
Kent, Logan Chase lkent4@lsu.edu Susko,  Matthew John  mjsusko@gmail.com
Kerr, Bryce H bkerr5@lsu.edu Tuminello,   Richard Michael rtumin2@lsu.edu
Khorsandi, Shaya Y skhors1@lsu.edu Vargas-Salazar, Irene ivarga1@lsu.edu
Krauss-Akins, Steven R skraus4@lsu.edu Walker, Derek M dwalk69@lsu.edu
Kuhn, Conner Andrew ckuhn11@lsu.edu Ward, Harrison Joseph hward5@lsu.edu
LaBorde, Margarite Lynn mlabo15@lsu.edu Warr, Braden L bwarr1@lsu.edu
Landry, Brad Joseph bland77@lsu.edu Welsch, Nicholas Joseph nwelsc1@lsu.edu
Lane, Benjamin B blane7@lsu.edu Williams, Carson David dwil226@lsu.edu
Lang, Colin J clang7@lsu.edu Willis, Matthew L mwil327@lsu.edu
Laughlin, Sean Michael slaugh4@lsu.edu Woolsey, Logan Thomas lwools1@lsu.edu
Lavoie, Lucas Chad llavoi1@lsu.edu Zimmer, Anne Natalie  nzimme2@lsu.edu

 

Back to top