Postdoctoral Researchers / Research Associates

photo: asmar
Mahmoud Asmar
Postdoctoral Researcher

210G Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.

(225)-578-5844

asmar@phys.lsu.edu

Bækhøj

Jens E. Bækhøj

Postdoctoral Researcher

M. Gaarde | K. Schafer

215A Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.

(225) 384-3732

baekhoj@lsu.edu 

 

brown

Jeffrey Brown

Postdoctoral Researcher

M. Gaarde

CPHT, École polytechnique

91128 Palaiseau Cedex, France

Mobile: +33 768 619 814

brownjeffrey@lsu.edu

photo: cao

Guixin Cao

Postdoctoral Researcher

J. Ditusa

237 Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.

(225) 578-9394

gcao@phys.lsu.edu

photo: seth

Camp, Seth

Postdoctoral Researcher

M. Gaarde

222-A Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.

scamp1@lsu.edu

photo: chen

Jing-Han Chen

Postdoctoral Researcher

S. Stadler

217A Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.

jhchen10@phys.lsu.edu

jhchen10@lsu.edu

photo: dhital

Chetan Dhital

Postdoctoral Researcher

J. Ditusa

211D Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.

cdhital@phys.lsu.edu

photo: hugo

Justin Hugon

Postdoctoral Researcher

M. Tzanov

220-A Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.

(225) 578-8318

jhugon@phys.lsu.edu

 

photo: Karna

Sunil K. Karna

Postdoctoral Researcher

J. Ditusa

211D Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.

(225) 578-0587

karna1@lsu.edu

 photo: kasprazack

Marie Kasprzack

Postdoctoral Researcher

G. Gonzalez

268 Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.

(225) 578-8186

mkasprzack@lsu.edu

photo: macello

 
Dominic Marcello

Postdoctoral Researcher

M. Chatzopoulos

273 Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.


dmarce1@lsu.edu

photo: mauger

Francois Mauger

Postdoctoral Researcher

M. Gaarde

215-A Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.

(225) 578-8441

fmauger@phys.lsu.edu

Personal Home Page

photo: Mercenne

Alexis Mercenne

Postdoctoral Researcher

K. Launey

 264 Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.

 

amercenne1@lsu.edu

photo: Antan

Anant Pandey

Postdoctoral Researcher

R. Zhang

Mary Bird Perkins Cancer Canter

(225) 215-1266

apandey1@lsu.edu

photo: S.A.

Yoganathan S. A.

Postdoctoral Researcher

R. Zhang

Mary Bird Perkins Cancer Canter

(225) 215-1266

yoganathansa@lsu.edu

photo: kim

Mohammad Saghayezhian

Postdoctoral Researcher

W. Plummer

133D Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.

(225) 578-7584

smoha12@lsu.edu

photo: tam

Ka Ming Tam

Postdoctoral Researcher

M. Jarrell | J. Moreno

280 Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.

(225) 578-6857

kmtam@phys.lsu.edu

photo: Guillermo

Guillermo Valdes

Postdoctoral Researcher
G. Gonzalez

266 Nicholson Hall

(225) 578-8190

gvaldes1@lsu.edu

photo: Wilson

Gemma Wilson

Postdoctoral Researcher
S. Marley

Argonne National Lab

Argonne, IL 60439

glwilson@lsu.edu

photo: Womack

Frank Womack

Research Associate

 

26 Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.
(225) 578-1199

fwomack@phys.lsu.edu

photo: wu

Mengxi Wu

Postdoctoral Researcher

M. Gaarde | K. Schafer

222 Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.

mwu3@phys.lsu.edu

photo: Xing

Lingyi Xing

Postdoctoral Researcher

R. Jin

295 Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.

lingyixing1@lsu.edu

photo: zhang

Qiang Zhang

Research Associate 5

J. Ditusa

Oak Ridge National Laboratory

qiangZhang@lsu.edu

zhao

Kun Zhao

Postdoctoral Researcher

W. Plummer

237 Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.

(225) 578-9394

kunzhao1@lsu.edu

Back to top