Text OnlyLogin to PAWS Baton Rouge, Louisiana | Search
border line
LSU Home
border line
 CRAFT & HAWKINS DEPARTMENT OF PETROLEUM ENGINEERING
 
space control space control

Department Chair

!Thompson

Karsten E. Thompson
Chair
Office: Patrick F. Taylor, Room 3523A
Phone: 225-578-6040 / Fax: 225-578-6039
E-Mail: karsten@lsu.edu

Faculty

Dahi
Arash Dahi
Assistant Professor
Office: Patrick F. Taylor, Room 3524
Phone: 225-578-6059 / Fax: 225-578-6039
E-Mail: a_dahi@lsu.edu
Hughes
Richard Hughes
Professional in Residence
Office: Patrick F. Taylor, Room 3520C
Phone: 225-578-6038 / Fax: 225-578-6039
E-Mail: rghughes@lsu.edu
Kam
Seung Kam
Assistant Professor
Donald W. and Gayle A. Keller Distinguished Professorship
Office: Patrick F. Taylor Hall, Room 3521
Phone: 225-578-5216 / Fax: 225-578-6039
E-Mail: kam@lsu.edu
Radonjic
Mileva Radonjic
Assistant Professor
Office: Patrick F. Taylor, Room 3526D
Phone: 225-578-6042 / Fax: 225-578-6039
E-Mail: mileva@lsu.edu
Rao
Dandina Rao
Emmett C. Wells Jr. Distinguished Professor
Professor
Office: Patrick F. Taylor Hall, Room 3520A
Phone: 225-578-6037 / Fax: 225-578-6039
E-Mail: dnrao@lsu.edu
Smith
John Rogers Smith
Associate Professor
Holder of Campanile Charities Professorship
Office: Patrick F. Taylor Hall, Room 3526C
Phone: 225-578-0412 | Fax: 225-578-6039
E-Mail: jsmith5@lsu.edu
Tyagi
Mayank Tyagi
Assisant Professor
Office: Patrick F. Taylor Hall, Room 3526A
Phone: 225-578-6041 / Fax: 225-578-6039
E-Mail: mtyagi@lsu.edu
White
Christopher White
Associate Professor, Chevron Professor of Engineering
Adjunct Associate Professor of Geology & Geophysics
Office: Patrick F. Taylor Hall, Room 3520B
Phone: 225-578-6044 / Fax: 225-578-6039
E-Mail: cdwhite@lsu.edu
Wojtanowicz
Andrew K. Wojtanowicz
Texaco Chair in Environmental Engineering and Professor
Editor, Journal of Energy Resources Technology
Graduate Advisor
Office: Patrick F. Taylor Hall, Room 3526B
Phone: 225-578-6049 / Fax: 225-578-6039
E-Mail: awojtan@lsu.edu
   
Sears
Stephen O. Sears
Professional in Residence
On Leave
 
 
LSU footer LSU Home ""