Louisiana State University Chapter
American Association of University Professors
Academic Freedom for a Free Society


LSU Policy Issues

AAUP National office

LA State Conference

Local chapters

LSU Chapter Officers

Committee for Academic Freedom and Professional Integrity

Previous Meetings

Why Join AAUP?

Become a Member


Hurricane Updates

Chapter constitution

Please feel free to contact the LSU Chapter officers:

President: A.R.P. Rau (2010-2011)
Vice President: Irvin Peckham (2010-2012)
Secretary: Olivier Moreteau (2010-2011)
Treasurer: Kent Mathewson (2010-2012)
Immediate Past President: Brooks B. Ellwood (2010-2011)
At large member: James Catano (2009-2011)
At large member: Robert Tague (2009-2011)

Last updated: November 16, 2011