Faculty

Jim Catano, DirectorPaolo Chirumbolo, Steering CommitteeZack Godshall, Steering CommitteeTouria Khannous, Steering Committee Chris Barrett, Steering Committee  

  Patricia Suchy

 

Michael G Applin, mapplin@lsu.edu

Jackie Bach, jbach@lsu.edu

Kathryn Barton, kathrynbarton@lsu.edu

Stephen David Beck, sdbeck@cct.lsu.edu

Ashley Berthelot, aberth4@lsu.edu

Kevin Bongiorni, kbongiorni@lsu.edu

Jason Buch, jbuch@lsu.edu

Joni M Butcher, jbutche@lsu.edu

Paolo Chirumbolo, chirumbo@lsu.edu

Carl Freedman, cfreed2780@gmail.com

Zack Godshall, godshall@lsu.edu

Gundela Hachmann, ghachmann@lsu.edu

Michael A Katchmer, mkatchm@lsu.edu

Mari Kornhauser, marik@lsu.edu

Elaine Maccio, emaccio@lsu.edu

Phillip Maciak, pmaciak@lsu.edu

Pat McGee, pmcgee@lsu.edu

Heather McKillop, hmckill@lsu.edu

Elsie Michie, enmich@lsu.edu

Solimar Otero, solimar@lsu.edu

Vida Owusu-Boateng, vowusu1@lsu.edu

Wayne Parent, popare@lsu.edu

Michael Pasquier, mpasquier@lsu.edu

Glen Pitre, glenpitre@gmail.com

June Pulliam, jpullia@lsu.edu

Pallavi Rastogi, prastogi@lsu.edu

Adelaide Russo, frruss@lsu.edu

Susan Ryan, Faryan@lsu.edu

Gregory J Schufreider, gschufr@lsu.edu

Charles Shindo, cshindo@lsu.edu

Tracy Stephenson Shaffer, tsteph3@lsu.edu

Patricia Suchy, psuchy@lsu.edu

Josh Wheeler, jwheeler@lsu.edu

Gang Zhou, gzhou@lsu.edu