Skip to main content

Nicholas Alexandre

PhD Student

Stacey Amo

samo1@lsu.edu

PhD Student

Rei Asaba

rasaba1@lsu.edu

PhD Student

Benjamin Bergholtz

bbergh2@lsu.edu

PhD Student

Kathleen Boland

MFA Student

Maggie Callahan

mcall11@lsu.edu

PhD Student

Christie Cognevich

cjeans7@lsu.edu

PhD Student

Jeremy Cornelius

jcorn15@lsu.edu

PhD Student

Vicki Davis

vdavis6@lsu.edu

PhD Student

Alicia Dennis

adenn15@lsu.edu

MFA Student

Caleb Doan

cdoan3@lsu.edu

PhD Student

Nathan Erro

nerro1@lsu.edu

PhD Student

Laura Fallon

lfallo1@lsu.edu

PhD Student

Amandine Faucheux

afauc11@lsu.edu

PhD Student

Megan Feifer

225-578-2820

mfeife1@lsu.edu

PhD Student

Garrett Hazelwood

ghazel1@lsu.edu

MFA Student

Lindsay Head

PhD Student

Robert Howell

rhowel3@lsu.edu

MFA Student

Charla Hughes

PhD Student

Darren Hutchinson

rhutch5@lsu.edu

PhD Student

Christine Jeansonne

cjeans5@lsu.edu

PhD Student

William Jones

PhD Student

Brandon Katzir

225-578-5923

bkyle5@lsu.edu

PhD Student

Lindsay Katzir

ldeari1@lsu.edu

PhD Student

Eric Kennedy

ekenn17@lsu.edu

PhD Student

Shannon Kenny

skenny4@lsu.edu

MFA Student

Olanike Lawore

olawor1@lsu.edu

PhD Student

Grace Liew

gliew1@lsu.edu

MFA Student

Hayley Lynch

hlynch5@lsu.edu

MFA Student

Kieron Lyons

klyon11@lsu.edu

PhD Student

Jack Mallard

PhD Student

Isaac S McDuffie

225-578-4867

imcduf1@lsu.edu

PhD Student

Ryan McGuckin

rmcguc1@lsu.edu

PhD Student

Steven Monk

smonk3@lsu.edu

PhD Student

William Moran

MFA Student

Rimun Murad

225-578-0327

rmurad1@lsu.edu

PhD Student

Josh Myers

jmyer43@lsu.edu

PhD Student

Taylor Orgeron

torger6@lsu.edu

PhD Student

Mary Pappalardo

225-578-4867

mpappa1@lsu.edu

PhD Student

Ronald Peltier

MFA Student

Martha B Pitts

225-578-4867

mpitts3@lsu.edu

PhD Student

Molly Porter

mport24@lsu.edu

PhD Student

Leah Powell

lpowe17@lsu.edu

PhD Student

Lauren Rackley

lrackl2@lsu.edu

PhD Student

Michael Rands

MFA Student

Cristina Rosell

crosel1@lsu.edu

PhD Student

Vanessa Saunders

vsaund2@lsu.edu

MFA Student

Mary Sellers

mselle6@lsu.edu

MFA Student

Charley Silvio

csilvi3@lsu.edu

PhD Student

Ciara Smith

PhD Student

Phillip Spotswood

pspots1@lsu.edu

MFA Student

Amanda Swenson

aswens2@lsu.edu

PhD Student

Ikuko Takeda

iendo1@lsu.edu

PhD Student

Alejandra Torres

PhD Student

Matthew Tougas

mtouga1@lsu.edu

PhD Student

Eliza Urban

eurban3@lsu.edu

PhD Student

Sarah Webb

PhD Student

Elizabeth Wells

ecowan5@lsu.edu

PhD Student

Anna West

awest24@lsu.edu

PhD Student

Dustin R Zemel

dzemel1@lsu.edu

PhD Student

Andrew Zolot

MFA Student