Skip to main content

Nolde Alexius

(225) 578-3136

nolde@hotmail.com

Instructor

Sharow W. Andrews

(225) 578-3182

slwandr@lsu.edu

Instructor

Sharow W. Andrews

(225) 578-3182

slwandr@lsu.edu

Instructor

Christina Armistead

(225) 578-2831

carmistead@lsu.edu

Instructor

Chris Barrett

cbarrett@lsu.edu

Assistant Professor

Jacob Berman

(225) 578-3136

jberman@lsu.edu

Assistant Professor

Michael Bibler

(225) 578-2987

mbibler@lsu.edu

Associate Professor

David F. Bowles

Instructor

Lillian Bridwell-Bowles

(225) 578-3123

lilbrid2@lsu.edu

Professor

Marvin Broome

(225) 578-7810

mbroom2@lsu.edu

Instructor

Jason D. Buch

(225) 578-2982

jbuch@lsu.edu

Assistant Professor

James Catano

(225) 578-3140

catano@lsu.edu

Professor

Charlotte Chaney

(225) 578-2817

cchane2@lsu.edu

Instructor

Lauren  Coats

(225) 578-3130

lac@lsu.edu

Assistant Professor

Christie  Collins

ccoll62@lsu.edu

Instructor

Kevin Cope

(225) 578-2864

encope@lsu.edu

Professor

Brannon Costello

(225) 578-2867

bcostell@lsu.edu

Associate Professor

Rebecca Crump

(225)578-2827

rcrump2@lsu.edu

Professor

Theresa Daniels

tdaniels@lsu.edu

Instructor

Jennifer Davis

jenniferdavis@lsu.edu

Assistant Professor

Daren Dean

(225) 578-3168

darendean@lsu.edu

Instructor

William W. Demastes

(225) 578-3132

wdemast@lsu.edu

Alumni Professor Drama/Theatre

Cynthia L.  Dennis

cdenni2@lsu.edu

Instructor

Laurie  Drummond

ldrummond@lsu.edu

Instructor

Elin  Epperson

eeppers@lsu.edu

Instructor

Femi  Euba

theuba@lsu.edu

Kinney Professor

Carl Freedman

cfreed2780@gmail.com

Russell B. Long Professor

Phillip Geheber

pgeheber@lsu.edu

Instructor

Lara Glenum

lglenum@lsu.edu

Associate Professor

Zack  Godshall

zacklg@yahoo.com

Assistant Professor

Angeletta  Gourdine

agourdi@lsu.edu

Associate Professor

Saundra  Granger

sgrang@lsu.edu

Instructor

Broderick Hampton

bhampton@lsu.edu

Instructor

Barbara Heifferon

bheiffe@lsu.edu

Professor (Writing and Composition / Medical Rhetoric)

Katherine Henninger

(225) 578-7807

kth@lsu.edu

Associate Professor

Josef Horacek

Phone: 225-578-2866

E-mail: jhoracek@lsu.edu

Instructor

Fahima Ife

225-578-3047

ife@lsu.edu

Assistant Professor

Elsie Michie

(225) 578-2859

enmich@lsu.edu

Chair

Laura Mullen

Phone: 225-578-3023

lmullen@lsu.edu

McElveen Professor