Alphabetical List

Faculty

Name Rank   E-mail  
Nolde  Alexius   Instructor   nolde@hotmail.com  
Sharon  W.  Andrews Instructor   slwandr@lsu.edu  
Christina  Armistead Instructor   carmistead@lsu.edu  
Chris  Barrett Assistant Professor   cbarrett@lsu.edu  
Jacob  Berman Associate Professor   jberman@lsu.edu  
Michael  Bibler Associate Professor   mbibler@lsu.edu  
David  F.  Bowles Instructor   dbowles@lsu.edu  
Lillian  Bridwell-Bowles Professor   lilbrid2@lsu.edu  
Marvin  Broome Instructor   mbroom2@lsu.edu  
Jason   D.  Buch Assistant Professor   jbuch@lsu.edu  
Jimmy Butts Dir. U W Program   jbutts@lsu.edu  
Albert Camp Instructor   acamp2@lsu.edu  
James  Catano Professor   catano@lsu.edu  
Charlotte  Chaney Instructor   cchane2@lsu.edu  
Lauren  Coats Associate Professor   lac@lsu.edu  
Christie  Collins Instructor   ccoll62@lsu.edu  
Kevin  Cope Professor   encope@lsu.edu  
Brannon  Costello Dir. Undergraduate Studies   bcostell@lsu.edu  
Rebecca  Crump   Professor   rcrump2@lsu.edu  
Theresa  Daniels Instructor   tdaniels@lsu.edu  
Jennifer  S.  Davis Assistant Professor   jenniferdavis@lsu.edu  
Daren  Dean Instructor   darendean@lsu.edu  
Frank  de Caro Emeritus Professor   fdecaro@tigers.lsu.edu  
William  W.  Demastes Alumni Professor   wdemast@lsu.edu  
Cynthia  L.  Dennis Instructor   cdenni2@lsu.edu  
Laurie  Drummond Instructor   ldrummond@lsu.edu  
Elin  Epperson  Instructor   eeppers@lsu.edu  
Femi  Euba Kinney Professor   theuba@lsu.edu  
Carl  Freedman Russell B. Long Professor   cfreed2780@gmail.com  
Phillip  Geheber Instructor   pgeheber@lsu.edu  
Jesse  Gellrich Professor   jgellri@lsu.edu  
Lara  Glenum Associate Professor   lglenum@lsu.edu  
Richard Godden Assistant Professor   rgodden1@lsu.edu  
Zack  Godshall Assistant Professor   zacklg@yahoo.com  
Angeletta  Gourdine Associate Professor   agourdi@lsu.edu  
Saundra  Granger Instructor   sgrang@lsu.edu  
Brodrick Hampton Instructor   bhampton@lsu.edu  
Barbara  A.  Heifferon Professor   bheiffe@lsu.edu  
Katherine  Henninger Associate Professor   kth@lsu.edu  
Josef  Horáček Instructor   jhoracek@lsu.edu  
Fahima Ife     Assistant Professor   ife@lsu.edu  
Teresa  Iverson Instructor   tiverson@lsu.edu  
Greg Johnson Instructor   gjohn52@lsu.edu  
Benjamin  Kahan Assistant Professor   bkahan@lsu.edu  
Emily  Katseanes Instructor   ekatseanes@lsu.edu  
J.  Gerald  Kennedy Boyd Professor (Emeritus)   jgkenn@lsu.edu  
Emily  King  Assistant Professor      
Mari  Kornhauser Professor   kaynine82@hotmail.com  
Joseph  Kronick Professor   jkronic@lsu.edu  
Isiah  Lavender  III Assistant Professor   isiahl@lsu.edu  
Rosemary Luttrell Instructor   rluttrell1@lsu.edu  
Phillip  Maciak Assistant Professor   pmaciak@lsu.edu  
Ann  H.   Martin Instructor   ahmartin@lsu.edu  
Michelle  Massé Professor   mmasse@lsu.edu  
Dorothy  McCaughey   Instructor   dmccaug@lsu.edu  
Patrick  McGee Read Professor   pmcgee@lsu.edu  
Robert  D.   McKinnon Instructor   rmckin2@lsu.edu  
Elsie  Michie Chair   enmich@lsu.edu  
Rick  Moreland Professor   enmore@lsu.edu  
Laura  Mullen McElveen Professor   lmullen@lsu.edu  
Ali  Mullin Instructor   amullin@lsu.edu  
Lisa  Nohner Instructor   lisan@lsu.edu  
Solimar  Otero Associate Professor   solimar@lsu.edu  
June  Pulliam Instructor   jpullia@lsu.edu  
Pallavi  Rastogi Dir. Grad Studies   prastogi@lsu.edu  
Malcolm  Richardson Taylor Professor   enmric@lsu.edu  
Jean  M.   Rohloff Instructor   jrohlof@lsu.edu  
Christina Rothenbeck Instructor   crothenbeck@lsu.edu  
Christopher  Rovee Assistant Professor   crovee@lsu.edu  
Keith  Sandiford Professor   ksandif@lsu.edu  
Eric  N.   Schmitt Instructor   eschmi5@lsu.edu  
Irina  Shport Assistant Professor   ishport@lsu.edu  
Jeff   Smith Instructor   j1953@lsu.edu  
William Strecker Instructor   wstrecker@lsu.edu  
Martha  Strohschein Instructor   mstroh2@lsu.edu  
Randolph  Thomas Instructor   rdthoma@lsu.edu  
Emily  Toth Emerita Professor   etoth@lsu.edu  
Andy Trevathan Instructor   andyt@lsu.edu  
Geoffrey  Trumbo Instructor   gtrumbo@lsu.edu  
Michele  Turner Instructor   mturne8@lsu.edu  
Chris  Tusa Instructor   cmtusa@lsu.edu  
Mary Pat Viguerie Instructor   mviguerie@lsu.edu  
Carolyn  Ware Associate Professor   cware1@lsu.edu  
Clay  Weill Instructor   clayw@lsu.edu  
Susan  Weinstein Associate Professor   sweinst@lsu.edu  
Sharon  Aronofsky  Weltman Alumni Professor   enwelt@lsu.edu  
Joshua Wheeler Assistant Professor   jwheeler@lsu.edu  
Dylan  White Instructor   dylanw@lsu.edu  
Marquia Whitehead Instructor   mwhitehead2@lsu.edu  
Lana  Wiggins Instructor   lwiggins@lsu.edu  
James  Wilcox MacCurdy Professor   jwilcox1@lsu.edu  
Afton   Wilky Instructor   awilky1@lsu.edu  
Karen  L.  Williams Instructor   kwill32@lsu.edu  
Anna Wilson Post-Doctoral Fellow   awils71@lsu.edu  
Jean  Witherow Instructor   jwither@lsu.edu  
Tracy  LeBlanc Instructor   tfont11@lsu.edu  
Sunny  Yang  Assistant Professor    sunnyyang@lsu.edu  
Michelle  Zerba Maggie B. Martin Professor of Rhetoric and Classical Studies   mzerba@michellezerba.com  

English Graduate Students

Name Rank   E-mail  
Nicholas  Alexandre PhD Student      
Almuntairi, Nawafl        
Stacey  Amo PhD Student   samo1@tigers.lsu.edu  
Rei Asaba PhD Student   rasaba1@lsu.edu   
Benjamin  Bergholtz PhD Student   bbergh2@lsu.edu  
Kathleen  Boland MFA Student      
Maggie  Callahan PhD Student   mcall11@lsu.edu  
Christie  Cognevich PhD Student   cjeans7@lsu.edu  
Jeremy Cornelius PhD Student   jcorn15@lsu.edu  
Vicki  Davis PhD Student   vdavis6@lsu.edu  
Alicia Dennis MFA Student   adenn15@lsu.edu  
Caleb  Doan PhD Student   cdoan3@lsu.edu  
Nathan  Erro PhD Student   nerro1@lsu.edu  
Gayle Fallon        
Amandine  Faucheux PhD Student   afauc11@lsu.edu  
Megan  Feifer PhD Student   mfeife1@lsu.edu  
Elizabeth  Gilliand PhD Student      
Cassie Grillon        
Hanna  Groniger PhD Student      
Garrett Hazelwood MFA Student   ghazel1@lsu.edu  
Lindsay  Head PhD Student      
Rachel Howatt        
Charla  Hughes PhD Student      
Darren  Hutchinson PhD Student   rhutch5@lsu.edu  
Christine  Jeansonne PhD Student   cjeans5@lsu.edu  
William  Jones PhD Student      
Eric Kennedy PhD Student   ekenn17@lsu.edu  
Shannon Kenny MFA Student   skenny4@lsu.edu  
Brandon Katzir PhD Student   bkyle5@lsu.edu  
Lindsay Katzir PhD Student      
Olanike Lawore PhD Student   olawor1@lsu.edu  
Grace Liew MFA Student   gliew1@lsu.edu  
Kieron Lyons PhD Student   klyon11@lsu.edu  
Jack  Mallard PhD Student      
Isaac  S  McDuffie PhD Student   imcduf1@lsu.edu  
Ryan  McGuckin PhD Student   rmcguc1@lsu.edu  
Jiwon Min        
Steven  Monk PhD Student   smonk3@lsu.edu  
William  Moran MFA Student      
Rimun  Murad PhD Student   rmurad1@lsu.edu  
Josh Myers PhD Student   jmyer43@lsu.edu  
Neil, Monterica        
Taylor Orgeron PhD Student   torger6@lsu.edu  
Mary  Pappalardo PhD Student   mpappa1@tigers.lsu.edu  
Ronald  Peltier MFA Student      
Molly Porter PhD Student   mport24@lsu.edu  
Leah Powell PhD Student   lpowe17@lsu.edu  
Lauren Rackley PhD Student   lrackl2@lsu.edu  
Michael  Rands MFA Student      
Cristina  Rosell PhD Student   crosel1@lsu.edu  
Vanessa Saunders MFA Student   vsaund2@lsu.edu  
Ian Schoultz        
Mary Sellers MFA Student   mselle6@lsu.edu  
Charley  Silvio PhD Student   csilvi3@lsu.edu  
Ciara  Smith PhD Student      
Phillip Spotswood MFA   pspots1@lsu.edu  
Amanda  Swenson PhD Student   aswens2@lsu.edu  
Ikuko  Takeda PhD Student   iendo1@lsu.edu  
Raquel Thorne        
Alejandra  Torres PhD Student      
Matthew  Tougas PhD Student   mtouga1@lsu.edu  
Eliza  Urban PhD Student   eurban3@lsu.edu  
Alec  Vanthournout MFA Student      
Kelly  Vines PhD Student      
Sean Weaver        
Sarah  Webb PhD Student      
Elizabeth Wells PhD Student   ecowan5@lsu.edu  
Anna  West PhD Student   awest24@lsu.edu  
Dustin  R  Zemel PhD Student   dzemel1@lsu.edu  
Andrew  Zolot MFA Student