Creative Writing Faculty

    Jason D. Buch (M.F.A. University of New Orleans) 
    | email: jbuch@lsu.edu

    Jennifer S. Davis (M.F.A. University of Alabama)
    | email: jenniferdavis@lsu.edu |

    Femi Euba (Ph.D. Ife)
    | email: theuba@lsu.edu | Curriculum Vitae

    Lara Glenum (Ph.D. University of Georgia)
    | email: lglenum@lsu.edu |

    Zack Godshall (M.F.A. UCLA)
    | email: godshall@lsu.edu |

    Mari Kornhauser (M.F.A. UCLA)
    | email: kaynine82@lsu.edu |

    Laura Mullen (M.F.A. Iowa)
    | email: lmullen@lsu.edu |

    Joshua Wheeler (M.F.A. Iowa)
    | email: jwheeler@lsu.edu |

    Jim Wilcox (B.A. Yale University)
     | email: jwilcox1@lsu.edu |