Administrative Staff

College of Humanities & Social Sciences - Dean's Office

132 Hodges Hall
Baton Rouge, LA 70803
(225) 578-8273
Fax: (225) 578-6447

 

Dean
Professor, Political Science
(225) 578-8273
deanhss@lsu.edu
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Associate Dean
Professor, Sociology
(225) 578-8273
 
 
 
 

 

 

Elsie Michie
Elsie Michie
Associate Dean
Professor, English
(225) 578-8273
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Krista AllenKrista Allen
Senior Director of Development
LSU Foundation
146 Hodges Hall
(225) 578-6441
 
 
 
 
 
 
Bridget Bailey
Bridget Bailey
Admissions Coordinator
1105 Pleasant Hall
(225) 578-8686
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Image Coming SoonRebecca Caire
Assistant Dean
119 Hodges Hall
(225) 578-3141
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Nikki Clark
Nikki Clark
Director of Secondary Education
124C Prescott Hall
(225) 578-7496
nclark4@lsu.edu
 
 
 
 
 
 
 Lois Edmonds Lois Edmonds
 Administrative Coordinator

118 Himes Hall
(225) 578-4252
ledmon4@lsu.edu

 

 

 

 

Tina FosTina Fos

Assistant Dean
134C Hodges Hall
(225) 578-9018
tinafos@lsu.edu

 

 

 

 

No Image AvailableGlenn Hector
Business Operations Accountant
134B Hodges Hall
(225) 578-6393

 

 

 

 

Mark HoveyMark Hovey
Computer Manager
301 Coates
(225) 578-9017
mhovey@lsu.edu

 

 

 

 

No Image Available
Kellie Guy
HR Specialist
143 Hodges Hall
(225) 578-6828
 
 
 
 
 
 
No Image AvailableSarah Gaar Keller
Communications Manager
141 Hodges Hall
(225) 578-6906
 
 
 
 
 
 
Chris MensiChris Mensi
Director of Development
LSU Foundation
152 Hodges Hall
(225) 578-6994
cmensi@lsufoundation.org
 
 
 
 

 

Michelle PerrineMichelle Perrine
Administrative Coordinator
132 Hodges Hall
(225) 578-8273
mperrine@lsu.edu

 

 

 

Lori PilleyLori Pilley
Associate Director of Donor Relations
LSU Foundation
150 Hodges Hall
 (225) 578-7043
 lpilley@lsufoundation.org
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Tianna PowersTianna Powers
Assistant to the Dean
132A Hodges Hall
(225) 578-8274
tpowers@lsu.edu
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Ann WhitmerAnn Whitmer
Assistant Dean
134A Hodges Hall
(225) 578-6391
awhitme@lsu.edu
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
     

No Image AvailableJayla Wilson
Development Services Coordinator
LSU Foundation
148 Hodge Hall
(225) 578-7654
jwilson@lsufoundation.org