Workday Performance Evaluation

 

Workday Performance Evaluation Demos & Labs

HRM will be offering two instructor-led demonstrations on the Workday Performance Management evaluation process. We will go through the evaluation step-by-step and explain the online process. Managers are encouraged to attend. Demonstrations are open to anyone. * Registration is recommended – myLSU/Employee Resources/Training and Event Registration.

 

Evaluation Demonstration

Tuesday, June 20, 2017 10 a.m. - 12 p.m.; Middleton Library 230A

Tuesday, June 27, 2017  1 – 3 p.m.; Middleton Library 230A

HRM will be offering open labs on the Workday Performance Management evaluation process during the month of July to assist Managers with the online process. Open labs are open only to Managers and Manager’s Managers. HRM will have members of the Talent Admin team available to assist on a one-on-one basis. *Registration is required to ensure all attendees have a computer station– myLSU/Employee Resources/Training and Event Registration.

 

Evaluation Labs

Thursday, July 6, 2017  9:30 a.m.-  12 p.m.; Middleton Library 230A

Tuesday, July 11, 2017  1:00 - 3:30 p.m.; Middleton Library 230A

Thursday, July 20, 2017  9:30 a.m.-  12 p.m.; Middleton Library 230A

Monday, July 24, 2017  9:30 a.m.-  12 p.m.; Middleton Library 230A

Tuesday, July 25, 2017 1:00 - 3:30 p.m.; Middleton Library 230A

Wednesday, July 26, 2017  9:30 a.m.-  12 p.m.; Middleton Library 230A

Thursday, July 27, 2017  1:00 - 3:30 p.m.; Middleton Library 230A

Friday, July 28, 2017  9:30 a.m.-  12 p.m.; Middleton Library 230A

Monday, July 31, 2017  9:30 a.m.-  12 p.m.; Middleton Library 230A